Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products

  • Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

good website for ordering and making changes to components to get the configuration you want. a lot of choices to choose from. good prices. this is my 2nd desktop computer system purchased from Cyberpowerpc.com. still using 1st pc from 3-6-2015 this new pc system worked perfectly. fast setup of win10 OS and no problems last 3 days. just started loading my favorite programs and customizing win10. very happy so far.

2/16/2019 2:41:42 PM
Customer Rating

Just overall great work! By far the best build your own pc website out there. Its amazing. I ordered 2 pc's and they both came in great condition and excellent quality. 10/10

2/16/2019 10:06:15 AM
Customer Rating

At the beginning of my order, there was an issue with my purchase that prevented my order from being placed. I had to call customer support 3 days later after seeing no progress on my order to find out this issue, and I think it would be beneficial to have notifications for issues like these.

2/16/2019 9:37:52 AM
Customer Rating

Everything was easy and fast. The only thing I would say is that the deal o the desktop I purchasedwent away the day befre I purchased it for some reason

2/15/2019 11:47:01 PM
Customer Rating

So far so good. I am enjoying the PC. Seemed to take a little while to get it, but it is a semi-custom made machine, so it is as it is. Thanks

2/15/2019 7:13:45 PM
Customer Rating

No issues with website or purchase - wish Federal websites worked as smoothly!

2/15/2019 1:52:01 PM
Customer Rating

Upon arrival, computer booted up and worked as intended. Quality of build and operation is great.

2/15/2019 11:11:13 AM
Customer Rating

I am rather disappointed in my last purchase with Cyber Power PC. I have purchased several systems over the years with great satisfaction until now. Order#: C3BHW5 states "SLI_BRIDGE: Standard SLI/Crossfire Bridge" but I did not receive a bridge. When I called to ask about it, the representative was very argumentative right off the bat and told me that what was in the order did not matter, I had to buy a special bridge. I agreed to purchase the bridge but he sent me the wrong one. I also added "EVGA_POWER: EVGA PowerLink Revolutionized Cable Management Adaptor" which came in the box and are not needed for the system I ordered. The refund will be just as much as it will cost me to ship them back. Both of these issues could have been remedied if someone had called or emailed me during the build of my PC and told me what was needed. I would have gladly paid for a bridge and told you to scrap the cable adaptor then had a perfect PC when it arrived. I would have been completely Satisfied. I now have a 4-slot bridge that needs to be returned and I need to purchase a 3-slot bridge. I do not want to pay for shipping to return this incorrect bridge.

2/15/2019 9:14:32 AM
Customer Rating

Overall my experience with cyber power PC was excellent but the only issue was the glass on my tower. It’s scuffed in spots.

2/15/2019 7:49:52 AM
Customer Rating

Good experience...would definitely shop with you again...only issue would be how long it took to have it built. Other than that, GREAT!!!!!

2/15/2019 5:32:48 AM
Customer Rating

Overall very positive buying experience. Time was put into shipping etc, and the build looks great. The only thing I had to critique was I was under the impression there would be more fans in the front of the case. I sent an email to the sales rep that sent me my initial purchase confirmations etc, but have yet to hear back. Again though, I would definitely buy again and tell others to do so as well. Just wish there was a little more emphasis on a change from the stock photo.

2/15/2019 5:20:58 AM
Customer Rating

The biggest problem was getting my tax exempt status accepted and getting a invoice e within an acceptable time. I also was not given a remote to control my LED's so its constantly blinking blue which makes me want to bash my head through a wall.

2/15/2019 2:12:56 AM
Customer Rating

1 of the fans is not working upon arrival.

2/14/2019 11:50:58 PM
Customer Rating

My third order from Cyberpowe. All went well as usual.

2/14/2019 10:43:28 AM
Customer Rating

My credit card company initially denied the charge because your company did an initial small charge that was reversed out followed by a $950 dollar charge and that is a common fraud pattern. After getting an email of the decline from you a day later I contacted CC company and got them to allow the transaction. Three days after placing order you sent it to build process. I do not feel this order got the rush trearment. I am excited to have my new laptop and I think the value is in the product. I am concerned about getting replacement parts if I need them in the future when it is no longer under warranty.

2/14/2019 8:21:57 AM
Customer Rating

all around was a great experience..

2/13/2019 5:50:35 PM
Customer Rating

sales experience was fine, ordered on line..so no real interaction other than when we recieved a broken PC from UPS. Staff has been very helpful in trying to resolve this

2/13/2019 2:08:37 PM
Customer Rating

The computer is nice but the front panel for the pc was broken along with the damage it faced in shipping one of the USB ports don't work in the front of the panel. also got a cyberpower chair sadly it never came with a headrest pillow or control unit for the chair. I did manage to get those all fixed tho.

2/12/2019 11:51:24 PM
Customer Rating

My ~5th CyberPower PC, and it's always a pleasure to buy from here.

2/12/2019 10:41:47 AM
Customer Rating

I realize a lot of the website is probably super tested to make more profit on each sale and I bet it works wonderfully towards that end, but man is it annoying as an end user. But every competitor I know of is the same way so I guess it's the new normal.

2/12/2019 9:17:30 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X