Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Syber M Pro 200

Customer Rating

I love this machine

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10850K 10/20 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 SUPER 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/4000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 55 @ 1080P / 25 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 165 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P

2/24/2021 2:19:09 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700F 8/16 2.90GHz [Turbo 4.8GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Comet Lake-S) GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3600MHz Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 135 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

2/4/2021 11:55:34 AM
Customer Rating

It’s only been a couple days but this pc is performing incredibly, built very well and the cooling is great.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-10600K 6/12 4.10GHz [Turbo 4.8GHz] 12MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 SUPER 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 55 @ 1080P / 25 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 120 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P

2/2/2021 1:34:10 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-10600K 6/12 4.10GHz [Turbo 4.8GHz] 12MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 250 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P

1/21/2021 8:35:38 AM
Customer Rating

Straight to the point, everything you chose will be in your system. Everything was hooked up perfectly had no issues with system.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700KF 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Comet Lake-S) GPU: ASUS GeForce® GTX 1660 Super Overclocked Dual-Fan EVO Edition 6GB GDDR (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA Spectrix D60G RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 100 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 240 @ 1440P

1/2/2021 4:47:07 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-10600K 6/12 4.10GHz [Turbo 4.8GHz] 12MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 SUPER 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 250 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P

12/29/2020 6:48:17 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700KF 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Comet Lake-S) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1650 4GB GDDR5 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 90 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 100 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P CS:GO: 240 @ 1080P / 185 @ 1440P

12/27/2020 3:33:58 PM
Customer Rating

The PC works like a charm (once I got it to finally start from being bounced around from shipping), and does everything I need it to do. The panel where the 24 pin cable snakes out from to the mobo is a bit of a tight fit for the cable so I need to remove that somehow before I can move the 24 pin cable around. Grateful to having Thumb screws with screwdriver indents in them to secure the side panels, but the screws and threaded holes for the glass panel should be made deeper. A reasonable amount of USB and is relatively quiet. 4/5, would rate higher if not for the very fast and convenient shipping having its way with my rgb baby. Thank you to everyone who worked on it.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700KF 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Comet Lake-S) GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5500 XT 8GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi](Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (8GBx1) DDR4/3000MHz Memory(Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 100 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P CS:GO: 285 @ 1080P / 220 @ 1440P

12/10/2020 10:25:06 AM
Customer Rating

The system is fantastic and I am loving it, even without steady internet right now. It does well for graphics so far, images run at a crisp 60 FPS, super quiet fans, great RGB. Only things I nitpick aren't with the tower, but with the accessories. Have to unplug the keyboard from the tower to turn off it's lighting effects, and no indication on the buttons for the mouse. Overall, very pleased, considering it's my first gaming PC.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700 8/16 2.90GHz [Turbo 4.8GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 SUPER 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 100 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 240 @ 1440P

11/28/2020 11:16:21 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700 8/16 2.90GHz [Turbo 4.8GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2060 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 100 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 240 @ 1440P

10/22/2020 8:17:01 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-10600K 6/12 4.10GHz [Turbo 4.8GHz] 12MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance RGB PRO)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 250 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P

10/20/2020 5:16:28 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: EVGA GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ BLACK Gaming 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 365 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

9/22/2020 5:29:24 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700F 8/16 2.90GHz [Turbo 4.8GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Comet Lake-S) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 SUPER 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 315 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P

9/19/2020 4:12:28 AM
Customer Rating

Been using it for a week now with no problems. Computer was assembled well. Cables were organized. Case was in perfect condition. Thanks

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700F 3.00GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 Ti 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 255 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 295 @ 1440P

5/18/2020 6:28:22 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700F 3.00GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2060 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 285 @ 1080P / 165 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

5/6/2020 4:54:06 PM
Customer Rating

I received my new PC yesterday and I only had time to open the box and inspect the tower. Everything is what I asked for and we'll organized and good. Only problem I have is the bag of "foam" they put in to secure the GPU, it bent the GPU upwards a little bit. I plan on setting up the PC on Friday so I'll know then if it being a little bend upwards is fine or if it's going to cause problems. Other than that. Everything went smooth and I got it earlier then expected.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700F 3.00GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: EVGA GeForce RTX 2060 SUPER™ BLACK GAMING 8G GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 305 @ 1080P / 185 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

5/6/2020 5:32:36 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 Ti 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 255 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 295 @ 1440P

3/17/2020 12:56:35 PM
Customer Rating

Really loving the set up!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700F 3.00GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 Ti 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 255 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 295 @ 1440P

2/15/2020 6:49:18 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-9600K 3.70GHZ 9MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 Ti 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Patriot Viper Elite)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 250 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 265 @ 1440P

1/30/2020 4:16:04 AM
Customer Rating

The computer was easy to get hooked up and running. I look forward to trying some games out this weekend. My previous computer was struggling to play the newer games even on the lowest settings. My initial check on some of the games said that I can play on the highest settings.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700F 3.00GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 Ti 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Patriot Viper Elite)

1/22/2020 7:07:15 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X