Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Syber M Xtreme 400

Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 445 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

12/18/2019 9:38:10 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-7800X Six-Core 3.50GHz 8.25MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: EVGA GeForce® GTX 1080 Superclocked Gaming ACX 3.0 Edition 8GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

4/10/2018 5:22:46 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-7820X Eight-Core 3.6GHz 11MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: ASUS GeForce® GTX 1080 Ti Turbo Edition 11GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

3/24/2018 5:59:51 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-7800X Six-Core 3.50GHz 8.25MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: EVGA GeForce® GTX 1080 SC2 iCX Gaming 8GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (Corsair or Major Brand)

7/26/2017 6:17:23 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-7740X Quad-Core 4.3GHz 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Dual Channels) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1080 8GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/2400MHz Quad Channel Memory (Corsair or Major Brand)

7/22/2017 6:47:35 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-6800K Six-Core 3.40GHz 15MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2011-V3 GPU: GeForce® GTX 1080 Ti 11GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/2400MHz Quad Channel Memory (Corsair or Major Brand)

5/14/2017 7:11:21 AM
Customer Rating

I have had no issues with my new computer. I customized everything to fit the gaming rig I wanted and everything worked flawlessly when I turned it on for the first time. I love my new computer and buying from CyperPower PC was a great experience. Thank you!!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-6900K Eight-Core 3.20GHz 20MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2011-V3 GPU: GeForce® GTX 1080 Ti 11GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (8GBx8) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory(GSKILL Ripjaws V)

5/3/2017 1:23:22 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-6800K Six-Core 3.40GHz 15MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2011-V3 GPU: GeForce® GTX 1080 8GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory(Patriot Viper Elite)

3/4/2017 3:39:00 PM
Customer Rating

So far the gaming pc I purchased is running like a swiss clock.I have absolutely no complaints.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-6800K Six-Core 3.40GHz 15MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2011-V3 GPU: GeForce® GTX 1080 8GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (Patriot Viper Elite)

2/14/2017 5:37:21 AM
Customer Rating

Free Intel games coupon expired on the same date as I received my new system from you. to be fair Cyberpower should have extended the expiration date of coupon or at least made in clear, the coupon advertised would be useless for anyone ordering after this date.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-6800K Six-Core 3.40GHz 15MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2011-V3 GPU: GeForce® GTX 1080 8GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (Patriot Viper Elite)

2/8/2017 5:50:00 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-6900K Eight-Core 3.20GHz 20MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2011-V3 GPU: GeForce® GTX 1080 8GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (8GBx8) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory(Patriot Viper Elite)

2/3/2017 10:22:39 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-6800K Six-Core 3.40GHz 15MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2011-V3 GPU: MSI GeForce® GTX 1070 Gaming X 8GB GDDR5 (Pascal) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

1/28/2017 3:46:54 AM
Customer Rating

The computer itself is outstanding. Better than the first one I bought from you.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-6800K Six-Core 3.40GHz 15MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2011-V3 GPU: GeForce® GTX 1080 8GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

1/25/2017 1:30:54 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-6800K Six-Core 3.40GHz 15MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2011-V3 GPU: GeForce® GTX 1080 8GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

1/25/2017 4:07:29 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-6800K Six-Core 3.40GHz 15MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2011-V3 GPU: GeForce® GTX 1080 8GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

1/24/2017 2:49:39 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-6800K Six-Core 3.40GHz 15MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2011-V3 GPU: GeForce® GTX 1080 8GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

12/20/2016 12:10:54 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-6800K Six-Core 3.40GHz 15MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2011-V3 GPU: MSI GeForce® GTX 1080 Gaming X 8GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/2800MHz Quad Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

9/18/2016 8:47:47 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X