Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC AMD Threadripper Core

Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ Threadripper 3970X 3.7GHz [4.5GHz Turbo] 32Core 64Threads 144MB L3 Cache 280W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Quad Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 140 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

10/26/2021 5:26:27 AM
Customer Rating

The system itself is performing as expected. Only complaint is I did request white components and all of them were black. Everything going into this from the ram to the fans can be had in white at my local best buy...so it does lack the aesthetic I was hoping Cyber Power would have delivered on a custom 4k computer.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ Threadripper 3960X 3.8GHz [4.5GHz Turbo] 24Core 48Threads 140MB L3 Cache 280W Processor GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance RGB PRO)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 145 @ 1080P / 120 @ 1440P

5/16/2021 8:13:41 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ Threadripper 3970X 3.7GHz [4.5GHz Turbo] 32Core 64Threads 144MB L3 Cache 280W Processor GPU: GeForce® GT 1030 2GB GDDR5(Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/4000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 20 @ 1080P / 20 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 40 @ 1080P / 25 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 215 @ 1080P / 25 @ 1440P

4/13/2021 4:09:23 AM
Customer Rating

Amazing PC. Incredibly overpowered. There is no game I can't run on max. Might buy and bridge an additional RTX 2070 to bring the GPU power on par with the CPU and system RAM. Very unnecessary but this is 'Murica and we go big or go home.

CPU: AMD Ryzen Threadripper 1950X 3.4GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Sixteen-Core 32MB L3 Cache 180W Processor GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

COD: Black Ops 4: 180 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 205 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P Fortnite: 275 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

7/19/2019 9:22:04 PM
Customer Rating

the system itself is great!

CPU: AMD Ryzen Threadripper 1950X 3.4GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Sixteen-Core 32MB L3 Cache 180W Processor GPU: GeForce® GT 1030 2GB GDDR5(Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

COD: Black Ops 4: 35 @ 1080P / 20 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 40 @ 1080P / 25 @ 1440P Fortnite: 80 @ 1080P / 20 @ 1440P

6/26/2019 6:58:50 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen Threadripper 1950X 3.4GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Sixteen-Core 32MB L3 Cache 180W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1060 3GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

5/2/2019 8:12:10 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen Threadripper 1950X 3.4GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Sixteen-Core 32MB L3 Cache 180W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 Ti 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (GEIL EVO POTENZA)

4/9/2019 10:49:08 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3.0GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 32Core 64Threads 64MB L3 Cache 250W Processor GPU: XFX Radeon RX 590 FATBOY 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (8GBx8) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory(GEIL EVO POTENZA)

3/19/2019 4:16:38 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen Threadripper 1900X 3.8GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 16MB L3 Cache 180W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1050 2GB GDDR5 (Pascal)(Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Quad Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance LPX)

3/18/2019 8:26:53 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen Threadripper 1950X 3.4GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Sixteen-Core 32MB L3 Cache 180W Processor GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

2/9/2019 7:15:27 AM
Customer Rating

The setup is outstanding in the performance category. The internal components are absolutely stunning when lit up. The system produces absolutely no noise and produces next to nothing for heat. This may just be a software problem, but videos or music streaming in the background while playing games sometimes glitch and become inaccessible. The two 2070s I purchased were somewhat of a disappointment as they are not SLI compatible, and soon I will replace them for SLI compatible GPUs, but nevertheless Arma 3 runs at a steady 30 FPS or higher on Ultra settings.

CPU: AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2950X 3.5GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] Sixteen-Core 32MB L3 Cache 180W Processor GPU: ASUS ROG STRIX GeForce® RTX 2070 Gaming 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Dual Card (NO SLI Support)) MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) RGB Lighting DDR4/3200MHz Memory Module(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

2/4/2019 11:54:10 AM
Customer Rating

I absolutely Love this PC, it looks awesome, and its speed is outstanding, this is the 2nd PC ive purchased with CyberpowerPC, and if I do purchase another, it will be from them.

CPU: AMD Ryzen Threadripper 1920X 3.5GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Twelve-Core 32MB L3 Cache 180W Processor GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

1/20/2019 6:50:09 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen Threadripper 1950X 3.4GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Sixteen-Core 32MB L3 Cache 180W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1070 Ti 8GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (GEIL Super Luce RGB)

12/18/2018 1:42:27 AM
Customer Rating

Opened this bad boy up two days ago, and everything works great for my gaming experience. Would highly recommend this for future purchases!

CPU: AMD Ryzen Threadripper 1950X 3.4GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Sixteen-Core 32MB L3 Cache 180W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1060 3GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

10/20/2018 4:57:29 AM
Customer Rating

Solid performer.

CPU: AMD Ryzen Threadripper 1950X 3.4GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Sixteen-Core 32MB L3 Cache 180W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1070 Ti 8GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory(GSKILL Ripjaws V)

10/18/2018 11:31:58 AM
Customer Rating

One issue I have. The case I ordered was not large enough to house the liquid cooling system AND and an internal DVD player. This was not brought to my attention during the ordering process, so a substitute USB DVD liteon player was sent with the system. This is an OK solution, but if I had realized the size problem, I would have upgraded the case to a size to accommodate the internal DVD player. Now, realistically, I can't recall the last time I put in a DVD, so I suspect this external player will be just fine, so I don't want to make a big issue of it. I guess, I wish I had known during the ordering process about the incompatibility of case-cooling system-internal DVD player.

CPU: AMD Ryzen Threadripper 1950X 3.4GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Sixteen-Core 32MB L3 Cache 180W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1050 2GB GDDR5 (Pascal)(Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

8/28/2018 8:56:01 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen Threadripper 1900X 3.8GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 16MB L3 Cache 180W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1080 8GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

5/10/2018 5:28:57 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen Threadripper 1920X 3.5GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Twelve-Core 32MB L3 Cache 180W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1080 8GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

4/4/2018 6:55:13 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen Threadripper 1900X 3.8GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 16MB L3 Cache 180W Processor GPU: EVGA GeForce® GTX 1070 Ti ACX Gaming Dual Fans 8GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Quad Channel Memory(GSKILL Ripjaws V)

3/8/2018 5:47:26 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X