Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Pro Designer 300

Customer Rating

The system works great. Your support team is lacking/

8/11/2019 1:07:48 PM
Customer Rating

The system is great so far nothing wrong yet and hopefully stays that way. The 1st metal case that the hard drives lay in was a little bent and not on correctly but it’s not to much of a big deal because all the other items in the pc that are important are great so far. Hopefully it stays in great condition for a long time.

6/12/2019 1:19:26 AM
Customer Rating

Had one minor glitch, the sound wouldn'y play over my logitech speakers with a single output jack. I tracked down a workaround online which involved deleting a realtek driver, and it worked fine after a reboot. Thank god for the internet. While I haven't had it for very long yet, one of the illustrator files I work on had thousands of vector objects in it. It was bogging my old PC down (4 to 5 seconds refreh each time I moved an item) on the new one it seems to shrug that off. I also love the dual display ports on each of the two graphics cards. I can hook up two monitors on one and my Wacom Cintiq Pro 24 on the other card. Nice, I think my only regret was not getting 64 gb of memory instead of 32. I will have to look at your site and see if I can order more of the same memory later with 4 open memory slots.

5/11/2019 4:54:45 AM
Customer Rating

3/1/2019 1:13:14 AM
Customer Rating

12/31/2018 4:18:38 AM
Customer Rating

10/12/2018 8:46:20 PM
Customer Rating

9/10/2018 4:47:11 PM
Customer Rating

8/24/2018 8:03:58 AM
Customer Rating

7/28/2018 6:44:57 AM
Customer Rating

7/14/2018 9:28:12 AM
Customer Rating

7/9/2018 5:10:12 AM
Customer Rating

6/28/2018 9:26:00 AM
Customer Rating

6/6/2018 10:16:53 AM
Customer Rating

Good.

5/31/2018 6:41:19 PM
Customer Rating

5/29/2018 2:54:37 AM
Customer Rating

The system is to my specifications, except the power supply. While I have not individually inspected the components to insure that they are as ordered, a cursory inspection of the system seems correct. The front USB ports are not powered and do not work. This is unfortunate and frustrating.

5/17/2018 3:16:22 AM
Customer Rating

5/13/2018 7:10:51 AM
Customer Rating

5/2/2018 11:42:49 PM
Customer Rating

This machine is insanely fast. I use it for gaming as well as creative cloud programs (mostly indesign and illustrator, some photoshop) and have never had multi-tasking like this. Upgraded from an i7 8700k.

4/18/2018 5:56:14 AM
Customer Rating

3/28/2018 3:58:43 AM
  • Call of Duty: Black Ops 4
  • Apex Legends
  • Fortnite
  • GTA V
  • Battlefield V
  • Playerunknown's Battlegrounds
  • Division 2
185 Based on 1080P
130 Based on 1440P
NA
Click here to know more
3DMark Time Spy is a popular and effective benchmarking tool for rating gaming performance. Frame rate figures show typical performance as tested by UL. The higher the frame rate and 3DMark score, the better the experience. Performance may change with system, driver, and game updates.
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X