Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products

  • Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

ease of shopping and prices on parts were great

8/21/2018 3:56:01 PM
Customer Rating

Great service. Way quicker than I expected and my computer is even better than i expected. Thank you guys so much

8/21/2018 7:38:22 AM
Customer Rating

There was supposed to be lighting included (free) and there is no lighting. We are hoping someone sees this and sends the lighting. If there is a number we need to call or procedure we need to follow, please send us the information. The computer was ordered for my 14-year old son, he was pretty disappointed the lights were missing.

8/21/2018 7:10:32 AM
Customer Rating

Bobby Wang personally helped make the purchasing process easy. The technical support group know their systems in depth and quickly diagnosed a startup driver situation when it arose. CyberPowerPC is a world-class company and I have been more than satisfied with every interaction I've had with them for over 4 years. Every person I've ever reached at the company has been friendly, an expert in their field and gone out of their way to assure my total satisfaction.

8/21/2018 7:05:03 AM
Customer Rating

Good customer service the shipping just took longer than expected but overall it was good.

8/21/2018 5:50:42 AM
Customer Rating

Cheap price for such a huge mousepad, awesome quality and making flicks has never been much easier!

8/21/2018 5:03:54 AM
Customer Rating

It’s a really good pc

8/18/2018 10:43:19 AM
Customer Rating

It was shipped earlier than expected and I wasn’t home, had to ask a favor of some neighbors, maybe give us an option to ship earlier if possible insead if just doing it

8/18/2018 9:27:25 AM
Customer Rating

My main concerns were in customizing the computer. Although I had the assistance of my son, there were things which he didn't know and although your staff provided general information, they would not provide some information needed which they regarded as recommendations. Although I cannot recall the specifics, one example related to whether I should accelerate the SSD or the SATA drive; I'm not sure at this time if they even gave me the pros and cons of each.

8/18/2018 5:00:58 AM
Customer Rating

Only two issues led me to give you guys 4 stars instead of 5 stars. The major issue was that the Assembly process was over a week behind your 15 day process timeline because two components were back ordered (especially the case itself). But up to 2 days before the published ship date your computer "Assembly" process still said that it would be shipped in two days. It's a good thing that I called your customer service and got "Danny" ... a good man. He told me about the delay but couldn't explain why I hadn't been notified and your online progress report was not correct. But thanks to Danny, he pulled off some small miracles and got it back on track because of my phone call. The second minor issue was the lack of documentation in the box when it arrived. There was only documentation and instructions for the ASUS motherboard. If you have any other documentation, please send it to me. Examples: Cooler Master Vapor Chamber cooler, case, DVD player, lights, AMD GPU card, Corsair power supply. I'm an engineer and I like to have all the documentation, instruction manuals, etc. Thanks you. G. Thomas Gibson Phone: 239-455-0058 4031 Kent Court, Naples, FL 34116

8/17/2018 7:13:38 PM
Customer Rating

I would like to say that it wouldn't hurt to add a small note in eat purchase to remove dust plugs. Not everyone, like my son, is away that those are removable and believe there was only one HDMI port. He had to wait for an hour on one of the chats just to find out that those little black pieces in the back were dust covers that needed removing. My son did say the keyboard he got, the LED backlit gaming keyboard or whichever, had an abnormally short cord that made it unfeasible for him to use it as his keyboard due to the inability to properly connect it to the computer.

8/17/2018 9:57:54 AM
Customer Rating

Everything was awesome

8/17/2018 5:13:27 AM
Customer Rating

Great customer service and great product. I had a few questions and they replied to my email within a very short time frame the same day.

8/17/2018 5:03:31 AM
Customer Rating

I love it and it was all there and with no problem with no delays or anything and great customer support they answered and knew all of my questions.

8/17/2018 1:08:28 AM
Customer Rating

Bought this system for my grandson and the specs are pretty decent and he really likes it.

8/16/2018 1:21:46 PM
Customer Rating

It took almost 3 weeks from when I ordered my PC to when it arrived, I understand that the process takes time but it still seemed a bit long. When the PC arrived I was very pleased with the quality of everything. The one exception was that the video card was not functioning, I called customer support and the people who helped me pointed out that the graphics card must have come loose. I asked him how to fix it and he said that I should take out the graphics card and put it back in BUT that doing so would nullify my warranty. I am not computer expert and so him telling me to do something that should have been done by Cyberpower was frustrating. He told me that I shouldn't send the pc back over a lose graphics card but also gave me no alternative for fixing the loose graphics card. Other than helping me identify the problem, he was not at all helpful in finding a solution. I was able to fix the issue but if anything went wrong I would have been really really screwed by cyberpower. You shouldn't treat customers the way I was treated given that I spent a lot of money on your product. I also paid for professional wiring and there is a big mess of wires, what a waste of money on that feature.

8/16/2018 1:01:32 PM
Customer Rating

This item is the no-bloatware system I was looking for. Thanks!

8/16/2018 12:18:13 PM
Customer Rating

Fantastic computer. Was delivered very quickly and had no problems with shipping or setting it up.

8/16/2018 11:36:58 AM
Customer Rating

Only complaint is on delivery, UPS ignored instructions and dropped the box outside when nobody was home, leaving it next to a growing puddle from a creek overflow. (nothing damaged, but only because I got home in time).

8/16/2018 8:31:01 AM
Customer Rating

Great service

8/16/2018 8:21:40 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X