Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products

  • Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

I only have a few comments to make on this computer firstly looks very well done but some of the wires look like they were placed there without much care and now I’m having some issues with the rgb lighting and remote those being that the water cooler rgb sometimes isn’t in sync with the others or just completely doesn’t work then the remote none of the buttons match the color that comes out which takes me into another problem is tech support which takes like 3 days just to respond on a very simple issue but I didn’t want to touch anything I shouldn’t be touching so I waited for there response which was a little helpful but they mostly just pointed to me sending it back to get it looked at but I’m in college and kind of need it so don’t have very many options seems to run games rather excellent.Another is the shipping which I know you guys have no control over but I have a ring doorbell and through my camera but he didn’t bother to get a signature which I thought was required not really that mad about it since I was there just a little concerned for other people having this expensive of a package delivered without a signature.

10/22/2018 1:50:44 AM
Customer Rating

The computer is awesome but when I took it out of the box, there were multiple areas with scratches and there are three or four stains on the top.

10/21/2018 11:15:46 AM
Customer Rating

I am really disappointed that one side of my dvi port is stripped nonetheless it still works and I like the everything else about it

10/20/2018 10:14:43 PM
Customer Rating

Manuals would have been nice for the components.

10/20/2018 8:54:31 AM
Customer Rating

A component was back ordered and when I replied to that email the person who responded didn’t help and didn’t seem to understand English. When I called the issue was handled much better and I got the back ordered part replace with a similar product that was in stock.

10/20/2018 8:25:06 AM
Customer Rating

Delivery with UPS ground wasn't the best experience at delivery. They dropped the computer to a neighbour without leaving a word of where was my computer. But still I received the computer without issues.

10/20/2018 6:55:28 AM
Customer Rating

Site was easy to navigate and explained the options when setting up my build well. Would recommend the site to anyone wishing to purchase a pc!

10/20/2018 4:57:29 AM
Customer Rating

Only issue I had was no case fans. The purchase order says “default case fans” but that ended up being 0 fans.

10/20/2018 4:35:39 AM
Customer Rating

Excellent experience, good prices, easy to customize.

10/20/2018 2:33:20 AM
Customer Rating

Great peace of work

10/19/2018 4:08:02 PM
Customer Rating

Only real complaint is how long it took to build. Would like to have all the manuals and boxes for all the equipment if they came with any; but can find most of it online.

10/19/2018 12:28:24 PM
Customer Rating

Great Work! I loved that my laptop was shipped as soon as it was ready and came earlier than expected!

10/19/2018 12:22:38 PM
Customer Rating

the shipping was a bit later than projected, it would have been nice to receive a notice that it has been delayed, etc..

10/19/2018 11:41:50 AM
Customer Rating

System shipped faster than I had imagined. The projected dates were over 2 weeks from purchase date, but I was surprised when I get shipment notices only 5 days after purchase and with being informed that my CPU was on backordered.

10/19/2018 5:59:21 AM
Customer Rating

Love the computer. Much appreciated. You guys rock, UPS sucks.

10/18/2018 11:37:46 PM
Customer Rating

This PC is amazing! I only got a gtx 1060 and i5 8400 with 16 gb of ram and it runs everything like 100+ fps, such as games like battlefield 1, overwatch, and fortnite. Definitely worth every penny, and the service was amazing as well! Very kind and supportive service was given to me. And they have sales like everyday. Just buy from these guys you wont regret it!

10/18/2018 3:10:44 PM
Customer Rating

Arrived much faster than predicted! Couldn't be happier!

10/18/2018 2:14:39 PM
Customer Rating

Still breaking in the new computer, so my opinion on the quality may change, but so far very pleased with the everything. I have had some blue-screen crashes during loading of software, so I'm concerned that those may continue.

10/18/2018 11:31:58 AM
Customer Rating

The only issue I had was that I couldn't change my address on my order so i had to go to my address to pick it up.

10/18/2018 6:12:51 AM
Customer Rating

This was and is the best PC shopping experience I've ever had. I am a PC builder myself, and I was tired of dealing with it. I looked at stores, but they do not offer anything sufficient for what I need, and I know what types of parts they use in pre-builds. CyberPower allowed COMPLETE customization. It was affordable, there were wonderful free upgrades and goodies for a weekend holiday special. I have already recommended one friend to the site and they ordered their own personal desktop as well. Thank you CyberPower!

10/17/2018 11:54:52 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X