Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Syber Cube Elite 300

Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Channel Memory (Patriot Viper Elite)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 445 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/27/2020 11:53:32 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900KF 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: ASUS Dual GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ EVO 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Kingston HyperX Predator)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 385 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/24/2020 8:12:19 AM
Customer Rating

System performance is great, everything is running very smoothly, I'm very satisfied with the build quality. However, it appears to me that the “Ultimate OC (30% or more)” which i paid an extra $100 for wasn't there, cpu is still at the base speed of 3.60GHz and the DDR4 RAM wasn't even put to its advertised speed of 3200MHz although I read a post on your forum by one of your staff that stated you guys are required to put the ram to its advertised frequency. Now thats really really disappointing, I basically threw $100 away because of your mistakes, but whatever its the holiday season I will be generous and just pretend that my $100 were fed to dogs. Handle your customers’ orders with seriousness, build whats been paid for okay?

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: MSI GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ VENTUS XS OC 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 330 @ 1080P / 190 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

12/31/2019 5:56:12 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2080 SUPER 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

COD: Black Ops 4: 190 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P Fortnite: 345 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

10/8/2019 11:52:38 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700KF 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: EVGA GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER BLACK Gaming 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (GEIL Super Luce RGB)

COD: Black Ops 4: 160 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P Fortnite: 345 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

10/1/2019 5:14:52 AM
Customer Rating

Don’t work rgb lights

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

COD: Black Ops 4: 190 @ 1080P / 120 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 120 @ 1440P Fortnite: 335 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

7/15/2019 7:00:31 PM
Customer Rating

Extremely large cast and an unusual shape makes for a distinctive form factor, although it does make actually placing it anywhere is a bit more difficult. There are, as noted, some minor issues that may be down to QC or just due to the newness of the components. In terms of performance, it's an absolute beast and works very well, so any hand-wringing may just be a matter of early kinks getting worked out.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

COD: Black Ops 4: 190 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 205 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P Fortnite: 275 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

6/19/2019 8:32:10 AM
Customer Rating

The Syber Cube Elite 300 is a beast of a computer for a great price. Sure, I customized a few options, specifically the motherboard and upgrading the primary storage to a 2TB Intel 660P SERIES PCIe NVMe M.2 SSD, and also had a free RAM upgrade due to one of Cyberpower's many sales that constantly go on. Even so, if I had bought all the components myself (or similar ones since the case is a Cyberpower exclusive) I would have paid about $600 more. And with Cyberpower assembling the PC, I didn't have to worry about making a mistake myself with the build and also got a warranty to go with it. There are only two minor complaints that I have, and both are aesthetic. The first was that the rear fan's RGB was out of sync with the other RGB lighting of the computer, though this issue was solved with the help of the excellent support of Marco G. who helped troubleshoot the issue and provided me with resources that allowed me to identify the problem and fix it (Thanks again Marco). The second issue is simply that the GPU does not look attractive inside the case as the exterior side with the fan is facing down while the component board is visible. Other than that, the case is beautiful. The RGB lighting is wonderful. I smile every time I enter the room and see this beautiful piece of technology. As for performance itself, the computer is amazing. I've only had it two weeks, but I don't regret the purchase one bit.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) RGB Lightning DDR4/3000MHz Memory(ADATA Spectrix D80 RGB Hybrid Liquid Heatsink Cooling)

5/19/2019 11:45:51 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

5/6/2019 11:38:35 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (GEIL EVO POTENZA)

3/27/2019 5:14:18 AM
Customer Rating

It’s running great and it’s a huge leap from no PC to this super nice one but it’s definitely worthwhile.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (GEIL EVO POTENZA)

3/13/2019 4:42:40 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (GEIL EVO POTENZA)

3/12/2019 12:01:04 AM
Customer Rating

Syber cube case looks awesome. A glass panel got broken during shipping but everything works great and they are shipping me a new panel. Price was fantastic for the components. I couldn't be more happy with my purchase.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (GEIL EVO POTENZA)

3/7/2019 3:38:10 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: ASUS ROG STRIX GeForce® RTX 2070 Gaming 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

2/22/2019 10:09:09 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X