Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products

  • Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

Outstanding quality at a reasonable price and I love the frequent updates about my order status.

5/20/2018 8:13:43 AM
Customer Rating

Great pc just wish I would have upgraded the 250 ssd. I had it full in four games.

5/20/2018 8:07:43 AM
Customer Rating

I had a great experience buying my new Gaming Rig. Everything from choosing which options I wanted installed through the website, to constant updates during the building process, and delivery of a pristine machine were all excellent. The website was extremely easy to use, I was able to locate upgrades I was not aware of and made adjustments, creating an even better machine than I had hoped. The staff tasked with building my new rig contacted me via e-mail throughout the process to ensure I understood that my PC had their utmost attention. It arrived on time and was packaged perfectly, truly helping me protect my investment.

5/20/2018 8:00:33 AM
Customer Rating

Still don’t get why it took a whole month to build.

5/20/2018 12:27:28 AM
Customer Rating

Took a while to get emailed back at first but then when everything went through it was smooth sailing.

5/19/2018 3:23:36 PM
Customer Rating

Everything was fine except for the website allowed me to purchase the sound proofing foam which was returned without a notice and I had to go to my email and contact the support specialist that was assigned to me. He got back very quickly but it still goes to say that the system had no automatic notification of this and that it was my loan agency that informed me of this return and

5/19/2018 11:50:25 AM
Customer Rating

Overall very pleased with my experience and impressed with the product line. The one thing I would like to see since I am a novice with my computer part knowledge is more of an explanation of the difference between the different brands and what advantages I am getting or not getting over one part or another.

5/19/2018 10:02:49 AM
Customer Rating

I absolutely love my new computer. I did get help ordering it from a tech savvy brother, other than that every thing was wonderful. Thank you!

5/19/2018 6:47:55 AM
Customer Rating

This my forth CYBER system. All the systems have been great quality and very good prices. The web selection process can be very daunting. The information provided on the site is minimal at best. I found I was going to other sites to get a clear understanding on the various options. While the sales personnel is very courteous but seemed bored with their jobs.

5/19/2018 6:37:08 AM
Customer Rating

The production time is way too long and they never update the process online so you have to call to get updates. Plus it's not right to offer an Express build option and push other people down the queue. Especially for 3 business weeks.

5/19/2018 5:03:43 AM
Customer Rating

sadly i was expecting a power core cover with cyberpowerPC lighted..did not get! one would think if someone pays $2500 in full that would be a thing instead of just a black box cover!

5/19/2018 1:03:55 AM
Customer Rating

I wish I could of added to my order but I understand why that would make things difficult. Overall, BEST SERVICE I'VE EXPERIENCED. Website is clean and easy to follow, customer service was quick to respond to any and all questions, and I got to support one of my favorite streamer in the process. Thanks for all the hard work! Cheers, Casey Klein

5/18/2018 6:38:06 PM
Customer Rating

This is my second time shopping with Cyberpower and both times I have had good experiences. This time I was able to pick up the system earlier than expected which I loved. Thanks and keep up the good work.

5/18/2018 2:00:15 PM
Customer Rating

So far I am impressed with the laptop. I do like the website but there are options and items that has no description or photos of it. I do like the changing of the web thorough the years and it seems to be vastly improved since then.

5/18/2018 1:36:01 PM
Customer Rating

Great computer, came slightly damaged from shipping.

5/18/2018 10:05:31 AM
Customer Rating

Exactly what I was hoping for. Super smooth and easy.

5/18/2018 9:46:29 AM
Customer Rating

Liked the PC it took a month and thats kinda a long time for a 1500 computer. The PC works great and looks amazing and i was glad windows was already installed. Maybe a maual for the parts and compents and how to use would be nice aswell

5/18/2018 8:42:58 AM
Customer Rating

I wish it would’ve been explained that the computer was not equipped with wireless access, did not know I had to purchase a USB wireless device until after I had received the PC.

5/18/2018 4:43:11 AM
Customer Rating

Was a great experience. Just wish I was contacted about the case fans that I ordered not being available.

5/17/2018 3:48:30 PM
Customer Rating

It would have been optimal if I didn't have to upgrade the bios on the motherboard so I could use the four sticks of ram that shipped with it. Sorry to the tech support guys that I was rude to. They are champs and I appreciate and respect both of them. Thanks.

5/17/2018 12:35:47 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X