Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Syber Cube Pro 200

Customer Rating

The Syber Cube Pro 200 is an extremely impressive device. It is quite large and very heavy. Three panels of the cube are made out of high quality glass that allows you to see the interior of the device with perfect clarity. As the entire Cube is powered by RGB lighting, this means that at any given time you can see the internal components of your computer. I was surprised that despite the fact there are five fans on the computer, the machine remains whisper quiet even under the heavy strain of high graphics output. You can hear only a low hum when the device is idle and you are not running anything that puts out audio. The range of hardware configuration options was excellent and I was very pleased that my middle of the road selection of the RTX 2070 did not leave the machine out of my price range. You are paying more for your hardware with the Syber Cube compared to a standard tower, but the workmanship of the case and the aesthetic look are well worth the additional premium. If you are looking for a stylish PC that remains fully capable and leaves adequate room for after market expansion, the Syber Cube is certainly a good call. I was very happy with my purchase.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Patriot Viper Elite)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 315 @ 1080P / 190 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/25/2020 12:33:49 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 315 @ 1080P / 190 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

12/25/2019 6:12:02 AM
Customer Rating

We will see once it arrives here.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 350 @ 1080P / 205 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

12/19/2019 1:42:17 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: ASUS ROG STRIX GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER Advanced Overclocked 8G GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance RGB)

COD: Black Ops 4: 190 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P Fortnite: 310 @ 1080P / 130 @ 1440P

9/14/2019 7:28:37 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

6/10/2019 11:39:32 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

5/15/2019 9:29:55 AM
Customer Rating

The only issue with my purchase is that the power switch was not fully attached to the build and I had to take it to a local business to get it repaired. Besides that issue everything is performing excellent.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) RGB Lighting DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

5/7/2019 5:30:11 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

4/29/2019 12:21:47 PM
Customer Rating

The system itself is excellent. It is visually stunning with all the RGB lighting and runs flawlessly. All my selected components seem to be installed and performance is excellent. The computer, even with 4 front fans, two CPU cooler fans and the fan on the power supply, is virtually silent. This is my third computer purchased from Cyberpower PC and I would not hesitate to buy again in the future.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

3/30/2019 7:36:20 AM
Customer Rating

Works super well so far, we'll see how the power supply lasts after a few months

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

2/28/2019 8:44:09 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

2/22/2019 4:50:20 AM
Customer Rating

This thing is an absolute MONSTER. As configured, I got the RTX2070, and 8thgen i7 8700k ($100 off w/promo) @ 3.7+ghz. It is unique, high performance, and has a serious amount of air-flow to keep things cold. It is also seriously quiet (I purchased the anti-vibration fan mount option.) I can barely hear it and it sits on top of my desk, with my head two feet away. Like any good gaming battlestation, this case is definitely a talking point. I really like how the PSU is physically segregated by the sheet metal divider, as a heat flow barrier. (That metal shield also acts as the HDD mount point.)

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

2/8/2019 7:40:45 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X