Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Syber Cube Pro 200

Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: ASUS ROG STRIX GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER Advanced Overclocked 8G GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance RGB)

COD: Black Ops 4: 190 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P Fortnite: 310 @ 1080P / 130 @ 1440P

9/14/2019 7:28:37 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

6/10/2019 11:39:32 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

5/15/2019 9:29:55 AM
Customer Rating

The only issue with my purchase is that the power switch was not fully attached to the build and I had to take it to a local business to get it repaired. Besides that issue everything is performing excellent.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) RGB Lighting DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

5/7/2019 5:30:11 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

4/29/2019 12:21:47 PM
Customer Rating

The system itself is excellent. It is visually stunning with all the RGB lighting and runs flawlessly. All my selected components seem to be installed and performance is excellent. The computer, even with 4 front fans, two CPU cooler fans and the fan on the power supply, is virtually silent. This is my third computer purchased from Cyberpower PC and I would not hesitate to buy again in the future.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

3/30/2019 7:36:20 AM
Customer Rating

Works super well so far, we'll see how the power supply lasts after a few months

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

2/28/2019 8:44:09 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

2/22/2019 4:50:20 AM
Customer Rating

This thing is an absolute MONSTER. As configured, I got the RTX2070, and 8thgen i7 8700k ($100 off w/promo) @ 3.7+ghz. It is unique, high performance, and has a serious amount of air-flow to keep things cold. It is also seriously quiet (I purchased the anti-vibration fan mount option.) I can barely hear it and it sits on top of my desk, with my head two feet away. Like any good gaming battlestation, this case is definitely a talking point. I really like how the PSU is physically segregated by the sheet metal divider, as a heat flow barrier. (That metal shield also acts as the HDD mount point.)

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

2/8/2019 7:40:45 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X