Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products

  • Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

Overall experience with Cyberpower was great. Product was expensive, but has a high value after seeing system in use. The available shipping options through UPS leave a lot to be desired. Prior to ordering, I did not know UPS did not do weekend deliveries and I had to be home for delivery so I tried to work everything around my work schedule. The product was delivered early, but I had to take a day from work and wait for the delivery. The initial delivery window given was 9:45 - 1:45 and the product did not arrive until 3 or 4 in the afternoon. When the package arrived, the box that the PC was in was open and the UPS delivery man's explanation was that the shipper (Cyberpower) must not have used enough tape when resealing the boxes (presumably after the QA process). This would have been more concerning if I had not paid extra to put the padding in the case for shipping, but there should be at least a minimum expectation of care when shipping something a customer spent a lot of financially and looks forward to as much as I know I did. It would have been horribly experience if the unit came broken, even if I got a free replacement.

7/19/2018 5:46:29 AM
Customer Rating

Service was pretty good. We had a small issue where the case we wanted was back ordered as long a few other parts which pushed back our delivery. Carlo was fairly quick in communicating any issues. I do wish the automated emails were better formatted so that a human could read them.

7/18/2018 1:18:22 PM
Customer Rating

Really no instructions on the parts or software(like how to access your win 10 purchase if you need to reinstall).. But other than that, everything seems to run smooth.

7/16/2018 8:27:47 AM
Customer Rating

Had a problem with the order and still don't know how it is to be resolved.

7/16/2018 6:45:47 AM
Customer Rating

The website was easy to use to plug in different options and see the price change as the part(s) were added or removed. The time period was a little long, but considering they have to gather the parts first, I can't really fault them on that. If I did need it sooner, there was a rush option with a significantly shorter total delivery time attached. No complaints on my end at all.

7/15/2018 1:33:34 PM
Customer Rating

Ordering the computers from the website was very easy with the configurator they provide. I was able to order exactly what I wanted in each system. It did take time to make sure I did not forget to add the extra things I wanted or change what I wanted different on each system. It was totally worth the wait! Be patient with the time it will take for delivery of your computer. Ordered on June 15 and they left July 2nd and July 3rd. Took about 17 days from ordering to being ready to ship. The first computer was at my doorstep on July 10. The second computer came the next day on July 11. Overall the computers Rock! We absolutely love them!!

7/15/2018 12:42:48 PM
Customer Rating

Had some issues with out of stock parts in my build which delayed my order by several weeks. However, I still am very satisfied and will use cyberpowerpc for my next build.

7/15/2018 10:45:48 AM
Customer Rating

I was skeptical at first but Cyberpower Pc gave excellent service and support. when I needed help they didn't hesitate to respond but, there tracking is was a little slow though. Keep up the great work!

7/15/2018 10:25:59 AM
Customer Rating

I gave the product quality a(4)instead of a (5)due to the fact that I could not get any of my USB sticks to work on the new computer. Tech Support not applicable at this time. I will be calling the tech support dept. on Monday, then I'll rate them. The computer came in and I set it up right away, everything was working great until I tried a USB stick. The new computer will not read any of my USB 2.0 sticks. I tried every USB port with murmurous USB sticks but to no avail. The new USB 3.1 standard is supposed to backward compatible with 2.0 I'm hoping that your Tech Dept. will be able to help.

7/15/2018 6:01:56 AM
Customer Rating

The website is really easy to use and customizing computers is fun and simple to do as well. Lots of different customization options, as well as the low prices, make your site the best place to buy a gaming rig on the internet. Keep up the great work! That California sales tax though... OUCH!! Wish I still lived in Virginia.

7/14/2018 11:57:33 AM
Customer Rating

Excellent product as usual. Could be a little quicker on build time but i'm also impatient for a new system. xD TYVM!

7/14/2018 10:08:22 AM
Customer Rating

The build time was quite long but the system ran perfect and was great.

7/14/2018 8:48:21 AM
Customer Rating

I had a weird situation where I plugged in my credit card expiration date wrong, but still got an email confirmation of my order. I had no idea that the payment didn't go through and that they computer wasn't being worked on until I checked my credit card balance a week later, which was disappointing. Following that though, the whole process was smooth, the computer was built quickly, shipped quickly, and packed fantastically. I needed a little tech support following receipt, and got exactly the help I needed quickly and efficiently. Overall, I'm extremely happy with the purchase, and next time I'm in the market for a gaming PC, I'll absolutely be buying it here.

7/14/2018 7:05:41 AM
Customer Rating

The only concern I have is how the delivery worked. I travel and being home to sign for a package can be difficult. Allowing the option to either sign online or pick up at a UPS facility would be nice. Both options were locked out by the shipper, so I couldn’t adjust it with UPS. That said, you were very quick to call me back regarding this. Thank you.

7/14/2018 5:03:14 AM
Customer Rating

Received my computer earlier than the expected ship date. Couldn't be happier. There was no back orders item so processing and assembly was a breeze.

7/14/2018 1:21:30 AM
Customer Rating

I really wish you would have had the Cooler Master H500P Mesh Version. It has better air flow then the original. Love the work you guys do always solid this was my second computer purchase from you and I have two family members that have also purchased through you. We are all extremely satisfied. Thank You [email protected]

7/13/2018 2:55:52 AM
Customer Rating

Customer service was great! Bobby Wang was in email contact shortly after purchase. My credit card provider flagged the initial purchase because they thought it might be fraudulent. After getting that straightened out, I notified Bobby and he took care of things on your end. He also communicated the different stages of production, which I appreciated -- when one purchases something this expensive and wanted (I hadn't upgraded in years...I was overdue), it's a nice touch to share that info. So far I'm very satisfied with my purchase as well.

7/13/2018 2:14:37 AM
Customer Rating

Its a great pc and I love it but I paid for professional wiring and 2 of my led strips didnt work, one was plugged in backwards and the other wasn't plugged in at all. No idea if that somehow happened in shipping or what but now I dont know what else isnt plugged in right

7/13/2018 12:00:44 AM
Customer Rating

The white/orange cyberpower pc aula gaming headset was not in the box with the PC stuff. Is it going to be shipped separate? When will it arrive?

7/11/2018 1:24:48 PM
Customer Rating

I wish USPS was a shipping option, UPS didn't attempt delivery 2 days in a row and I had to chase my driver down. At least allow pickup at a UPS store as an option

7/11/2018 7:11:48 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X