Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Pro Designer 100

Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700K 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 355 @ 1080P / 205 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

7/14/2020 1:37:56 AM
Customer Rating

Excellent system. Couldnt be happier

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i3-9100F 3.60GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P Fortnite: 225 @ 1080P / 130 @ 1440P

6/15/2020 7:58:08 AM
Customer Rating

It's kind of disappointing that nowhere did it say how many case fans are installed by default in this case, so I didn't add any because I thought it may have some from the picture. The picture for this Lian Li 011 has 10 ARGB fans going, but in reality they only provided one non-argb case fan on the back. So, that is the only disappointing thing, otherwise the experience, the website, the delivery, and the product are all amazing. Good Job guys :)

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: MSI GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ VENTUS OC 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 340 @ 1080P / 205 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

5/15/2020 10:08:56 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

11/30/2019 6:54:22 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

COD: Black Ops 4: 160 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P Fortnite: 250 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P

7/17/2019 11:40:48 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

7/15/2019 11:33:23 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-9600K 3.70GHZ 9MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: EVGA GeForce® RTX 2060 XC GAMING 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

7/3/2019 4:24:32 AM
Customer Rating

My original order was on back order apparently due to an unknown ETA on my specified motherboard. I sent an email asking what my options were. I never received options, but instead you made modifications to my order and the order was built. You changed the motherboard, you substituted the RAM, and substituted an external USB port for the internal one I ordered. All that was done without letting me know prior to sending me a new invoice documenting what was being built. Other than that, the PC is great.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance)

6/19/2019 8:42:25 PM
Customer Rating

I've built every system that I have ever owned and was sort of hesitant to buy a pre built PC. There was always a stigma around it of some sort, plus in the early days, there were tons of horror stories. I have to say though. I am really impressed. My system arrived undamaged and packaging was great. As for the actual system, cable management is fantastic and you guys even made the leftover molex and 3 pins extremely easy to access. Overall system temperatures are ice cold at 4.2ghz and stability is rock solid. I wasn't sure if QC involved a burn in so I fired up Furmark and Prime95 and it performed flawlessly. I'm very happy with my purchase and will most likely be ordering my next system from you as well. I'm pretty sure I have the best system possible for my chosen price range. 1440p is no issue. The financing option through Affirm is great as well. Thanks again.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

5/15/2019 10:54:02 AM
Customer Rating

great tower

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

4/25/2019 10:56:10 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® GT 1030 2GB GDDR5(Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance)

4/21/2019 4:06:28 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

4/13/2019 3:02:05 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (GSKILL Ripjaws V)

4/7/2019 5:50:29 PM
Customer Rating

10/10, would recommend!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (GEIL EVO POTENZA)

4/2/2019 6:41:49 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: EVGA GeForce® GTX 1660 XC GAMING 6GB GDDR5 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(GEIL EVO POTENZA)

3/31/2019 5:17:38 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1070 8GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (GEIL EVO POTENZA)

3/30/2019 5:16:39 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® GTX 1070 8GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

3/28/2019 12:50:06 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (GEIL EVO POTENZA)

3/22/2019 11:36:50 PM
Customer Rating

Love it! it runs beast!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: ASUS Dual GeForce® RTX 2060 OC Edition 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(GEIL EVO POTENZA)

3/14/2019 7:10:20 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

3/8/2019 7:37:13 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X