Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Gamer Master 8500

Customer Rating

Just started the system up, so far it has workee perfectly.

11/9/2018 9:44:30 AM
Customer Rating

It’s the nicest computer I have ever owned. And it runs like a dream. So quite and pretty. Love how spacious the tower is. I did customize mine from the original set up they had on the site. Buy chasing these out so well when your selecting how or what you want in it. So easy love it so much thank you. I went all out won’t have to upgrade for a long time. Keep up the aiming work.

8/8/2018 8:01:36 AM
Customer Rating

Ordering the computers from the website was very easy with the configurator they provide. I was able to order exactly what I wanted in each system. It did take time to make sure I did not forget to add the extra things I wanted or change what I wanted different on each system. It was totally worth the wait! Be patient with the time it will take for delivery of your computer. Ordered on June 15 and they left July 2nd and July 3rd. Took about 17 days from ordering to being ready to ship. The first computer was at my doorstep on July 10. The second computer came the next day on July 11. Overall the computers Rock! We absolutely love them!! Highly recommend!!

7/15/2018 12:42:48 PM
Customer Rating

Ordering the computers from the website was very easy with the configurator they provide. I was able to order exactly what I wanted in each system. It did take time to make sure I did not forget to add the extra things I wanted or change what I wanted different on each system. It was totally worth the wait! Be patient with the time it will take for delivery of your computer. Ordered on June 15 and they left July 2nd and July 3rd. Took about 17 days from ordering to being ready to ship. The first computer was at my doorstep on July 10. The second computer came the next day on July 11. Overall the computers Rock! We absolutely love them!! Highly recommend!!

7/15/2018 12:42:48 PM
Customer Rating

5/18/2018 3:05:01 AM
Customer Rating

4/3/2018 11:54:18 PM
Customer Rating

3/28/2018 11:39:29 PM
Customer Rating

very nice computer, runs really nice, looks fkn amazing its just over all a very positive experience for me, computer had all the parts i ordered in it, started right up ran perfectly just all good allll GOOOOD, again THANK YOU!

3/13/2018 11:26:19 AM
Customer Rating

Was purchased for our IT guy's

2/27/2018 4:56:57 AM
Customer Rating

Very very nice system for the price I paid! easy to select options and shipping time was excellent. 4/5 for me as for some of the information sales gives you kinda leaves you wondering if they actually read your question. Still very satisfied.

8/14/2014 8:39:10 AM
Customer Rating

A good comp at a good price, running games like elder scrolls online, smite and tribes ascend on ultra/high worth great frame rates, the only issue for me is the lack of Wi-Fi, but well worth the price.

4/25/2014 9:58:10 AM
Customer Rating

4/15/2014 11:03:56 AM
Customer Rating

Computer came and worked right out of the box.No complaints there.I made a mistake of plugging it into a dead HDMI port but resolved the issue.I like how professionally the wires were laid out and loved the case for the computer.No major complaints.

3/22/2014 3:52:05 PM
Customer Rating

2/16/2014 2:02:46 PM
Customer Rating

the video cards run very hot which worries me slightly, but manufacturer says that is the normal heat it can run on, otherwise very happy

12/29/2013 4:22:45 AM
Customer Rating

Received 2 days ago, and so far so good.

12/26/2013 4:04:40 AM
Customer Rating

My configuration appears to have only had options that work well with eachother, I did not have to do any research to figure out whether the hardware components selected would work for the motherboard I selected. Everything in my PC is fully functioning and working better than I expected. The system I used to have is several years old and by comparison this one is Awesome! I will absolutely buy my next PC / Laptop from CyberPower.

11/28/2013 8:20:16 AM
Customer Rating

11/26/2013 9:45:32 PM
Customer Rating

Super loud side fan that I had to remove, I am now building a gasket to reduce the noise...The fan is probably a little faulty, and at such high RPMs it makes a big difference

10/27/2013 7:12:55 AM
Customer Rating

9/30/2013 9:38:10 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X