CyberPowerPC.com - Gaming Computers
Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Syber C Core 100

Customer Rating

Cyberpower is my go-to for high-power PC's at a low price-point. They have great support. I've bought 10+ PC's over the years. Within the past year I've purchased about 7 of the Syber 100's, and while once they're up and running they're great (albeit a little noisy), but almost every one of them took a little bit of hands-on to get them working, while one of them I even had to send back. Overall, it's still totally worth it. Great company that I'm glad is around! Will do business with many times in the future. -Bubba

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2060 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 70 @ 1080P / 30 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 280 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P

8/10/2022 12:45:34 PM
Customer Rating

Better than anticipated. Absolutely love your business and can only think of a list of potential upgrades to the build I just bought as something new to recommend. Because it would be cool to know what video cards could fit into this mini beast I bought even though I couldn’t afford one right now.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3.9GHz [4.5GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce® GT 1030 2GB GDDR4 (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 20 @ 1080P / 20 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 40 @ 1080P / 25 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 175 @ 1080P / 25 @ 1440P

12/2/2021 5:17:44 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 3 3100 3.6GHz [3.9GHZ TURBO] 4C/16T 16MB CACHE 65W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1650 4GB GDDR5 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 35 @ 1080P / 20 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 90 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 110 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P

11/10/2021 4:33:54 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 3 3100 3.6GHz [3.9GHZ TURBO] 4C/16T 16MB CACHE 65W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1650 4GB GDDR5 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 35 @ 1080P / 20 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 90 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 110 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P

9/8/2021 4:38:30 PM
Customer Rating

I honestly expected it to be smaller than it really is. It fits perfectly on my wife’s desk. And it runs like a dream. I was skeptical about the overall design, but it seems fine to me. Good show

CPU: AMD Ryzen 3 3100 3.6GHz [3.9GHZ TURBO] 4C/16T 16MB CACHE 65W Processor GPU: GeForce® GT 1030 2GB GDDR4 (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 35 @ 1080P / 20 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 90 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 110 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P

8/21/2021 5:26:32 AM
Customer Rating

Its holding up pretty well, no complaints about the system.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 3 3100 3.6GHz [3.9GHZ TURBO] 4C/16T 16MB CACHE 65W Processor GPU: GeForce® GT 1030 2GB GDDR5 (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Cyberpunk 2077: 20 @ 1080P / 20 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 40 @ 1080P / 25 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 110 @ 1080P / 25 @ 1440P

8/7/2021 5:12:47 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 3 3200G 3.6GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Quad-Core 4MB L3 Cache 65W W/ Radeon Vega 8 Graphics Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 20 @ 1080P / 20 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 40 @ 1080P / 25 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 90 @ 1080P / 25 @ 1440P

7/31/2021 10:51:26 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 3 3100 3.6GHz [3.9GHZ TURBO] 4C/16T 16MB CACHE 65W Processor GPU: GeForce® GT 1030 2GB GDDR5 (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Cyberpunk 2077: 20 @ 1080P / 20 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 40 @ 1080P / 25 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 110 @ 1080P / 25 @ 1440P

7/18/2021 11:45:59 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 3 3100 3.6GHz [3.9GHZ TURBO] 4C/16T 16MB CACHE 65W Processor GPU: GeForce® GT 1030 2GB GDDR5 (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Cyberpunk 2077: 20 @ 1080P / 20 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 40 @ 1080P / 25 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 110 @ 1080P / 25 @ 1440P

6/15/2021 7:27:32 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 3 3100 3.6GHz [3.9GHZ TURBO] 4C/16T 16MB CACHE 65W Processor GPU: GeForce® GT 1030 2GB GDDR5 (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 20 @ 1080P / 20 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 40 @ 1080P / 25 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 110 @ 1080P / 25 @ 1440P

3/17/2021 5:26:46 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1650 4GB GDDR5 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 90 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 290 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P CS:GO: 240 @ 1080P / 185 @ 1440P

12/15/2020 9:50:02 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 3 3200G 3.6GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Quad-Core 4MB L3 Cache 65W W/ Radeon Vega 8 Graphics Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 4GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 195 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P CS:GO: 190 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

4/22/2020 1:03:07 AM
Customer Rating

My son loves his new computer. Perfect timing on delivery with quarantine too!!

CPU: AMD Ryzen 3 3200G 3.6GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Quad-Core 4MB L3 Cache 65W W/ Radeon Vega 8 Graphics Processor GPU: Built-in Radeon Vega Processor Graphics MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

3/31/2020 10:26:36 AM
Customer Rating

Build quality looks good and the system runs great, cable management is not bad for being a mini-ITX case. Doesn't seem to be very load under load and can play all my games on low-high setting at between 40-80 FPS

CPU: AMD Ryzen 3 3200G 3.6GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Quad-Core 4MB L3 Cache 65W W/ Radeon Vega 8 Graphics Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 570 4GB GDDR5 Video Card(Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Patriot Viper Elite)

1/30/2020 6:20:24 AM
Customer Rating

The system is a really good system and I'm very happy with my purchase However there was some sort of compatibility issue with the device I don't know exactly what but I think it was one of the network drivers for Wi-Fi I think it was malfunctioning or out-of-date or something and it was causing my computer to crash and freezing just not perform properly It took me awhile and I had to find a new driver online with the update my driver's the device manager well now that everything is running as intended I am very happy and would recommend you guys to my friends however I do think you guys need to improve on your customer service especially if someone is picking up an order

CPU: AMD Ryzen 3 3200G 3.6GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Quad-Core 4MB L3 Cache 65W W/ Radeon Vega 8 Graphics Processor GPU: Built-in Radeon Vega Processor Graphics MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

1/13/2020 11:44:32 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3400G 3.7GHz [3.9GHz Turbo] Quad-Core 4MB L3 Cache 65W W/ Radeon Vega 11 Graphics Processor GPU: Built-in Radeon Vega Processor Graphics MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

12/10/2019 12:15:45 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3400G 3.7GHz [3.9GHz Turbo] Quad-Core 4MB L3 Cache 65W W/ Radeon Vega 11 Graphics Processor GPU: Built-in Radeon Vega Processor Graphics MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Kingston HyperX Predator)

12/6/2019 2:30:25 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 3 3200G 3.6GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Quad-Core 4MB L3 Cache 65W W/ Radeon Vega 8 Graphics Processor GPU: Built-in Radeon Vega Processor Graphics MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

11/23/2019 4:14:11 AM
Customer Rating

Love the system so far. Compact and perfect for what I needed. Only had 3 minor issues. 1. The RAM wasnt set to its rated speed. Had to enable XMP in bios 2. The CPU cooler sounds like a jet engine 3. Can't find any info about what riser I'd need to add a GPU later on

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3400G 3.7GHz [3.9GHz Turbo] Quad-Core 4MB L3 Cache 65W W/ Radeon Vega 11 Graphics Processor GPU: Built-in Radeon Vega Processor Graphics MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

8/20/2019 2:43:38 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 2400G 3.6GHz [3.9GHz Turbo] Quad-Core 4MB L3 Cache 65W W/ Radeon Vega 11 Graphics Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1050 2GB GDDR5 (Pascal)(Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2666MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

7/4/2019 7:35:34 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X