Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Pro Designer 300

Customer Rating

10/12/2018 8:46:20 PM
Customer Rating

9/10/2018 4:47:11 PM
Customer Rating

8/24/2018 8:03:58 AM
Customer Rating

7/28/2018 6:44:57 AM
Customer Rating

7/14/2018 9:28:12 AM
Customer Rating

7/9/2018 5:10:12 AM
Customer Rating

6/28/2018 9:26:00 AM
Customer Rating

6/6/2018 10:16:53 AM
Customer Rating

Good.

5/31/2018 6:41:19 PM
Customer Rating

5/29/2018 2:54:37 AM
Customer Rating

The system is to my specifications, except the power supply. While I have not individually inspected the components to insure that they are as ordered, a cursory inspection of the system seems correct. The front USB ports are not powered and do not work. This is unfortunate and frustrating.

5/17/2018 3:16:22 AM
Customer Rating

5/13/2018 7:10:51 AM
Customer Rating

5/2/2018 11:42:49 PM
Customer Rating

This machine is insanely fast. I use it for gaming as well as creative cloud programs (mostly indesign and illustrator, some photoshop) and have never had multi-tasking like this. Upgraded from an i7 8700k.

4/18/2018 5:56:14 AM
Customer Rating

3/28/2018 3:58:43 AM
Customer Rating

3/22/2018 4:14:43 AM
Customer Rating

The product quality is excellent and the care taken in building it and making sure it runs efficiently was perfect. The machine arrived after about 3 weeks, a bit longer than the web site reported, but started up and everything worked as expected. I'm happy with my new machine. Communications throughout were both professional and regular in keeping me updated.

3/11/2018 11:12:31 AM
Customer Rating

Great configuration for the price. Exactly what I need for my usage. Very pleased with my overall experience. First PC I've purchased which I didn't piece together myself. They did it better than I'd have done it!

3/2/2018 3:19:06 AM
Customer Rating

The computer is as expected. I haven't really tested it much yet as far as video and audio production but I have played some 3D games and they run very well.

2/14/2018 10:01:47 AM
Customer Rating

2/13/2018 12:43:30 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X