Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Syber M Elite 300

Customer Rating

Good so far, but the UGLY white cpu water cooler Looks like crap in the case, I called and emailed my sales rep. to change it to black well before my computer build even started, and he never responded to me by email or phone.....NOT HAPPY.......

2/24/2018 6:11:29 AM
Customer Rating

2/22/2018 8:12:35 AM
Customer Rating

So far good. But, I did have one instance where the PC was turned on and it started to boot, but turned off right away. Booted up again and was fine.

1/18/2018 4:46:24 PM
Customer Rating

1/18/2018 12:40:49 PM
Customer Rating

System was well packed. All parts were tight, cables well routed. Looking forward to using it.

12/23/2017 4:45:41 AM
Customer Rating

12/21/2017 12:49:16 PM
Customer Rating

12/19/2017 10:28:02 PM
Customer Rating

12/17/2017 7:08:01 AM
Customer Rating

Overall, I love the Pc. The build quality is excellent. It runs great with no issues. Very imprrssed!

12/17/2017 5:16:42 AM
Customer Rating

Just got it a few days ago. So far it looks and acts very good.

12/9/2017 6:48:07 PM
Customer Rating

12/7/2017 7:36:42 AM
Customer Rating

Product is great. Tech support it terrible. Been in touch with them since the 5th with still no Windows 10 product code to activate Windows.

4/10/2017 7:57:49 AM
Customer Rating

4/5/2017 6:15:37 PM
Customer Rating

3/29/2017 6:30:18 PM
Customer Rating

3/29/2017 10:09:47 AM
Customer Rating

Only small issue was my first time buying I saw a review from techpc whizkid or what ever his name was. I kinda wish i put in more fans, just for the looks. But overall the pc is excellent and i love the keyboard and mouse that came with the offer, but i almost didnt see the offers because I'm first time buyer. And was sorta nervous

3/2/2017 4:03:33 AM
Customer Rating

See above

2/16/2017 7:04:11 AM
Customer Rating

1/2/2017 7:02:23 AM
Customer Rating

12/29/2016 10:54:56 PM
Customer Rating

12/20/2016 1:37:19 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X