CyberPowerPC.com - Gaming Computers
Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Syber L Pro 3060

Customer Rating

I have run Destiny 2 and did some intensive experience and I have not dipped below 110 fps. Extremely great pc overall. My only complaint is that the back panel for my case is glass but it’s all good for me since the case is beautiful

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-11600KF 6/12 3.90GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 12MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 80 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 175 @ 1080P / 175 @ 1440P

10/6/2021 2:41:50 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900KF 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 70 @ 1080P / 30 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

10/1/2021 11:55:13 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

5/4/2019 6:38:36 AM
Customer Rating

<3

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700 3.20GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1070 8GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2400MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

6/1/2018 11:35:17 AM
Customer Rating

I have been gone for a week since it arrived, so I haven't hooked the computer up yet, but I am sure all will be good when I do in the next day or 2. Love the expert wiring job inside and the "clean" look!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700 3.20GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1070 8GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

4/27/2018 12:52:49 PM
Customer Rating

I love everything about the pc

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: EVGA GeForce® GTX 1080 Ti SC GAMING iCX Black Edition 11GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

3/6/2018 11:49:56 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: EVGA GeForce® GTX 1070 Ti ACX Gaming Dual Fans 8GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

2/24/2018 8:33:24 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: EVGA GeForce® GTX 1070 Superclocked ACX 3.0 Edition 8GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) RGB Lightning DDR4/3000MHz Memory Module (GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

1/27/2018 6:29:37 PM
Customer Rating

This was my second purchase of a desktop PC from CyberPowerPC and I'm more than satisfied. The Syber XL case is attractive and functional. The PC itself has an excellent quality build with exactly the components I ordered, all purchased at an unbeatable price.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1070 Ti 8GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) RGB Lightning DDR4/3000MHz Memory Module (GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

1/25/2018 8:08:25 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X