Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Syber C Core 100

Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 3 3200G 3.6GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Quad-Core 4MB L3 Cache 65W W/ Radeon Vega 8 Graphics Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 4GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 195 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P CS:GO: 190 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

4/22/2020 1:03:07 AM
Customer Rating

My son loves his new computer. Perfect timing on delivery with quarantine too!!

CPU: AMD Ryzen 3 3200G 3.6GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Quad-Core 4MB L3 Cache 65W W/ Radeon Vega 8 Graphics Processor GPU: Built-in Radeon Vega Processor Graphics MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

3/31/2020 10:26:36 AM
Customer Rating

Build quality looks good and the system runs great, cable management is not bad for being a mini-ITX case. Doesn't seem to be very load under load and can play all my games on low-high setting at between 40-80 FPS

CPU: AMD Ryzen 3 3200G 3.6GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Quad-Core 4MB L3 Cache 65W W/ Radeon Vega 8 Graphics Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 570 4GB GDDR5 Video Card(Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Patriot Viper Elite)

1/30/2020 6:20:24 AM
Customer Rating

The system is a really good system and I'm very happy with my purchase However there was some sort of compatibility issue with the device I don't know exactly what but I think it was one of the network drivers for Wi-Fi I think it was malfunctioning or out-of-date or something and it was causing my computer to crash and freezing just not perform properly It took me awhile and I had to find a new driver online with the update my driver's the device manager well now that everything is running as intended I am very happy and would recommend you guys to my friends however I do think you guys need to improve on your customer service especially if someone is picking up an order

CPU: AMD Ryzen 3 3200G 3.6GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Quad-Core 4MB L3 Cache 65W W/ Radeon Vega 8 Graphics Processor GPU: Built-in Radeon Vega Processor Graphics MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

1/13/2020 11:44:32 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3400G 3.7GHz [3.9GHz Turbo] Quad-Core 4MB L3 Cache 65W W/ Radeon Vega 11 Graphics Processor GPU: Built-in Radeon Vega Processor Graphics MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

12/10/2019 12:15:45 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3400G 3.7GHz [3.9GHz Turbo] Quad-Core 4MB L3 Cache 65W W/ Radeon Vega 11 Graphics Processor GPU: Built-in Radeon Vega Processor Graphics MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Kingston HyperX Predator)

12/6/2019 2:30:25 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 3 3200G 3.6GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Quad-Core 4MB L3 Cache 65W W/ Radeon Vega 8 Graphics Processor GPU: Built-in Radeon Vega Processor Graphics MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

11/23/2019 4:14:11 AM
Customer Rating

Love the system so far. Compact and perfect for what I needed. Only had 3 minor issues. 1. The RAM wasnt set to its rated speed. Had to enable XMP in bios 2. The CPU cooler sounds like a jet engine 3. Can't find any info about what riser I'd need to add a GPU later on

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3400G 3.7GHz [3.9GHz Turbo] Quad-Core 4MB L3 Cache 65W W/ Radeon Vega 11 Graphics Processor GPU: Built-in Radeon Vega Processor Graphics MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

8/20/2019 2:43:38 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 2400G 3.6GHz [3.9GHz Turbo] Quad-Core 4MB L3 Cache 65W W/ Radeon Vega 11 Graphics Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1050 2GB GDDR5 (Pascal)(Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2666MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

7/4/2019 7:35:34 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 2400G 3.6GHz [3.9GHz Turbo] Quad-Core 4MB L3 Cache 65W W/ Radeon Vega 11 Graphics Processor GPU: Built-in Radeon Vega Processor Graphics MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2400MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

4/24/2018 12:04:41 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i3-8100 3.60GHZ 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1060 3GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

1/25/2018 3:37:36 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-8400 2.80GHZ 9MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1060 3GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

10/30/2017 6:13:25 PM
Customer Rating

The computer was dead on arrival. It would not power on. The cause was due to bad power-supply and the reason for rating of 4. Luckily I had a spare from an old computer although it does not fit in the case.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-7600K 3.80GHZ 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Kaby Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1060 6GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/2800MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair or Major Brand)

8/3/2017 7:19:09 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-7400 3.00GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Kaby Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1060 3GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/2400MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair or Major Brand)

5/25/2017 6:47:26 AM
Customer Rating

The cooling fans of the Syber C Core 100 are a lot louder than was expected, performance so far has been up to par. Quality product, just a bit loud while running.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-7400 3.00GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Kaby Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1060 6GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

4/11/2017 8:49:41 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-7500 3.40GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Kaby Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1060 3GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair or Major Brand)

2/24/2017 12:12:04 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-7600K 3.80GHZ 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Kaby Lake) GPU: AMD Radeon RX 480 4GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

2/3/2017 6:09:24 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-7500 3.40GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Kaby Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1060 3GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Patriot Viper Elite)

2/2/2017 6:59:55 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-6700K 4.00GHZ 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Skylake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1060 3GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

2/1/2017 12:57:02 PM
Customer Rating

My son is super-stoked about it. He's on it right now, uploading games.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-7600K 3.80GHZ 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Kaby Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1060 6GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

2/1/2017 6:34:55 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X