Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC THUMP 100

Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 560 2GB GDDR5 Video Card(Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3600MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 55 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 165 @ 1080P / 40 @ 1440P CS:GO: 160 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P

3/2/2021 12:45:43 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3600MHz Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 135 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

2/27/2021 10:17:58 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 5 5600X 3.7GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Total Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Cyberpunk 2077: 90 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 165 @ 1080P / 165 @ 1440P

2/27/2021 3:00:18 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: MSI GeForce RTX™ 3070 GAMING X TRIO 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA Spectrix D60G RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 165 @ 1080P / 145 @ 1440P

2/26/2021 1:12:08 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: MSI GeForce RTX™ 3090 GAMING X TRIO 24G OC GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 165 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

2/25/2021 11:39:14 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 165 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

2/25/2021 6:28:52 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: ASUS GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti OC DAUL 8G GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 165 @ 1080P / 130 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

2/25/2021 7:15:40 AM
Customer Rating

Not really any complaints here as I customised most of the system to avoid certain offbrand parts.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 5800X 3.8GHz [4.7GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 150 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

2/24/2021 8:32:25 AM
Customer Rating

Good hardware, but it came without too much protection for the 20 dlls service I paid.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: MSI GeForce RTX™ 3070 GAMING X TRIO 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 165 @ 1080P / 145 @ 1440P

2/20/2021 8:15:28 PM
Customer Rating

System is fast, powerful, and looks very nice. I can run any game I want at any setting I want.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/4000MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 265 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

2/19/2021 9:01:42 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 160 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

2/17/2021 8:13:07 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: MSI GeForce RTX™ 3090 GAMING X TRIO 24G OC GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

2/17/2021 12:37:09 AM
Customer Rating

This is the second CyberPower PC i have purchased. last one i had lasted 5+ years. (120 mm radiator went out, fans, and power supply in this time frame but my home is dusty). Very happy with it. I Chose THUMP as it got me what i wanted for the cheapest price. The case is HUGE. Be prepared. I like the airflow of large cases though. I upgraded fans and went with 360 mm radiator. Highly suggested especially to feel the heat it pulls out of the case. Low temperature is electronics best friend. The fans were much bigger than i anticipated for selecting 120 mm and the case deals with heat well. The fans are much quieter than my last monster, if that matters to you. The m2 gaming viper hard drive is ridiculously fast and will spoil you if you have a mechanical hard drive system as well. You can compare it from going from dial up to broad band internet. It boots my system up in about 12-15 seconds. Games save and process information from HD at MUCH higher rate. The AMD 12 core CPU runs like seamless with the AMD 6800. (I did a AMD build) The AMD 6800 is gorgeous and does support ray tracing. The case and components are RGB (not something i really care about, but kids love) and are quite pleasing to see with the glass front and side. The motherboard wifi works perfectly well. The wire assembly is done well and professional even without the professional wiring option. Although they do this good without it checked, I would love to see what they do when taking it up a notch! If this does half as good as my last computer, I will be back. This is from someone whom can, and has, built their own computer systems.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 6800 16GB GDDR6 Video Card(Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3600MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 165 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

2/15/2021 9:58:00 AM
Customer Rating

This is the best PC I've ever owned. No complaints here.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 225 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

2/13/2021 2:47:06 AM
Customer Rating

The build I ordered meets all of my expectations for performance and aesthetics. “Default case fans” option for this build corresponded to no actual case fans for this build and case (I included AIO cpu cooler in mine). Case gets hot with 3080 RTX so I would suggest including additional case fans and not selecting default case fab option. Otherwise it’s a stellar rig and I already love it!

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3600MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 165 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

2/12/2021 11:34:59 AM
Customer Rating

My overall experience was ok. The computer was delayed due to GPU availability. I expected this, but never got any communication about this being the case. It would have been a better experience if the order status was updated with delay information. I contacted support via email about the status, but it took a while to hear back. Upon receiving that machine most things works. My second hard drive was not connected. I had to open the machine... and the wiring was quite a mess. Granted there are a ton of fans in this thing so i kinda get it. Anyway, Everything works! This is the second machine i have purchased and overall i would purchase again. I would, however, plan out my device better in the future and include a fan controller.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 165 @ 1080P / 145 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

2/12/2021 7:23:34 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 3 3100 3.6GHz [3.9GHZ TURBO] 4C/16T 16MB CACHE 65W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (8GBx1) DDR4/3000MHz Memory(Crucial Ballistix Sport)

2/10/2021 1:36:43 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: EVGA GeForce RTX™ 3080 FTW3 ULTRA GAMING 10GB GDDR6X, iCX3 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 155 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

2/6/2021 11:25:20 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: ASUS ROG STRIX GeForce RTX™ 3080 OC 10G GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3600MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 225 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

2/6/2021 3:09:15 AM
Customer Rating

After receiving the pc from RMA, it's working as intended and I'm more than satisfied with my order.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 5800X 3.8GHz [4.7GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 6800 XT 16GB GDDR6 Video Card(Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 410 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

2/5/2021 4:05:02 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X