Customer Reviews and Ratings for Syber Xtreme 3080

Build your own gaming pc - Syber Xtreme 3080

16 Reviews

Customer Rating

6/1/2022 12:42:04 PM

So far so good, I would’ve liked to had better documentation on next steps. For example, Creating a back up at my window installation, IQ cooler is asking me if I need to run the wizard and I don’t know if it’s been done, when to create my first restore point, and so forth. Documentation seems lite, motherboard specifically.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-12900K 8P/16 + 8E 3.20GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 130 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

3/25/2022 6:29:53 PM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance LPX)

Cyberpunk 2077: 125 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

10/20/2021 4:45:02 PM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900KF 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic]

GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

10/10/2021 2:45:18 PM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900KF 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic]

GPU: [Extra 3 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

10/9/2021 7:06:11 AM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900KF 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic]

GPU: [Extra 3 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

8/7/2021 12:20:07 AM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900KF 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic]

GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

6/12/2021 12:17:34 AM

Epic

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200

GPU: [Extra 6 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 175 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

6/10/2021 9:05:29 AM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200

GPU: [Extra 6 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 175 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

6/9/2021 10:23:24 AM

So far it is a great system. I did open a support case as the front panel had two gauges in it when I unpacked it. I have not heard back from anyone on this yet.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200

GPU: [Extra 4 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 175 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

6/1/2021 11:17:41 AM

Sweet machine, build and cable hiding most excellent, this is the 4th super-gamer I've ordered from Cyberpower and once again they have given me a wonder-full machine, pure satisfaction.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9800X Eight-Core 3.80GHz 16.5 MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels)

GPU: MSI GeForce® RTX 2080 Ti VENTUS OC 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Quad Channel Memory(GSKILL Ripjaws V)

Customer Rating

8/28/2020 2:49:55 AM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900X Ten-Core 3.7GHz (Turbo 4.7GHz) 19.25MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels)

GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 265 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P

CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

2/29/2020 7:11:58 AM

This computer is fast. I use it for complex modeling problems and it seems to be great for that. I knew I was ordering from a gaming company because I needed something fast, but there are lots of 'basics' that are a waste: like flashy lights. Most everything is great about this machine expect the company appears to have no interest in supplying a set up for left handed people. Why they don't care for 12% of the potential market is beyond me. Anyway, I'll keep it and go buy all the extras I need to make this a usable system.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900X Ten-Core 3.7GHz (Turbo 4.7GHz) 19.25MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels)

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 450 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P

CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

10/17/2019 12:24:18 AM

The computer is great, I love everything about it so far. It's performing like a dream. The only thing I didn't like but easy to change is the fact the radiator fans are pulling hot air through the radiator rather than cool air from the room. There was no exhaust fan either had to install my own. But all is well, very pleased with this computer still a five star rating on this build for me!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9800X Eight-Core 3.80GHz 16.5 MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels)

GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

COD: Black Ops 4: 180 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P

Fortnite: 345 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

4/28/2019 12:55:58 PM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9800X Eight-Core 3.80GHz 16.5 MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels)

GPU: EVGA GeForce® GTX 1660 Ti XC GAMING 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Customer Rating

4/27/2019 3:19:22 PM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9800X Eight-Core 3.80GHz 16.5 MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels)

GPU: EVGA GeForce® GTX 1660 Ti XC GAMING 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Customer Rating

2/14/2018 1:31:54 PM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-7800X Six-Core 3.50GHz 8.25MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels)

GPU: GeForce® GTX 1080 Ti 11GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)