Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Pro Designer 300

Customer Rating

The system works great. Your support team is lacking/

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9980XE Eighteen-Core 3.00GHz 24.75MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: EVGA GeForce® RTX 2080 Ti XC GAMING 11GB GDDR6 (Hybrid) (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Quad Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance LPX)

COD: Black Ops 4: 200 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 260 @ 1080P / 145 @ 1440P Fortnite: 400 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P

8/11/2019 1:07:48 PM
Customer Rating

The system is great so far nothing wrong yet and hopefully stays that way. The 1st metal case that the hard drives lay in was a little bent and not on correctly but it’s not to much of a big deal because all the other items in the pc that are important are great so far. Hopefully it stays in great condition for a long time.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9960X Sixteen-Core 3.10GHz 22MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: NVIDIA® TITAN RTX™ 24GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

COD: Black Ops 4: 200 @ 1080P / 165 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 255 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P Fortnite: 445 @ 1080P / 200 @ 1440P

6/12/2019 1:19:26 AM
Customer Rating

Had one minor glitch, the sound wouldn'y play over my logitech speakers with a single output jack. I tracked down a workaround online which involved deleting a realtek driver, and it worked fine after a reboot. Thank god for the internet. While I haven't had it for very long yet, one of the illustrator files I work on had thousands of vector objects in it. It was bogging my old PC down (4 to 5 seconds refreh each time I moved an item) on the new one it seems to shrug that off. I also love the dual display ports on each of the two graphics cards. I can hook up two monitors on one and my Wacom Cintiq Pro 24 on the other card. Nice, I think my only regret was not getting 64 gb of memory instead of 32. I will have to look at your site and see if I can order more of the same memory later with 4 open memory slots.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9960X Sixteen-Core 3.10GHz 22MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: ASUS GeForce® RTX 2070 DUAL 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Dual Card (NO SLI Support)) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

5/11/2019 4:54:45 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900X Ten-Core 3.50GHz 19.25MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: MSI GeForce® RTX 2080 Ti SEA HAWK X 11GB GDDR6 (Hybrid) (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) RGB Lighting DDR4/3000MHz Memory Module(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

3/1/2019 1:13:14 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-7800X Six-Core 3.50GHz 8.25MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1070 8GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (GEIL EVO POTENZA)

12/31/2018 4:18:38 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-7940X Fourteen-Core 3.10GHz 19.25MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1080 Ti 11GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Dual Card (SLI)) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

10/12/2018 8:46:20 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-7900X Ten-Core 3.3GHz 13.75MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: EVGA GeForce® GTX 1080 Ti Gaming 11GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

9/10/2018 4:47:11 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-7940X Fourteen-Core 3.10GHz 19.25MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1080 Ti 11GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Quad Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance LPX)

8/24/2018 8:03:58 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-7900X Ten-Core 3.3GHz 13.75MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1080 Ti 11GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

7/28/2018 6:44:57 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-7940X Fourteen-Core 3.10GHz 19.25MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: EVGA GeForce® GTX 1080 Ti GAMING 11GB GDDR5X + XSPC Full GPU Water Block (Combo) (Pascal) [VR Ready](Dual Card (SLI)) MEMORY: 64GB (8GBx8) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

7/14/2018 9:28:12 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-7820X Eight-Core 3.6GHz 11MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1080 Ti 11GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

7/9/2018 5:10:12 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-7900X Ten-Core 3.3GHz 13.75MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: ASUS GeForce® GTX 1080 Ti Turbo Edition 11GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

6/28/2018 9:26:00 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-7900X Ten-Core 3.3GHz 13.75MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1080 Ti 11GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

6/6/2018 10:16:53 AM
Customer Rating

Good.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-7820X Eight-Core 3.6GHz 11MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: ASUS GeForce® GTX 1080 Ti Turbo Edition 11GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

5/31/2018 6:41:19 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-7800X Six-Core 3.50GHz 8.25MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: EVGA GeForce® GTX 1070 Ti ACX Gaming Dual Fans 8GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

5/29/2018 2:54:37 AM
Customer Rating

The system is to my specifications, except the power supply. While I have not individually inspected the components to insure that they are as ordered, a cursory inspection of the system seems correct. The front USB ports are not powered and do not work. This is unfortunate and frustrating.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-7900X Ten-Core 3.3GHz 13.75MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1080 8GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

5/17/2018 3:16:22 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-7900X Ten-Core 3.3GHz 13.75MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1070 8GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

5/13/2018 7:10:51 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-7900X Ten-Core 3.3GHz 13.75MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1080 Ti 11GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

5/2/2018 11:42:49 PM
Customer Rating

This machine is insanely fast. I use it for gaming as well as creative cloud programs (mostly indesign and illustrator, some photoshop) and have never had multi-tasking like this. Upgraded from an i7 8700k.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-7900X Ten-Core 3.3GHz 13.75MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: EVGA GeForce® GTX 1080 Ti FTW3 GAMING iCX Edition 11GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

4/18/2018 5:56:14 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-7900X Ten-Core 3.3GHz 13.75MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1080 Ti 11GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Quad Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance LPX)

3/28/2018 3:58:43 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X