Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Syber Vapor Xtreme

Customer Rating

3/25/2018 7:28:51 PM
Customer Rating

Wondeful product overall. I personally could not ask for a better experience in terms of gaming

3/22/2018 9:40:32 AM
Customer Rating

10/18/2017 6:22:02 AM
Customer Rating

10/15/2017 1:03:07 AM
Customer Rating

Love it, exactly what I was looking for.

6/24/2017 9:37:57 AM
Customer Rating

5/24/2017 7:49:03 AM
Customer Rating

Could include some directions, detailing setup, if case can sit on its side or belly. Distance from walls, or any simple instructions for those of us not very computer savvy.

4/19/2017 3:08:20 PM
Customer Rating

1/28/2017 7:53:12 AM
Customer Rating

12/30/2016 9:59:55 PM
Customer Rating

Gets job done, BUT very loud and basic fan is very bad. Need liquid cooling!

12/29/2016 12:00:58 AM
Customer Rating

12/13/2016 6:28:07 AM
Customer Rating

The product I recieved had some scratches from production, and also had some minor damaged parts.

11/8/2016 3:02:49 PM
Customer Rating

Best bang for your custom PC buck on the internet right now! No complaints.

11/5/2016 8:38:37 AM
Customer Rating

Solid case, cluttered interior. The cable management is gonna be difficult in a case this small but it doesn't seem like any care was given and they just were a jumbled mess in the middle of the case. Also the led color controller did not work.

11/4/2016 10:24:06 AM
Customer Rating

10/30/2016 3:41:53 PM
Customer Rating

Very good machine. Its price is very acceptable and it's really powerful. The only shortcoming is it's kind of loud.

10/26/2016 10:34:59 AM
Customer Rating

Everything works fine, but the GPU wasn't completely plug into the PCI-E port, and it results that I have to fix it by myself. Please improve the quality control.

10/19/2016 9:08:54 PM
Customer Rating

9/27/2016 9:26:33 AM
Customer Rating

This computer is fantastic. My custom build is phenomenal and it goes above and beyond what I was looking for in a pc. It can be a bit loud under demanding situations, but that is what headphones are for.

9/22/2016 11:36:57 AM
Customer Rating

The computer had two of the usb ports covered with wires when I received it. I had to figure out how to disassemble it and move the wires out of the way, which was a pain. Otherwise, I'm happy with it.

9/16/2016 5:56:59 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X