Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC AMD Threadripper Xtreme

Customer Rating

Out of the box everything is running great. Very happy with initial impression.

7/16/2019 9:22:13 AM
Customer Rating

I love the system! It looks amazing and works amazing! Thank you.

7/15/2019 3:44:11 AM
Customer Rating

I always wait a while before posting reviews to see how things hold up, but I am pretty confident now that my system is going to hold up and keep running stable. First run of Threadripper processors were notoriously flaky but I have had no issues with stability or overheating even with maxing out system with benchmarking software. I got everything I paid for and then some (everybody throws in little freebies but the mechanical keyboard and gaming headset they gave me are top-notch and I actually use them). With the deal they had on a couple things, mainly the graphics cards, it was actually slightly cheaper to but my computer from CyberPower than it would have cost me to purchase the components and build it myself. Cables were routed well and everything was secure. I have been very happy with my system and would definitely recommend CyberPowerPC to anyone looking for a high-end custom system.

6/8/2019 4:34:05 PM
Customer Rating

2/28/2019 1:27:59 AM
Customer Rating

the system came without damage and on inspection found one of the USB headers had come loose, and just reconnected it.

1/31/2019 9:15:40 AM
Customer Rating

11/20/2018 10:35:14 PM
Customer Rating

Really amazing system! Love it!

9/22/2018 1:05:31 AM
Customer Rating

8/25/2018 12:55:19 AM
Customer Rating

I would have given this a 5 however the build configuration with the case originally selected did not fit which subsequently delayed the order. Also, part of the order was not fulfilled as I had ordered an internal 12-in-1 card reader to be installed with both systems but got external readers instead. Hoping that this can get corrected soon but overall despite some of the challenges, the overall experience was positive.

5/10/2018 5:23:17 AM
Customer Rating

The 1920x and GTX 1080ti as well as the CPU cooling system are awesome. My only complaint I direct, so to speak, against myself alone, for not getting the 1950x. I read and watched a bunch of reviews and just figured the 1920x, after all, was good enough for the most part and in some metrics even better. But I also run chess engines and now would just get the 1950x, if I had it to do over; unfortunately, CyberPowerPC can't just magically switch out the 1920x now for the 1950x. But that's on me. The system itself does everything it's supposed to do.

1/27/2018 6:31:13 AM
Customer Rating

11/1/2017 11:35:49 AM
  • Call of Duty: Black Ops 4
  • Apex Legends
  • Fortnite
  • GTA V
  • Battlefield V
  • Playerunknown's Battlegrounds
  • Division 2
185 Based on 1080P
130 Based on 1440P
NA
Click here to know more
3DMark Time Spy is a popular and effective benchmarking tool for rating gaming performance. Frame rate figures show typical performance as tested by UL. The higher the frame rate and 3DMark score, the better the experience. Performance may change with system, driver, and game updates.
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X