Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Syber Vapor Elite

Customer Rating

Let me start by saying this, while the review looks good overall, I am not the happiest customer at this time. The PC arrived and needed an RMA for a faulty RAM stick, which was only discovered after hours of troubleshooting on my behalf. Once I had discovered that it was a failed RAM module, I opened the case and saw that the RAM sticks were jammed into the CPU cooler, and more than likely the cause of the failed RAM stick. There was no gap between the RAM heat syncs and the CPU cooler. One of the sticks was actually pushing so hard into the CPU cooler that it was deflecting the cooler out of the way. This could have resulted in additional damages to the CPU and motherboard, and should have been identified by your internal quality processes. Now I am without a PC while this RMA processes, resulting in lost revenue for me. (Gaming PCs make great CAD PCs as they are super powerful.) Overall the buying experience was easy, and the configuration tools were super helpful. I will wait to post any reviews until we can get this RMA resolved quickly and without issue.

11/18/2017 2:40:27 AM
Customer Rating

10/2/2017 1:12:34 PM
Customer Rating

3/28/2017 1:31:42 PM
Customer Rating

12/28/2016 7:05:54 AM
Customer Rating

12/17/2016 4:19:09 PM
Customer Rating

12/14/2016 8:03:50 PM
Customer Rating

Great for the price and it is small but there is significant cooling issues with the GPU reaching 80+ Celcius under load which causes the hard drives to heat up too. The case should be designed to have a case Fan over the GPU. When buying a system, it would be best to only order only an SSD and install a fan above the GPU.

12/7/2016 1:00:55 PM
Customer Rating

12/7/2016 9:28:34 AM
Customer Rating

11/30/2016 12:13:34 AM
Customer Rating

11/26/2016 5:24:56 AM
Customer Rating

11/25/2016 12:12:35 AM
Customer Rating

11/23/2016 9:07:18 PM
Customer Rating

The fans are louder than preferred. Other than that, it's a great little unit. Your website had a nice calculator showing how much wattage the PC required vs the PSU. Having an indicator of noise based on the options would also be helpful.

11/22/2016 6:42:26 AM
Customer Rating

11/8/2016 1:34:14 PM
Customer Rating

Pc in general was great, only problem was that my Nvidea GTX 1070 graphics card would not install its own drivers. I know it isnt the companies fault, but I kinda wish Nvidea would stop their bs. Anyways, I am severly pleased with the product. The only thing I saw bad about it was wire managment. But I fixed that myself. Thank you guys for the awesome pc though ^u^

11/8/2016 8:00:51 AM
Customer Rating

11/7/2016 7:54:07 AM
Customer Rating

11/6/2016 3:20:25 PM
Customer Rating

System is great and performs well as expected. I was disappointed with the backplate for the motherboard in that the connections for the wireless antennae was bent and prevented one of the connectors from being installed correctly. I had to bend the metal back into place in order to tighten and fit one of the antennae. In order to do this I had to open the top of the case and during this process the small plastic piece that hides the screw broke off and no longer snaps into place.

11/3/2016 6:16:02 AM
Customer Rating

The PC is great.

11/2/2016 4:21:55 AM
Customer Rating

11/1/2016 2:56:36 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X