Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC AMD Threadripper Xtreme

Customer Rating

I absolutely love the PC!!! Thanks to the team that assembled it!!

CPU: AMD Ryzen Threadripper 1950X 3.4GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Sixteen-Core 32MB L3 Cache 180W Processor GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

COD: Black Ops 4: 155 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P Fortnite: 280 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

7/26/2019 3:39:36 PM
Customer Rating

Out of the box everything is running great. Very happy with initial impression.

CPU: AMD Ryzen Threadripper 1950X 3.4GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Sixteen-Core 32MB L3 Cache 180W Processor GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

COD: Black Ops 4: 180 @ 1080P / 120 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 225 @ 1080P / 120 @ 1440P Fortnite: 330 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

7/16/2019 9:22:13 AM
Customer Rating

I love the system! It looks amazing and works amazing! Thank you.

CPU: AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2920X 3.5GHz [4.3GHz Turbo] 12Core 24Threads 32MB L3 Cache 180W Processor GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

COD: Black Ops 4: 180 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 205 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P Fortnite: 275 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

7/15/2019 3:44:11 AM
Customer Rating

I always wait a while before posting reviews to see how things hold up, but I am pretty confident now that my system is going to hold up and keep running stable. First run of Threadripper processors were notoriously flaky but I have had no issues with stability or overheating even with maxing out system with benchmarking software. I got everything I paid for and then some (everybody throws in little freebies but the mechanical keyboard and gaming headset they gave me are top-notch and I actually use them). With the deal they had on a couple things, mainly the graphics cards, it was actually slightly cheaper to but my computer from CyberPower than it would have cost me to purchase the components and build it myself. Cables were routed well and everything was secure. I have been very happy with my system and would definitely recommend CyberPowerPC to anyone looking for a high-end custom system.

CPU: AMD Ryzen Threadripper 1950X 3.4GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Sixteen-Core 32MB L3 Cache 180W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Dual Card (CrossFireX)) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) RGB Lighting DDR4/3200MHz Memory Module(Corsair Vengeance RGB PRO)

6/8/2019 4:34:05 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen Threadripper 1950X 3.4GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Sixteen-Core 32MB L3 Cache 180W Processor GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

2/28/2019 1:27:59 AM
Customer Rating

the system came without damage and on inspection found one of the USB headers had come loose, and just reconnected it.

CPU: AMD Ryzen Threadripper 1950X 3.4GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Sixteen-Core 32MB L3 Cache 180W Processor GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

1/31/2019 9:15:40 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen Threadripper 1950X 3.4GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Sixteen-Core 32MB L3 Cache 180W Processor GPU: EVGA GeForce® RTX 2080 Ti XC GAMING 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (8GBx8) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

11/20/2018 10:35:14 PM
Customer Rating

Really amazing system! Love it!

CPU: AMD Ryzen Threadripper 1900X 3.8GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 16MB L3 Cache 180W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1080 8GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

9/22/2018 1:05:31 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen Threadripper 1950X 3.4GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Sixteen-Core 32MB L3 Cache 180W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1080 8GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

8/25/2018 12:55:19 AM
Customer Rating

I would have given this a 5 however the build configuration with the case originally selected did not fit which subsequently delayed the order. Also, part of the order was not fulfilled as I had ordered an internal 12-in-1 card reader to be installed with both systems but got external readers instead. Hoping that this can get corrected soon but overall despite some of the challenges, the overall experience was positive.

CPU: AMD Ryzen Threadripper 1950X 3.4GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Sixteen-Core 32MB L3 Cache 180W Processor GPU: EVGA GeForce® GTX 1070 Ti ACX Gaming Dual Fans 8GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

5/10/2018 5:23:17 AM
Customer Rating

The 1920x and GTX 1080ti as well as the CPU cooling system are awesome. My only complaint I direct, so to speak, against myself alone, for not getting the 1950x. I read and watched a bunch of reviews and just figured the 1920x, after all, was good enough for the most part and in some metrics even better. But I also run chess engines and now would just get the 1950x, if I had it to do over; unfortunately, CyberPowerPC can't just magically switch out the 1920x now for the 1950x. But that's on me. The system itself does everything it's supposed to do.

CPU: AMD Ryzen Threadripper 1920X 3.5GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Twelve-Core 32MB L3 Cache 180W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1080 Ti 11GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/2800MHz Quad Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

1/27/2018 6:31:13 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen Threadripper 1950X 3.4GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Sixteen-Core 32MB L3 Cache 180W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1050 2GB GDDR5 (Pascal)(Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

11/1/2017 11:35:49 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X