Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Syber Vapor Core

Customer Rating

CPU fan did not fit in case, had to remove metal underside of case to allow fan to spin. Other than that the PC is exactly what I expected.

6/6/2018 3:14:54 PM
Customer Rating

6/13/2017 1:08:12 AM
Customer Rating

Case has bad airflow which cpu is 50 celcius idle and around 70 celcius when gaming. It's hard to insert some usbs in because it seems like it was installed in a rush. Over than that, the computer is fine.

5/10/2017 6:27:25 AM
Customer Rating

3/8/2017 10:25:48 AM
Customer Rating

The system was a nice upgrade from a 2008 gaming pc. Later, I will have to upgrade the processor but besides that, the pc is awesome.

1/21/2017 7:33:07 AM
Customer Rating

This is the first Gaming PC I've ever purchased, and I am happy that it is from Cyberpower. The service was wonderful, not to mention the product. Runs Grand Theft Auto V at 50-60 FPS on very high. It get's a bit hot, but only on graphic intensive games. Other than that, This computer is wonderful. Will for sure be a future customer.

11/23/2016 12:40:35 AM
Customer Rating

After a few days of setting up the new computer, the PSU overloaded and one of the battery cells burst. Kind of unfortunate.

10/22/2016 11:42:43 PM
Customer Rating

The system keeps restarting by itself. This issue should kindly be diagnosed and resolved against future sales of the brand. Other than that good system

3/28/2016 7:30:18 AM
Customer Rating

3/22/2016 11:41:11 AM
Customer Rating

1/20/2016 10:43:33 AM
Customer Rating

1/12/2016 7:13:36 PM
Customer Rating

7/18/2015 9:13:54 AM
Customer Rating

Very good system, performs well. Was priced at an amount where even if I shopped for parts individually it wouldn't have been much cheaper. Overall I'm pleased with the system.

4/6/2015 11:56:35 PM
Customer Rating

System works great overall. The r9 290x runs very hot (95c) that the fans have to spin at a high speed resulting in really loud fan noise (leaf blower). Had to purchase the same video card with better cooling (3x fan cooler vga). They should not offer such options if there will be overheating problems in the syber vapor case. Keyboard and mouse were shipped in a different box. They were just thrown in there without any packing materials so by the time it got delivered, box was open on one side revealing all the contents. Mouse came out of box and a piece of the mouse came out lose in the box. Found a weight piece that goes inside the mouse on the floor of my building where it was delivered and also another piece inside the box. Basically, the mouse and keyboard were completely loose in a larger box and they were tossed all around while being delivered. I'd fire the person who shipped that box. The syber vapor arrived 100% good new condition with no problems as it should.

4/4/2015 10:27:15 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X