Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products

  • Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

I customized my selection, but some suggestions or more information about certain options (like case/fan placements) would have been really helpful. I had to go to the manufactures website to see if any case fans were included as default

1/15/2019 10:37:27 AM
Customer Rating

Nice computer phone support is horrible through sales support. Other than that I am very happy with the purchase and would order from again

1/15/2019 9:22:10 AM
Customer Rating

Overall, excellent. The picture for the system being purchased should more closely reflect the one being offered. I did like the fact that the system could be configured just the way someone would like, but it should at least start out the same as the picture offers. Another thing the site could add is a configurator that changes as you make changes. Basically, for changes of case colors and fans/cooling. Thanks.

1/15/2019 8:59:11 AM
Customer Rating

Awesome company.

1/15/2019 8:55:25 AM
Customer Rating

I got my computer about 10 days before the expected arrival date. This computer has exceeded my expectations.

1/15/2019 8:39:34 AM
Customer Rating

Easy website to order and customize your pc to fir your budget and needs. Also has a ton of deals and free upgrades!

1/15/2019 7:22:32 AM
Customer Rating

This is my second purchase of a PC built by cyberpower. My last rig was top of the line and lasted 9 years! This new machine is as great as the last build. Thanks Cyberpower team.

1/15/2019 5:29:29 AM
Customer Rating

Good service, website could be better.

1/15/2019 4:01:11 AM
Customer Rating

The pc had some minor problems with the looks such as a poor glue job on the CyberPowerPC logo and the time to receive was kind of high but understandable given it was purchased in the holiday season. My contact while it was being built was excellent I believe his name was Steve.

1/15/2019 1:41:49 AM
Customer Rating

Great computer. Sad my monitor was on backorder. I had Carlos switch it to another one for faster delivery but still has not been reported as being sent yet. At least I know it will be faster than back order processing.

1/15/2019 1:10:11 AM
Customer Rating

System arrived earlier than expected. One puncture in the box but exceptional packaging made it a non-issue. Daughter using for modeling and animation has been thrilled with the processing performance. Overall a great experience so far. Website took a little getting used to but once figured out, went well.

1/14/2019 12:57:16 PM
Customer Rating

I'm overall very happy with my experience. The number of available hardware options is slightly overwhelming for someone like me who is a little more informed than average (and therefore wants a customized PC instead of one of the pre-builds) but not a dedicated DIY-er. The amount of choice is *great*, though a little bit of advice within the ordering process might be helpful ("choose XYZ motherboard if ABC is important").

1/14/2019 11:10:17 AM
Customer Rating

Being able to choose the parts to complete the build is a big plus. The only thing I would have liked is to NOT have to buy a Graphics card.

1/13/2019 11:32:43 PM
Customer Rating

Packaging okay, could use better tape to secure package (popped open at both ends, top still okay).

1/13/2019 8:39:28 PM
Customer Rating

This is my third pc bought from your website, the previous 2 were extremely stable and nice overall. I just got the new one with the RTX 2080TI. But I've noticed that there is a relatively high chance to get crashing/'space invader' artifact/other issues on rtx 20 series card due to Micron ram malfunction, after several day use, or even several week use. I'm still worried and paying close attention on my card. And I do hope if there is anything wrong, I could get the full support for RMA.

1/13/2019 1:15:29 PM
Customer Rating

The website was tied up and partially down for 30 minutes or so at one point in January while I was trying to see if there was progress on my order. That's the only reason I gave the website itself a 4 instead of a 5. This order is my 5th computer from CyberPower because I'm generally very happy with the quality I get from you guys. The only real complaint that I ever have is how long it takes me to get my computer once I ordered it. However, I've come to expect very slow delivery, so I wouldn't normally point it out. This time around, I ordered on Black Friday and intended the computer to be a Christmas present for my wife. The indicated Ship Date was 12/13/2018, so that should have given UPS plenty of time to deliver for Christmas. I kept checking back for updates daily but saw nothing (which is typical). On 12/17/2018 I was pretty nervous and decided to send an e-mail. On a positive note, I did get a prompt response; however, the response told me that the computer was on back-order and that I wouldn't be receiving it until January. What bothers me is that I wouldn't have been told that my wife's Christmas present wouldn't be there by Christmas if I hadn't asked. I love your products, and the quality I get usually makes me okay with how long I have to wait for it. But, PLEASE be more timely and transparent in communicating problems.

1/13/2019 9:03:39 AM
Customer Rating

I really had a good experience. If I could make one comment about the experience building/customizing the PC online, I would make it easier to specify where you want extra case fans to be installed and a little more info regarding how many default fans come with each case. But, in the end, I was able to move some fans around without any issues and get the configuration I wanted. Other than that, it was enjoyable to be able to customize the build myself.

1/12/2019 1:59:34 PM
Customer Rating

My only complaint is that I asked for laser engraving of text to be on the front panel. Instead it was engraved on the side panel which is glass and I can barely see it. Other than that, as a repeat customer, I am very happy with my purchase and will continue to recommend cyberpowerpc

1/12/2019 11:49:42 AM
Customer Rating

Pretty good all around!

1/11/2019 6:18:55 PM
Customer Rating

Bobby did an amazing job when it comes to costumer service, the product was good, the only think I wish is that I purchased the 99 dollar overclock, I though it included GPU overclock but it only includes CPU, my GPU needs work, it has 112 power limit which means it needs a BIOS upgrade and drivers, hopefully they can do desktop support and upgrade it for me. I just wish more GPU Tech support. I am glad with my purchase.

1/11/2019 5:14:02 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X