Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Syber RX Core 100

Customer Rating

I receive it two weeks later than the original shipping date . when I set it up and turn it on it made a super annoying loud noise . I don't know if you test the systems before you ship it? if you test them though , somebody didn't do his job right. I know that mistakes happen but this kind of mistakes can be avoided . My previous cyberpower gaming desktop was perfect ,no issues at all . thanks George

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: ASUS Dual GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ EVO 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (GEIL Super Luce RGB)

1/14/2020 8:21:36 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 455 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/1/2020 8:42:33 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

11/13/2019 3:24:35 AM
Customer Rating

So far it is great

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: EVGA GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ XC ULTRA GAMING 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(HyperX Predator RGB)

COD: Black Ops 4: 200 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P Fortnite: 310 @ 1080P / 130 @ 1440P

10/30/2019 6:42:13 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2080 SUPER 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

COD: Black Ops 4: 180 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P Fortnite: 345 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

10/5/2019 6:50:39 PM
Customer Rating

Beautifully assembled. Thank you so much, team! Love it!

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2080 SUPER 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance RGB)

COD: Black Ops 4: 200 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P Fortnite: 345 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

8/31/2019 8:09:20 PM
Customer Rating

The system itself i have no real complaints over. I did notice that while unpacking the radiator fans to the CPU had been plugged direct to power and that my case fans had been connected to the CPU Pump fan controller connections. Another thing, out of the box with the additional overclocking set at CyberPower it would blue screen after a few minutes. I think this is more due to the MB voltages being set to high for the 3900x by the MB manufacturer, for first gen Ryzen 1.35 to 1.4 was common, but these new gen Ryzen CPU's should only be at 1.2 or 1.25 otherwise you may run into some stability or temperature issues.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: EVGA GeForce RTX 2070 SUPER XC GAMING 8G GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

COD: Black Ops 4: 200 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P Fortnite: 310 @ 1080P / 130 @ 1440P

8/28/2019 4:32:59 AM
Customer Rating

Awesome!

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Kingston HyperX Predator)

COD: Black Ops 4: 200 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P Fortnite: 310 @ 1080P / 130 @ 1440P

8/24/2019 7:45:13 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700X 3.7GHz [4.3GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 20MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (GEIL EVO POTENZA)

3/9/2019 5:51:10 PM
Customer Rating

Don't know much about building computers but I'm loving this and putting it together.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700X 3.7GHz [4.3GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 20MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

2/19/2019 7:57:07 AM
Customer Rating

Wish product listed how many fans came stock, I would have bought more to put in.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700X 3.7GHz [4.35GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 20MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

10/25/2018 1:31:08 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700X 3.7GHz [4.35GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 20MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: [Pre-Sale Ship on or After 9/20] GeForce® RTX 2080 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (GEIL EVO POTENZA)

10/3/2018 12:05:08 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X