Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Syber Vapor Xtreme

Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700KF 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Kingston HyperX Predator)

COD: Black Ops 4: 160 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P Fortnite: 345 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

10/23/2019 5:23:17 AM
Customer Rating

Also when I receive the computer it took me a while to troubleshoot why it wouldn't start. Turns out the video card was not plugged in. This does not give great faith in the unit being tested before shipping. Other than that the system seems to function well.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-9600K 3.70GHZ 9MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5700 XT 8GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Memory(ADATA Spectrix D80 RGB Hybrid Liquid Heatsink Cooling)

COD: Black Ops 4: 135 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Fortnite: 270 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

8/6/2019 7:11:53 AM
Customer Rating

The system itself is amazing. The only issues I have experienced so far are a couple USB ports that seem to be dead and the fan on the graphics card hitting a cable that I can't reach to move. So I just put a little cardboard spacer through a hole in the bottom of the case to lift the graphics card slightly so the fan doesn't hit the cable.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

6/5/2019 8:15:58 AM
Customer Rating

My system is faster that my previous one. I have no other comparisons.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-9600K 3.70GHZ 9MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

5/1/2019 5:16:27 AM
Customer Rating

More computer than I ever thought I would get. Well priced and does everything I need to do perfectly

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2400MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

3/19/2019 8:44:32 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-7700K 4.20GHZ 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Kaby Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1080 Ti 11GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

7/19/2018 11:53:11 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-7700K 4.20GHZ 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Kaby Lake) GPU: EVGA GeForce® GTX 1080 Ti Gaming 11GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) RGB Lightning DDR4/3200MHz Memory Module(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

3/25/2018 7:28:51 PM
Customer Rating

Wondeful product overall. I personally could not ask for a better experience in terms of gaming

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-6700K 4.00GHZ 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Skylake) GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 980 Ti 6GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 Video Card (Maxwell) (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2800MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

3/22/2018 9:40:32 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-7700K 4.20GHZ 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Kaby Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1080 8GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

10/18/2017 6:22:02 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-7700K 4.20GHZ 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Kaby Lake) GPU: EVGA GeForce® GTX 1080 SC2 iCX Gaming 8GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance LPX)

10/15/2017 1:03:07 AM
Customer Rating

Love it, exactly what I was looking for.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-6500 3.20GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Skylake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1060 6GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/2400MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance)

6/24/2017 9:37:57 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-7700K 4.20GHZ 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Kaby Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1080 8GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair or Major Brand)

5/24/2017 7:49:03 AM
Customer Rating

Could include some directions, detailing setup, if case can sit on its side or belly. Distance from walls, or any simple instructions for those of us not very computer savvy.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-7700K 4.20GHZ 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Kaby Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1080 Founder's Edition 8GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance)

4/19/2017 3:08:20 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-7700K 4.20GHZ 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Kaby Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1060 3GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

1/28/2017 7:53:12 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-6700K 4.00GHZ 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Skylake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1070 8GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

12/30/2016 9:59:55 PM
Customer Rating

Gets job done, BUT very loud and basic fan is very bad. Need liquid cooling!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-6700K 4.00GHZ 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Skylake) GPU: EVGA GeForce® GTX 1080 Superclocked ACX 3.0 Edition 8GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

12/29/2016 12:00:58 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-6700K 4.00GHZ 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Skylake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1080 8GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

12/13/2016 6:28:07 AM
Customer Rating

The product I recieved had some scratches from production, and also had some minor damaged parts.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-6700K 4.00GHZ 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Skylake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1080 8GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

11/8/2016 3:02:49 PM
Customer Rating

Best bang for your custom PC buck on the internet right now! No complaints.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-6700 3.40GHZ 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Skylake) GPU: ASUS Turbo GeForce® GTX 1080 Gaming 8GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

11/5/2016 8:38:37 AM
Customer Rating

Solid case, cluttered interior. The cable management is gonna be difficult in a case this small but it doesn't seem like any care was given and they just were a jumbled mess in the middle of the case. Also the led color controller did not work.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-6700K 4.00GHZ 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Skylake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1080 8GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

11/4/2016 10:24:06 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X