Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Pro Designer 300

Customer Rating

The system is to my specifications, except the power supply. While I have not individually inspected the components to insure that they are as ordered, a cursory inspection of the system seems correct. The front USB ports are not powered and do not work. This is unfortunate and frustrating.

5/17/2018 3:16:22 AM
Customer Rating

5/13/2018 7:10:51 AM
Customer Rating

5/2/2018 11:42:49 PM
Customer Rating

This machine is insanely fast. I use it for gaming as well as creative cloud programs (mostly indesign and illustrator, some photoshop) and have never had multi-tasking like this. Upgraded from an i7 8700k.

4/18/2018 5:56:14 AM
Customer Rating

3/28/2018 3:58:43 AM
Customer Rating

3/22/2018 4:14:43 AM
Customer Rating

The product quality is excellent and the care taken in building it and making sure it runs efficiently was perfect. The machine arrived after about 3 weeks, a bit longer than the web site reported, but started up and everything worked as expected. I'm happy with my new machine. Communications throughout were both professional and regular in keeping me updated.

3/11/2018 11:12:31 AM
Customer Rating

Great configuration for the price. Exactly what I need for my usage. Very pleased with my overall experience. First PC I've purchased which I didn't piece together myself. They did it better than I'd have done it!

3/2/2018 3:19:06 AM
Customer Rating

The computer is as expected. I haven't really tested it much yet as far as video and audio production but I have played some 3D games and they run very well.

2/14/2018 10:01:47 AM
Customer Rating

2/13/2018 12:43:30 AM
Customer Rating

everything is great so far

2/6/2018 8:44:44 AM
Customer Rating

1/30/2018 2:23:42 AM
Customer Rating

Work and runs excellent! Great build.

1/19/2018 11:41:53 AM
Customer Rating

Cyber power hands down has been the best experience shopping for a custom built PC. I was in the market for pursuanceing a high end pc and they made it easy to find exactly what I was looking for. With some minor adjustments I purchased a pro designer 300 and couldn’t be any happier with it. I’m a busy fella so time is of an essence and would love to build my own pc but just couldn’t. I strongly recommend cyber power to anyone looking for either a highend pc or something just to play games on. I will be returning here as my girlfriend fell in love with my pc and is begging me for her own... smh lol Thank you cyber power!

1/19/2018 9:22:55 AM
Customer Rating

12/30/2017 11:13:06 AM
Customer Rating

12/28/2017 8:28:40 AM
Customer Rating

12/28/2017 7:31:39 AM
Customer Rating

I don't know enough about computer building to give an informed review but it appears to live up to what you would expect out of a 10 core CPU and a 1080 Ti. It's a bit slower to boot actually than I'm used to but once its going its as fast as $3000 gets you. Does not actually have interior red LED lighting like the picture but the RGB RAM looks cool.

11/30/2017 4:05:07 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X