Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Syber Vapor Core

Customer Rating

I ordered a Syber Vapor Core. When it arrived, the Cooler Master sticker on the CPU fan had stuck to the inside of the case cover. The first couple of startups were done with the CPU fan halted. The computer almost melted itself before I figured out what was going on. There seems to be barely a millimeter of space between the CPU fan and the case cover of this model. This is something that the QA team should be aware of and look for. Fortunately, support helped me through the situation. Support was absolutely great. I simply removed the sticker from the fan and haven't had a problem since. Solid PC, perfect for its role.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 3 3100 3.6GHz [3.9GHZ TURBO] 4C/16T 16MB CACHE 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 560 2GB GDDR5 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 55 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 240 @ 1080P / 40 @ 1440P CS:GO: 160 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P

11/17/2020 8:04:34 AM
Customer Rating

Headphones I received are not USB as the box states. Going to need to buy an accessory in order to properly use them.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 560 2GB GDDR5 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 55 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 290 @ 1080P / 40 @ 1440P CS:GO: 160 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P

10/27/2020 4:12:26 PM
Customer Rating

I opted for the all AMD build Syber Vapor. The stock AMD CPU cooler is terribly loud after startup. I've never had a AMD CPU cooler be this bad so I was surprised. Get the Zalman if it's still an option. I got the Rose Gold case (burnt orange) and it looks awesome. Overall the computer performs very well. I haven't had any temperature issues like some have talked about yet.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700 3.2GHz [4.1GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 20MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

5/31/2020 7:01:46 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700X 3.7GHz [4.3GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 20MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1650 4GB GDDR5 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

9/18/2019 2:14:00 AM
Customer Rating

CPU fan did not fit in case, had to remove metal underside of case to allow fan to spin. Other than that the PC is exactly what I expected.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 1700 3.0GHz [3.7GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 16MB L3 Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 560 2GB GDDR5 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2400MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

6/6/2018 3:14:54 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Athlon X4 840 3.1GHz (3.8GHz Turbo) Quad-Core Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 470 4GB GDDR5 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR3/1600MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair or Major Brand)

6/13/2017 1:08:12 AM
Customer Rating

Case has bad airflow which cpu is 50 celcius idle and around 70 celcius when gaming. It's hard to insert some usbs in because it seems like it was installed in a rush. Over than that, the computer is fine.

CPU: AMD A8-7650K 3.30GHz (3.8GHz Turbo) Quad-Core APU w/ Integrated Radeon R7 Graphics GPU: GeForce® GTX 1050 Ti 4GB GDDR5 (Pascal)(Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR3/2133MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG V3)

5/10/2017 6:27:25 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Athlon X4 840 3.1GHz (3.8GHz Turbo) Quad-Core Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 460 2GB GDDR5 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR3/2133MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG V3)

3/8/2017 10:25:48 AM
Customer Rating

The system was a nice upgrade from a 2008 gaming pc. Later, I will have to upgrade the processor but besides that, the pc is awesome.

CPU: AMD Athlon X4 840 3.1GHz (3.8GHz Turbo) Quad-Core Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 460 2GB GDDR5 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR3/1600MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair or Major Brand)

1/21/2017 7:33:07 AM
Customer Rating

This is the first Gaming PC I've ever purchased, and I am happy that it is from Cyberpower. The service was wonderful, not to mention the product. Runs Grand Theft Auto V at 50-60 FPS on very high. It get's a bit hot, but only on graphic intensive games. Other than that, This computer is wonderful. Will for sure be a future customer.

CPU: AMD Athlon X4 840 3.1GHz (3.8GHz Turbo) Quad-Core Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1050 Ti 4GB GDDR5 (Pascal)(Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR3/1600MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair or Major Brand)

11/23/2016 12:40:35 AM
Customer Rating

After a few days of setting up the new computer, the PSU overloaded and one of the battery cells burst. Kind of unfortunate.

CPU: AMD A4-7300 3.8GHz (4.0GHz Turbo) Dual-Core APU w/ Integrated Radeon HD 8470D GPU: AMD Radeon RX 460 2GB GDDR5 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR3/1600MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair or Major Brand)

10/22/2016 11:42:43 PM
Customer Rating

The system keeps restarting by itself. This issue should kindly be diagnosed and resolved against future sales of the brand. Other than that good system

CPU: AMD Athlon X4 840 3.1GHz (3.8GHz Turbo) Quad-Core Processor GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 950 2GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 Video Card (Maxwell) (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR3/1600MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair or Major Brand)

3/28/2016 7:30:18 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Athlon X4 840 3.1GHz (3.8GHz Turbo) Quad-Core Processor GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 950 2GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 Video Card (Maxwell) (Single Card) MEMORY: 4GB (2GBx2) DDR3/1600MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair or Major Brand)

3/22/2016 11:41:11 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Athlon X4 740 3.2GHz (3.7GHz Turbo) Trinity Quad-Core Processor GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 750Ti 2GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR3/1600MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair or Major Brand)

1/20/2016 10:43:33 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Athlon X4 740 3.2GHz (3.7GHz Turbo) Trinity Quad-Core Processor GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 950 2GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 Video Card (Maxwell) (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR3/1600MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair or Major Brand)

1/12/2016 7:13:36 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Athlon X4 840 3.1GHz (3.8GHz Turbo) Quad-Core Processor GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 750 2GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16(Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR3/1600MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair or Major Brand)

7/18/2015 9:13:54 AM
Customer Rating

Very good system, performs well. Was priced at an amount where even if I shopped for parts individually it wouldn't have been much cheaper. Overall I'm pleased with the system.

CPU: AMD A8-7600 3.1GHz Quad-Core APU w/ Integrated Radeon R7 series GPU: AMD Radeon R9 270 2GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR3/1600MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair or Major Brand)

4/6/2015 11:56:35 PM
Customer Rating

System works great overall. The r9 290x runs very hot (95c) that the fans have to spin at a high speed resulting in really loud fan noise (leaf blower). Had to purchase the same video card with better cooling (3x fan cooler vga). They should not offer such options if there will be overheating problems in the syber vapor case. Keyboard and mouse were shipped in a different box. They were just thrown in there without any packing materials so by the time it got delivered, box was open on one side revealing all the contents. Mouse came out of box and a piece of the mouse came out lose in the box. Found a weight piece that goes inside the mouse on the floor of my building where it was delivered and also another piece inside the box. Basically, the mouse and keyboard were completely loose in a larger box and they were tossed all around while being delivered. I'd fire the person who shipped that box. The syber vapor arrived 100% good new condition with no problems as it should.

CPU: AMD A10-7850K 3.70GHz Quad-Core APU w/ Radeon R7 8GCN Cores Graphics GPU: AMD Radeon R9 290X 4GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 Video Card(Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR3/2133MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair or Major Brand)

4/4/2015 10:27:15 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X