Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Gamer Master 8500

Customer Rating

1/26/2019 2:11:36 AM
Customer Rating

12/21/2018 7:31:49 PM
Customer Rating

12/20/2018 7:44:08 PM
Customer Rating

12/11/2018 12:08:15 AM
Customer Rating

after customizing it i got something way better then game master 8500 . best place to buy as well i even price out parts and would of pay more if i did it so i guess i scored

12/8/2018 1:15:04 AM
Customer Rating

12/7/2018 6:46:55 PM
Customer Rating

Just started the system up, so far it has workee perfectly.

11/9/2018 9:44:30 AM
Customer Rating

It’s the nicest computer I have ever owned. And it runs like a dream. So quite and pretty. Love how spacious the tower is. I did customize mine from the original set up they had on the site. Buy chasing these out so well when your selecting how or what you want in it. So easy love it so much thank you. I went all out won’t have to upgrade for a long time. Keep up the aiming work.

8/8/2018 8:01:36 AM
Customer Rating

Ordering the computers from the website was very easy with the configurator they provide. I was able to order exactly what I wanted in each system. It did take time to make sure I did not forget to add the extra things I wanted or change what I wanted different on each system. It was totally worth the wait! Be patient with the time it will take for delivery of your computer. Ordered on June 15 and they left July 2nd and July 3rd. Took about 17 days from ordering to being ready to ship. The first computer was at my doorstep on July 10. The second computer came the next day on July 11. Overall the computers Rock! We absolutely love them!! Highly recommend!!

7/15/2018 12:42:48 PM
Customer Rating

Ordering the computers from the website was very easy with the configurator they provide. I was able to order exactly what I wanted in each system. It did take time to make sure I did not forget to add the extra things I wanted or change what I wanted different on each system. It was totally worth the wait! Be patient with the time it will take for delivery of your computer. Ordered on June 15 and they left July 2nd and July 3rd. Took about 17 days from ordering to being ready to ship. The first computer was at my doorstep on July 10. The second computer came the next day on July 11. Overall the computers Rock! We absolutely love them!! Highly recommend!!

7/15/2018 12:42:48 PM
Customer Rating

5/18/2018 3:05:01 AM
Customer Rating

4/3/2018 11:54:18 PM
Customer Rating

3/28/2018 11:39:29 PM
Customer Rating

very nice computer, runs really nice, looks fkn amazing its just over all a very positive experience for me, computer had all the parts i ordered in it, started right up ran perfectly just all good allll GOOOOD, again THANK YOU!

3/13/2018 11:26:19 AM
Customer Rating

Was purchased for our IT guy's

2/27/2018 4:56:57 AM
Customer Rating

Very very nice system for the price I paid! easy to select options and shipping time was excellent. 4/5 for me as for some of the information sales gives you kinda leaves you wondering if they actually read your question. Still very satisfied.

8/14/2014 8:39:10 AM
Customer Rating

A good comp at a good price, running games like elder scrolls online, smite and tribes ascend on ultra/high worth great frame rates, the only issue for me is the lack of Wi-Fi, but well worth the price.

4/25/2014 9:58:10 AM
Customer Rating

4/15/2014 11:03:56 AM
Customer Rating

Computer came and worked right out of the box.No complaints there.I made a mistake of plugging it into a dead HDMI port but resolved the issue.I like how professionally the wires were laid out and loved the case for the computer.No major complaints.

3/22/2014 3:52:05 PM
Customer Rating

2/16/2014 2:02:46 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X