Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Gamer Master 8500

Customer Rating

Very very nice system for the price I paid! easy to select options and shipping time was excellent. 4/5 for me as for some of the information sales gives you kinda leaves you wondering if they actually read your question. Still very satisfied.

8/14/2014 8:39:10 AM
Customer Rating

A good comp at a good price, running games like elder scrolls online, smite and tribes ascend on ultra/high worth great frame rates, the only issue for me is the lack of Wi-Fi, but well worth the price.

4/25/2014 9:58:10 AM
Customer Rating

4/15/2014 11:03:56 AM
Customer Rating

Computer came and worked right out of the box.No complaints there.I made a mistake of plugging it into a dead HDMI port but resolved the issue.I like how professionally the wires were laid out and loved the case for the computer.No major complaints.

3/22/2014 3:52:05 PM
Customer Rating

2/16/2014 2:02:46 PM
Customer Rating

the video cards run very hot which worries me slightly, but manufacturer says that is the normal heat it can run on, otherwise very happy

12/29/2013 4:22:45 AM
Customer Rating

Received 2 days ago, and so far so good.

12/26/2013 4:04:40 AM
Customer Rating

My configuration appears to have only had options that work well with eachother, I did not have to do any research to figure out whether the hardware components selected would work for the motherboard I selected. Everything in my PC is fully functioning and working better than I expected. The system I used to have is several years old and by comparison this one is Awesome! I will absolutely buy my next PC / Laptop from CyberPower.

11/28/2013 8:20:16 AM
Customer Rating

11/26/2013 9:45:32 PM
Customer Rating

Super loud side fan that I had to remove, I am now building a gasket to reduce the noise...The fan is probably a little faulty, and at such high RPMs it makes a big difference

10/27/2013 7:12:55 AM
Customer Rating

9/30/2013 9:38:10 PM
Customer Rating

9/14/2013 6:45:59 PM
Customer Rating

9/14/2013 9:02:57 AM
Customer Rating

9/13/2013 7:16:35 AM
Customer Rating

Very good.

9/3/2013 11:30:08 PM
Customer Rating

8/18/2013 6:00:55 PM
Customer Rating

6/16/2013 3:33:01 AM
Customer Rating

It work well, but it can be slowed due to the internet.

6/14/2013 1:50:49 PM
Customer Rating

6/6/2013 8:10:47 AM
Customer Rating

What parts I actualy did receive that did actually work, is amazing.

5/10/2013 2:37:11 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X