Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Gamer Master 8500

Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700X 3.7GHz [4.3GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 20MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: XFX Radeon RX 590 FATBOY 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

1/26/2019 2:11:36 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700X 3.7GHz [4.35GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 20MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(GEIL Super Luce RGB)

12/21/2018 7:31:49 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700X 3.7GHz [4.35GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 20MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1070 Ti 8GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) RGB Lightning DDR4/3000MHz Memory Module(GEIL Super Luce RGB)

12/20/2018 7:44:08 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 1700X 3.4GHz [3.8GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 16MB L3 Cache 95W Processor GPU: XFX Radeon RX 590 FATBOY 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) RGB Lightning DDR4/3000MHz Memory Module(GEIL Super Luce RGB)

12/11/2018 12:08:15 AM
Customer Rating

after customizing it i got something way better then game master 8500 . best place to buy as well i even price out parts and would of pay more if i did it so i guess i scored

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700X 3.7GHz [4.35GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 20MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1050 2GB GDDR5 (Pascal)(Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(GEIL Super Luce RGB)

12/8/2018 1:15:04 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700X 3.7GHz [4.35GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 20MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1060 6GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

12/7/2018 6:46:55 PM
Customer Rating

Just started the system up, so far it has workee perfectly.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700X 3.7GHz [4.35GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 20MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1060 6GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

11/9/2018 9:44:30 AM
Customer Rating

It’s the nicest computer I have ever owned. And it runs like a dream. So quite and pretty. Love how spacious the tower is. I did customize mine from the original set up they had on the site. Buy chasing these out so well when your selecting how or what you want in it. So easy love it so much thank you. I went all out won’t have to upgrade for a long time. Keep up the aiming work.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700X 3.7GHz [4.35GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 20MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

8/8/2018 8:01:36 AM
Customer Rating

Ordering the computers from the website was very easy with the configurator they provide. I was able to order exactly what I wanted in each system. It did take time to make sure I did not forget to add the extra things I wanted or change what I wanted different on each system. It was totally worth the wait! Be patient with the time it will take for delivery of your computer. Ordered on June 15 and they left July 2nd and July 3rd. Took about 17 days from ordering to being ready to ship. The first computer was at my doorstep on July 10. The second computer came the next day on July 11. Overall the computers Rock! We absolutely love them!! Highly recommend!!

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700X 3.7GHz [4.35GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 20MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1050 2GB GDDR5 (Pascal)(Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

7/15/2018 12:42:48 PM
Customer Rating

Ordering the computers from the website was very easy with the configurator they provide. I was able to order exactly what I wanted in each system. It did take time to make sure I did not forget to add the extra things I wanted or change what I wanted different on each system. It was totally worth the wait! Be patient with the time it will take for delivery of your computer. Ordered on June 15 and they left July 2nd and July 3rd. Took about 17 days from ordering to being ready to ship. The first computer was at my doorstep on July 10. The second computer came the next day on July 11. Overall the computers Rock! We absolutely love them!! Highly recommend!!

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700X 3.7GHz [4.35GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 20MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1050 2GB GDDR5 (Pascal)(Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

7/15/2018 12:42:48 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700X 3.7GHz [4.35GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 20MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1060 6GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

5/18/2018 3:05:01 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 1700X 3.4GHz [3.8GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 16MB L3 Cache 95W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2400MHz Dual Channel Memory (Kingston HyperX Fury)

4/3/2018 11:54:18 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 1700X 3.4GHz [3.8GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 16MB L3 Cache 95W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 4GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2400MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

3/28/2018 11:39:29 PM
Customer Rating

very nice computer, runs really nice, looks fkn amazing its just over all a very positive experience for me, computer had all the parts i ordered in it, started right up ran perfectly just all good allll GOOOOD, again THANK YOU!

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 1700X 3.4GHz [3.8GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 16MB L3 Cache 95W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 4GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) RGB Lightning DDR4/2400MHz Memory Module(Corsair Vengeance RGB)

3/13/2018 11:26:19 AM
Customer Rating

Was purchased for our IT guy's

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 1700X 3.4GHz [3.8GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 16MB L3 Cache 95W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 550 4GB GDDR5 Video Card(Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/2400MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

2/27/2018 4:56:57 AM
Customer Rating

Very very nice system for the price I paid! easy to select options and shipping time was excellent. 4/5 for me as for some of the information sales gives you kinda leaves you wondering if they actually read your question. Still very satisfied.

CPU: AMD FX-4350 4.2GHz Quad-Core AM3+ CPU 4MB L2 Cache & Turbo Core Technology GPU: AMD Radeon R7 240 2GB GDDR3 PCIe 3.0 x16 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 4GB (2GBx2) DDR3/1600MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair or Major Brand)

8/14/2014 8:39:10 AM
Customer Rating

A good comp at a good price, running games like elder scrolls online, smite and tribes ascend on ultra/high worth great frame rates, the only issue for me is the lack of Wi-Fi, but well worth the price.

CPU: AMD FX-6300 3.50 GHz Six-Core AM3+ CPU 6MB L2 Cache & Turbo Core Technology GPU: AMD Radeon R7 260X 2GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 Video Card(Major Brand Powered by AMD) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR3/1600MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair or Major Brand)

4/25/2014 9:58:10 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD FX-8320 3.50 GHz Eight-Core AM3+ CPU 8MB L2 Cache & Turbo Core Technology GPU: AMD Radeon R7 260X 2GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 Video Card(Major Brand Powered by AMD) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3/1866MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance)

4/15/2014 11:03:56 AM
Customer Rating

Computer came and worked right out of the box.No complaints there.I made a mistake of plugging it into a dead HDMI port but resolved the issue.I like how professionally the wires were laid out and loved the case for the computer.No major complaints.

CPU: AMD FX-8320 3.50 GHz Eight-Core AM3+ CPU 8MB L2 Cache & Turbo Core Technology GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 650 1GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 Video Card(Major Brand Powered by NVIDIA) MEMORY: 4GB (2GBx2) DDR3/1600MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair or Major Brand)

3/22/2014 3:52:05 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD FX-6300 3.50 GHz Six-Core AM3+ CPU 6MB L2 Cache & Turbo Core Technology GPU: AMD Radeon R7 240 2GB GDDR3 PCIe 3.0 x16 Video Card (Major Brand Powered by AMD) MEMORY: 4GB (2GBx2) DDR3/1600MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair or Major Brand)

2/16/2014 2:02:46 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X