Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Syber Cube Xtreme 400

Customer Rating

It's a great chassis, but one of the sides has a bunch if scratches in it. If I hadn't already waited so long, I'd send it back to be fixed.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-11700K 8/16 3.60GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

1/6/2022 3:15:50 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-11700F 8/16 2.50GHz [Turbo 4.8GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3090 24GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

11/27/2021 1:40:44 PM
Customer Rating

I truly love this PC and it was definitely worth the price, but was not worth the price in terms of the technical errors I’ve had. I don’t think it was even due to shipping, I think it was quite literally a service error on behalf of putting together the PC itself. Which is why my recent statement was placed in regards of product testing before being shipped to the client because this would ensure the product arrives in it’s demanded/proper state.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900K 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

11/16/2021 8:53:47 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900KF 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/4000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

10/30/2021 7:26:54 AM
Customer Rating

Amazing case, graphics look fantastic with the 3070. couldnt be happier.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900KF 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

9/23/2021 5:00:48 AM
Customer Rating

The machine is time worthy pricey, but time worthy, I will know more when i use it more. For what i have seen about the syber-cube so far is pretty amazing. they need to get the user manual online available. This machine is different from most and most newer users will have a hard time with trying to figure how to use this.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900KF 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

9/7/2021 9:08:47 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900KF 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 Ti 12GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

8/19/2021 10:40:28 AM
Customer Rating

appreciate getting the premium evga 3080. helps w temp control. minor temp issues but manageable and i knew this cube might have a few issues. beautiful machine lots of compliments from anyone who sees it.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: [Extra 6 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (HyperX Predator RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 175 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P

7/5/2021 12:26:00 PM
Customer Rating

GPU was bad there replacement arrived it worked . So I was disappointed with a 2 extra week wait but the PC is exceptional

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10850K 10/20 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: [Extra 6 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 175 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

6/19/2021 8:42:43 AM
Customer Rating

The PC I received was absolutely amazing. Runs perfectly, and everything was set up well beyond my expectations! The ONLY issue was the SMALLEST of chips in the tempered glass. It is only noticeable to someone literally looking/feeling every edge of the glass, and it isn't even a rough "chip", easily mistake for the edge. All-in-all an awesome computer though and I appreciate all of the hard work from the CyberPowerPC staff that built/shipped it!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900K 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/4000MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

5/27/2021 12:44:02 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900K 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: [Extra 6 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(HyperX Predator RGB)

5/13/2021 1:36:25 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Ripjaws V)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 175 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P

4/27/2021 12:40:51 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: ASUS ROG STRIX GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance RGB PRO)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 445 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

7/15/2020 7:58:08 PM
Customer Rating

Huge cube.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance LPX)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 445 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

6/20/2020 8:13:59 AM
Customer Rating

Ummm JUST YES

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: EVGA GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti XC ULTRA GAMING 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 445 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

6/13/2020 7:20:23 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900KF 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 445 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

5/29/2020 12:08:05 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: EVGA GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti FTW3 ULTRA GAMING 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 445 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

5/5/2020 12:06:52 AM
Customer Rating

Everything is capable in this awesome cube and you won't regret it.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 445 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

4/24/2020 6:47:36 AM
Customer Rating

The computer is great so far and I havent had any problems, I have bought from you guys before and even though the service could have been better this time I'll still likely come here the next time I need a new computer.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 445 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

4/11/2020 8:47:07 AM
Customer Rating

I love this case, I think it's a beautiful design. And I was able to select all the components I wanted to have in side of it. Great product

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance LPX)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 445 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

3/25/2020 8:08:22 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X