Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Syber M Elite 300

Customer Rating

1/10/2019 1:11:01 PM
Customer Rating

Computer was what I ordered. There is a lack of good documentation as to how to hook up cables and for operation of the sound card.Having difficulty with my Logitech cordless track ball mouse. May be an issue of downloading a new driver.

12/2/2018 11:23:19 AM
Customer Rating

It was a gift for my son, he says it is good.

6/27/2018 8:59:06 AM
Customer Rating

5/9/2018 6:11:38 AM
Customer Rating

The computer seems to be working really well and I am enjoying it, despite the bad service I received over the phone.

3/27/2018 9:49:06 PM
Customer Rating

This computer has met all my expectations!

3/27/2018 5:06:04 AM
Customer Rating

3/24/2018 6:18:22 PM
Customer Rating

3/22/2018 5:33:13 AM
Customer Rating

3/8/2018 7:33:24 AM
Customer Rating

Good so far, but the UGLY white cpu water cooler Looks like crap in the case, I called and emailed my sales rep. to change it to black well before my computer build even started, and he never responded to me by email or phone.....NOT HAPPY.......

2/24/2018 6:11:29 AM
Customer Rating

2/22/2018 8:12:35 AM
Customer Rating

So far good. But, I did have one instance where the PC was turned on and it started to boot, but turned off right away. Booted up again and was fine.

1/18/2018 4:46:24 PM
Customer Rating

1/18/2018 12:40:49 PM
Customer Rating

System was well packed. All parts were tight, cables well routed. Looking forward to using it.

12/23/2017 4:45:41 AM
Customer Rating

12/21/2017 12:49:16 PM
Customer Rating

12/19/2017 10:28:02 PM
Customer Rating

12/17/2017 7:08:01 AM
Customer Rating

Overall, I love the Pc. The build quality is excellent. It runs great with no issues. Very imprrssed!

12/17/2017 5:16:42 AM
Customer Rating

Just got it a few days ago. So far it looks and acts very good.

12/9/2017 6:48:07 PM
Customer Rating

12/7/2017 7:36:42 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X