Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products

  • Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

Everything worked out well! First time ordering from you guys and had no problems! Computer worked 100% right out of box. Only weird thing I noticed was the Video Card box that was sent with my PC is for a 1050 TI. My order was for a 1070 TI. I checked the hardware in my PC and I do infact have a 1070 but almost had a heartattack when I saw the box. I not sure if you just use a random box or something? I noticed it had alot of the loose components in it so figured maybe it was just mixed up when added to the final package.

5/26/2018 1:41:34 AM
Customer Rating

The PC does what I want it to do. You gave me 12-15 business days to prep it for shipping and it shipped on the 17th business day. I ordered 2 x 8 GB RAM and you gave me 2 x 4GB RAM. I checked my order the night before. It clearly showed 2 x 8GB and when I called customer support they told me the order said 2 x 4GB so I checked again and it had changed. From now on if I ever make another purchase from your company I’m screenshotting literally every step in the process.

5/25/2018 11:46:03 PM
Customer Rating

Basically, I got everything I asked for and more. The reps I talked to answered all of my questions, alleviated some of my fears of buying a computer myself. They were also very calm and nothing but polite.

5/25/2018 12:47:24 PM
Customer Rating

Faster than estimated shipping, amazing packaging and quality purchasing experience.

5/25/2018 11:35:57 AM
Customer Rating

The advertising for the case is misleading. The website shows the colors being able to be changed but it can not be. Shipping was about a week later then estimated.

5/25/2018 9:10:11 AM
Customer Rating

This is the third PC I've bought from CyberPowerPC. Two for myself and one for a friend. I'll keep buying and keep recommending computers from here.

5/25/2018 8:47:13 AM
Customer Rating

Lots of great options on the website, daily deals, etc. make it fun to customize. The forums are great too, with experienced active members that are generous with advice. Shipping was a fiasco for me because, according to UPS, the shipper placed restrictions on all the usual UPS delivery options such that I had to drive over an hour to pick up the computer. Unfortunately, if I could do it again I would probably pay more and buy from a local business. I mean, every other package I get from UPS, if I'm not home, they leave it at the market around the corner which is an official UPS Access Point. They still get a UPS signature from me and everything.

5/25/2018 6:50:34 AM
Customer Rating

Excellent experience with cyber power. One exception is the shipping process. I was unable to be at home during the scheduled delivery times and wasn't able to ask UPS to store the package at the shipping facility or schedule to a different date due to CyberPower being the shipper.

5/25/2018 5:42:20 AM
Customer Rating

Tech support was excellent at answering questions for the entire process of picking out upgraded parts

5/25/2018 4:03:25 AM
Customer Rating

My overall experience was GREAT and the product was even better but there is one thing I had a problem with. I did as much research on the parts as possible but I'm not the most tech savvy so I asked sales if a tech could take a look at my build and recommend anything, maybe a better motherboard or more ram, anything really. I wasn't opposed to upgrading and spending more money if it meant a better product. After emailing with them I got pretty much the same response both times which was "your build looks fine". I was looking for more support than that but I guess they just take the orders that we put together and they build them. Other than that everything was perfect. I recommended cyberpower to a few friends, One is waiting for his pc to arrive this week and the other is ordering his next month. After two smooth purchases I can say I will be staying with cyberpowerpc.

5/25/2018 1:14:24 AM
Customer Rating

Little more feed back would be a appreciated didn't even know it was shipped stopped getting email updates

5/24/2018 9:41:05 AM
Customer Rating

Great service

5/24/2018 4:04:06 AM
Customer Rating

CyberPowerPC has excellent staff and they provide superior service. Willis was great.

5/23/2018 2:50:18 PM
Customer Rating

I enjoyed my last comp I purchased from CyberPower. I am hoping I get the same good quality on my latest new comp.

5/22/2018 4:02:36 PM
Customer Rating

The PC is very good. does what I need it to do. The one issue was paying 19 for "professional wiring". When I got the PC it looked fine, I took off the side of the PC and the Wiring was everywhere, not ziptied not really ran properly, they kind of bundled it and tossed into the bottom. Not really what I expected as a "professional wiring" job. But, it was 19 USD so It's not a huge loss, just disappointing.

5/22/2018 3:54:20 PM
Customer Rating

I contacted customer service once before my order arrived and the rep was less than stellar. He was curt, did not listen to my concerns and it made for a bad impression. I was simply calling to find out why with only 2 days until it was supposed to ship had there been no activity on the order. I had to contact customer service again after I received my order because in transit one of the glass panels had been shattered. That rep was courteous, helpful and promptly resolved my problem. I am now just awaiting delivery of the replacement panel.

5/21/2018 10:24:03 AM
Customer Rating

Outstanding quality at a reasonable price and I love the frequent updates about my order status.

5/20/2018 8:13:43 AM
Customer Rating

Great pc just wish I would have upgraded the 250 ssd. I had it full in four games.

5/20/2018 8:07:43 AM
Customer Rating

I had a great experience buying my new Gaming Rig. Everything from choosing which options I wanted installed through the website, to constant updates during the building process, and delivery of a pristine machine were all excellent. The website was extremely easy to use, I was able to locate upgrades I was not aware of and made adjustments, creating an even better machine than I had hoped. The staff tasked with building my new rig contacted me via e-mail throughout the process to ensure I understood that my PC had their utmost attention. It arrived on time and was packaged perfectly, truly helping me protect my investment.

5/20/2018 8:00:33 AM
Customer Rating

Still don’t get why it took a whole month to build.

5/20/2018 12:27:28 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X