Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Pro Designer 100

Customer Rating

2/14/2019 10:43:28 AM
Customer Rating

When I push the "on" button, it boots in 10 seconds. I don't think you realize how amazing this is for me based on my last computer. Things instantly happen. I can play games on graphics levels that are high and I can play the games the way they were meant to be played. This has made me VERY happy!

2/4/2019 7:48:43 AM
Customer Rating

You installed windows on my secondary drive. Terrible. My build instruction even stated to install windows on primary NVMe drive. TERRIBLE.

1/22/2019 11:57:53 AM
Customer Rating

8/6/2018 8:03:52 PM
Customer Rating

7/28/2018 12:17:35 AM
Customer Rating

While the standard configuration would not have worked for me, the Pro Designer system was excellent for my needs because I was able to configure it the way that I wanted it.

7/8/2018 2:07:27 PM
Customer Rating

The computer runs great! The only problem I've run into is that because I ordered the pro wiring, whoever did it out all of the cables on the side panel which is causing it to bulge out a bit. Scared me at first and definitely doesn't look great, but it works nonetheless.

5/15/2018 9:17:06 AM
Customer Rating

This desktop is gorgeous. It exceeds every performance test I've run and works amazingly. I recommend this unit for any creatives looking for a powerful PC to work with.

5/4/2018 7:03:26 AM
Customer Rating

Loved everything about this purchase, ya'll are killing it! Thanks a bunch! I only wish I noticed I could have included rgb lighting inside the whole unit for free when I ordered, I didn't notice till it arrived and I checked your website again lol Keep up the great work!

4/20/2018 11:39:47 PM
Customer Rating

Great so far have not had time because i don't have the cords to hook it up to the web to get started because i guess i got rid of them all but I'm very pleased with what i got

4/6/2018 6:04:01 AM
Customer Rating

Great system! very happy with all components. Made few upgrades from stock order and everything runs like a dream!

3/6/2018 11:36:14 AM
Customer Rating

This machine shreds as expected. This is a custom build spec'd out on the website. Couldn't build it myself for any less money. There was no bloatware installed. Just a clean OS with drivers. I would definitely recommend buying from Cyberpower. An included OS CD would've been nice though Noel

3/1/2018 8:09:15 AM
Customer Rating

2/21/2018 4:59:31 AM
Customer Rating

System and build quality are both excellent. I was a bit disturbed by the lack of documentation that came with it. I have built numerous PC's in the past and all components will usually come with paperwork. I received the book from the motherboard, one power cable, and nothing else.

2/14/2018 5:56:45 AM
Customer Rating

I am beyond pleased with this computer. One problem I had was that I could not find out what display ports it required for my monitors so I had to run to a store when I received it to hook them up but besides that I have not had any problems. This computer starts up fast and runs perfect.

2/9/2018 11:24:14 AM
Customer Rating

This system is awesome. The components are all top notch and the selection of components was excellent. You did an incredible job on wiring and must've somehow known my color scheme, since all of the RGB lighting was set to red already. Aside from the long wait while my order sat idle and the external USB hub instead of the internal one that I ordered, I'm very happy with my system and the build quality. I would definitely recommend CyberPowerPC to anyone looking for a custom built system who doesn't have time (or patience) to build it themselves.

2/7/2018 5:54:33 AM
Customer Rating

1/30/2018 6:37:41 PM
Customer Rating

1/26/2018 7:30:03 AM
Customer Rating

1/22/2018 5:46:07 AM
Customer Rating

System was well packed and started fine right out of the box. It is a very fast system and is relatively quiet, considering the number of case fans. I opted for the Corsair Obsidian 450D case. Nicely designed and attractive case with easy access and lots of room. I added two HDDs, one SSD, and a 5.25" optical drive from my old computer with no problems. The screen over the front case fans is held in place at the top by two spring push latches. If you inadvertently nudge it or push it while moving the case, it releases and falls off. Annoying but not a significant detraction. I have a 3.5" multipurpose card reader/USB3.0 module I had planned to install. My old case provided a cutout bezel for it but Corsair only makes the 5.25" solid ones for the 450D, so I'll have to buy a full size 5.25" unit. Overall, I'm very happy with this system and consider it an excellent value for what I paid for it.

1/16/2018 8:00:41 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X