Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Syber Cube Xtreme 400

Customer Rating

6/18/2019 11:49:47 PM
Customer Rating

5/21/2019 3:33:45 AM
Customer Rating

5/9/2019 2:26:07 PM
Customer Rating

Having trouble with one of the fans not lighting up unless it's in POST.

4/26/2019 4:38:35 AM
Customer Rating

fantastic computer. The case is more open than I expected so there may be a bit more dust to clean. But i have been loving it so far. Wiring was also very well done.

4/11/2019 4:02:00 AM
Customer Rating

System is top notch so far configured correctly, in good condition, and a big plus not having any bloatware. The only problem i have had is one of the free games that came with my purchase i am not able to redeem. I have not yet had a chance to call about it.

4/5/2019 8:56:30 PM
Customer Rating

3/20/2019 7:55:47 AM
Customer Rating

This cube is really cool to look at. Now that this is out of the way, epic gaming PC. The airflow and temperatures of the cube are constantly running cool. Speed is phenomenal. I am a hardcore World of Warcraft gamer and this build through CyberpowerPC is perfect! Clean and well set up. Love that I can 100% upgrade everything.

3/12/2019 12:49:46 PM
Customer Rating

Dramatic look. Larger footprint than the measurements suggested (13.8” cube) due to the diagonal display, but it’s very good looking. RGB fans and lighting are very nice. Power button was quite loose when received, but that could just be shipping. Thanks!

3/6/2019 8:34:02 AM
Customer Rating

Very happy with purchase.

3/6/2019 1:14:15 AM
Customer Rating

Overall it is good, but: 1. UPS delivery is inconvenient, they even don't know to call me and hence missed me. 2. The wireless card needs to install an antenna, otherwise you will have very poor internet.

2/25/2019 11:37:56 PM
Customer Rating

2/9/2019 8:32:52 AM
Customer Rating

2/9/2019 4:31:11 AM
Customer Rating

I like it. Very good looking and runs like I hoped it would.

2/2/2019 12:20:00 AM
Customer Rating

Missing front case fans and the GPU was DOA and had to RMA it, Waiting to find out about the front case fans. Over all the system and case are Awesome...

1/26/2019 7:54:09 AM
  • Call of Duty: Black Ops 4
  • Apex Legends
  • Fortnite
  • GTA V
  • Battlefield V
  • Playerunknown's Battlegrounds
  • Division 2
185 Based on 1080P
130 Based on 1440P
NA
Click here to know more
3DMark Time Spy is a popular and effective benchmarking tool for rating gaming performance. Frame rate figures show typical performance as tested by UL. The higher the frame rate and 3DMark score, the better the experience. Performance may change with system, driver, and game updates.
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X