Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Battlebox 2018 Syber

Customer Rating

8/9/2018 7:25:13 AM
Customer Rating

8/1/2018 4:48:05 PM
Customer Rating

7/28/2018 7:33:30 AM
Customer Rating

System arrived in excellent condition and was quite cleanly assembled. Only minor complaint would be that the power supply and the HDD/SSD assembly on the bottom of the case is enclosed in a sheet metal shroud type thing. While this does admittedly make the interior more sleek, it will make accessing the hard drives a pain in the future. This is a minor issue, however. I am pleased overall.

7/19/2018 8:45:13 AM
Customer Rating

I have the computer in my home now and I am very pleased with it but I do feel this company leaves much to be desired where customer service is involved

6/14/2018 4:53:00 AM
Customer Rating

5/16/2018 9:04:48 AM
Customer Rating

Works great with no issues. If you have never owned a pc be prepared to do research on first time start up and what to look for as they don’t sent you any kind of initial start up information. All in all I’m happy with my purchase but not with customer service.

5/16/2018 7:37:21 AM
Customer Rating

Great system, shipped fast and fired right up out of box. Phone reps need some training though, as they are both rude and not helpful at all. I have worked in a call center and you don't yell and scream at the customer when he asks a question, wt* guys? Called twice, received same experience both times.

4/6/2018 3:21:27 AM
Customer Rating

4/4/2018 6:32:24 AM
Customer Rating

Never did anything like this before but it was easy, and would use Cyber pc again. tower box look a little beat up but product was well protected inside box.

4/4/2018 4:58:28 AM
Customer Rating

3/21/2018 9:12:26 AM
Customer Rating

3/20/2018 1:09:47 AM
Customer Rating

2/21/2018 4:10:28 AM
Customer Rating

Everything came out great and running smoothly. I'm now able to play games smoothly without trouble and would recommend this to others.

1/24/2018 8:58:23 AM
Customer Rating

1/23/2018 2:15:05 PM
Customer Rating

12/27/2017 2:28:39 AM
Customer Rating

The computer is a beast! It looked pretty clean other than the wires behind the panel were pretty cramped but that seemed unavoidable. Also the computer’s side panels were also missing the screws to keep it on. Other than that it was great!

12/20/2017 3:53:01 AM
Customer Rating

It's only been about 3 days, but so far it's been everything I expect. Thanks.

11/15/2017 6:35:16 PM
Customer Rating

10/12/2017 9:56:53 AM
Customer Rating

It’s an amazing system. Being able to fully customize every aspect of it was great and easy. I would recommend this computer to anyone looking to upgrade or start off with PC gaming.

10/3/2017 9:09:51 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X