Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Syber Vapor Pro

Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-7500 3.40GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Kaby Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1050 2GB GDDR5 (Pascal) (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2400MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair or Major Brand)

5/31/2017 9:53:35 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-6500 3.20GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Skylake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1050 Ti 4GB GDDR5 (Pascal) (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/2400MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair or Major Brand)

12/8/2016 7:19:27 AM
Customer Rating

The only issue I had was a loud buzzing noise right off the bat. I went in and found the wiring a complete mess and rubbing up against the cpu and gpu fans. A little electrical tape goes a long way fellas. Now it's running smooth as silk.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-6500 3.20GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Skylake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1060 6GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

11/10/2016 1:36:08 PM
Customer Rating

Seems to do all that it is supposed to do. Did not come with ANY instructions; fearing the worst, my son was practically crying when he could not get a video signal from the motherboard HDMI. The port on the video card had a cover obscuring it, so it was not obvious to him. I figured it out pretty quickly, but note that not everyone buying your products knows what they are doing. Instructions would help (like "if your computer has a separate graphics accelerator card, plug the HDMI cable into the HDMI port on the card. This port may have a blank cap covering it").

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-6500 3.20GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Skylake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1060 6GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2800MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

8/17/2016 5:52:21 AM
Customer Rating

Its hard to say since I have only put about 10 hrs of use on to it but so far so good. I am worried about cooling issues in the future because of the PC's compact size (the closer the components, to more likely the pc will over heat). But I am sure that won't happen since this the reviews said nothing of the sort. I do love the design though, it looks nice and saves space. I just wished it had another fan built into the case some how.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-6500 3.20GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Skylake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 960 2GB GDDR5 (Maxwell) (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/2400MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair or Major Brand)

7/19/2016 10:52:10 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-6500 3.20GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Skylake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 950 2GB GDDR5 (Maxwell) (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/2400MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair or Major Brand)

7/19/2016 8:10:23 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-6700 3.40GHZ 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Skylake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 960 2GB GDDR5 (Maxwell) (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2800MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

7/14/2016 5:48:48 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-6700 3.40GHZ 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Skylake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 950 2GB GDDR5 (Maxwell) (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/2400MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair or Major Brand)

6/3/2016 8:51:57 AM
Customer Rating

I love this computer. It's a great price and it runs smoother than any computer I've ever had before. I upgraded the motherboard to the MSI Z170I Gaming mother board because I heard that the one that came stock wasn't great, but basically it's amazing. I did have to plug in the graphics card myself because it wasn't plugged in when it arrived and it was a pain to figure out how to open this thing. Basically, there's a little plastic piece covering a single screw that holds in the top. The plastic piece is really difficult to remove, mostly because it feels like it's going to break into a thousand pieces when you try and pry it off. On mine, one of the pins on the piece broke off inside, oh well. After that, it just slides forward and pulls off. Overall, the computer runs great. My WEI is 8.2 (was 6.0 before I plugged in the graphics card).

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-6500 3.20GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Skylake) GPU: EVGA Superclocked GeForce® GTX 950 2GB GDDR5 (Maxwell)(Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/2800MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

6/2/2016 6:18:32 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-6500 3.20GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Skylake) GPU: EVGA Superclocked NVIDIA GeForce GTX 960 4GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 (Maxwell) (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2800MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

5/13/2016 9:50:56 PM
Customer Rating

Excellent PC for under $1000! Good job!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-6700K 4.00GHZ 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Skylake) GPU: EVGA Superclocked NVIDIA GeForce GTX 960 4GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 (Maxwell) (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/2800MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

5/7/2016 4:42:57 AM
Customer Rating

So far the product is running up to expectations

CPU: Intel® Core™ i5-6500 3.20GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Skylake) GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 750Ti 2GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/2800MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

3/10/2016 10:45:01 AM
Customer Rating

Working but it had a broke color button on the side and alot of screws that was loose

CPU: Intel® Core™ i3-6100 3.70GHz 3MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Skylake) GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 970 4GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 (Maxwell)(Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/2800MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

3/9/2016 6:00:21 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-6700K 4.00GHZ 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Skylake) GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 750Ti 2GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/2800MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

2/20/2016 7:56:05 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i5-4590 3.30 GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1150 GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 950 2GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 Video Card (Maxwell)(Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR3/1600MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair or Major Brand)

1/21/2016 11:49:54 PM
Customer Rating

Everything works except for the WiFi card which I now have to put a hold on my card just so you will replace it.

CPU: Intel® Core™ i3-4160 3.60 GHz 3MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1150 GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 750Ti 2GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR3/1600MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair or Major Brand)

1/6/2016 1:05:07 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i5-4460 3.20 GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1150 GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 950 2GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 Video Card (Maxwell) (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR3/1600MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair or Major Brand)

10/16/2015 5:03:44 PM
Customer Rating

I used to be a PC gamer about 10 years ago then I switched to consoles due to their ease of use. When I heard of console style PCs I decided that I had to give it a shot. I am not disappointed with the Syber Vapor I in any way. I can play some of the latest games at high settings at 1080P like Battlefield Hardline, Star Wars Battlefront Beta, and Tomb Raider. I was not expecting to be able to do that with this being a dual core PC, but my expectations were blown away. I am very pleased with the fact that you can upgrade every component on this device. I would recommend this PC to any console player who wants to get into PC gaming.

CPU: Intel® Core™ i3-4160 3.60 GHz 3MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1150 GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 950 2GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 Video Card (Maxwell) (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR3/1600MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair or Major Brand)

10/13/2015 8:08:20 AM
Customer Rating

the issue with the motherboard other than that its solid

CPU: Intel® Core™ i5-4690K 3.5 GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1150 (All Venom OC Certified) GPU: EVGA Superclocked ACX 2.0 NVIDIA GeForce GTX 970 4GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 (Maxwell)(Single Card) MEMORY: 4GB (2GBx2) DDR3/1600MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair or Major Brand)

3/26/2015 7:34:06 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Pentium™ Anniversary Edition G3258 3.2 GHz 3MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1150 (All Venom OC Certified) GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 750Ti 2GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 4GB (2GBx2) DDR3/1600MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair or Major Brand)

3/1/2015 9:13:38 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X