Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Syber Cube Xtreme 400

Customer Rating

Sexy beast. Highly recommend this case/setup. Crushes anything on the 1440p ultrawide.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

COD: Black Ops 4: 190 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P Fortnite: 420 @ 1080P / 190 @ 1440P

9/13/2019 2:13:04 PM
Customer Rating

The system itself is beautiful and excellent but Cyberpower QC did not detect a major issue (now solved) see comments above.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: ASUS ROG Strix GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER Advanced edition 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/4000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

COD: Black Ops 4: 190 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P Fortnite: 345 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

9/3/2019 6:05:13 AM
Customer Rating

It is the most unique case I've seen and I am very satisfied with the quality of it.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: ASUS Turbo GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

COD: Black Ops 4: 190 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P Fortnite: 420 @ 1080P / 190 @ 1440P

8/24/2019 2:13:49 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GIGABYTE AORUS RGB)

COD: Black Ops 4: 190 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 235 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P Fortnite: 415 @ 1080P / 185 @ 1440P

8/15/2019 8:44:00 AM
Customer Rating

Cool design, easy access to the parts, and packed with everything i need fo ever and future gaming. Ty!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900KF 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Ripjaws V)

7/30/2019 5:24:32 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Kingston HyperX Predator)

6/18/2019 11:49:47 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

5/21/2019 3:33:45 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

5/9/2019 2:26:07 PM
Customer Rating

Having trouble with one of the fans not lighting up unless it's in POST.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: MSI GeForce® RTX 2080 Ti VENTUS OC 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

4/26/2019 4:38:35 AM
Customer Rating

fantastic computer. The case is more open than I expected so there may be a bit more dust to clean. But i have been loving it so far. Wiring was also very well done.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance)

4/11/2019 4:02:00 AM
Customer Rating

System is top notch so far configured correctly, in good condition, and a big plus not having any bloatware. The only problem i have had is one of the free games that came with my purchase i am not able to redeem. I have not yet had a chance to call about it.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(GEIL EVO POTENZA)

4/5/2019 8:56:30 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (GEIL EVO POTENZA)

3/20/2019 7:55:47 AM
Customer Rating

This cube is really cool to look at. Now that this is out of the way, epic gaming PC. The airflow and temperatures of the cube are constantly running cool. Speed is phenomenal. I am a hardcore World of Warcraft gamer and this build through CyberpowerPC is perfect! Clean and well set up. Love that I can 100% upgrade everything.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance)

3/12/2019 12:49:46 PM
Customer Rating

Dramatic look. Larger footprint than the measurements suggested (13.8” cube) due to the diagonal display, but it’s very good looking. RGB fans and lighting are very nice. Power button was quite loose when received, but that could just be shipping. Thanks!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-9600K 3.70GHZ 9MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

3/6/2019 8:34:02 AM
Customer Rating

Very happy with purchase.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(GEIL Super Luce RGB)

3/6/2019 1:14:15 AM
Customer Rating

Overall it is good, but: 1. UPS delivery is inconvenient, they even don't know to call me and hence missed me. 2. The wireless card needs to install an antenna, otherwise you will have very poor internet.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

2/25/2019 11:37:56 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

2/9/2019 8:32:52 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

2/9/2019 4:31:11 AM
Customer Rating

I like it. Very good looking and runs like I hoped it would.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: EVGA GeForce® RTX 2080 XC GAMING 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(GEIL Super Luce RGB)

2/2/2019 12:20:00 AM
Customer Rating

Missing front case fans and the GPU was DOA and had to RMA it, Waiting to find out about the front case fans. Over all the system and case are Awesome...

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

1/26/2019 7:54:09 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X