Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Pro Designer 100

Customer Rating

System and build quality are both excellent. I was a bit disturbed by the lack of documentation that came with it. I have built numerous PC's in the past and all components will usually come with paperwork. I received the book from the motherboard, one power cable, and nothing else.

2/14/2018 5:56:45 AM
Customer Rating

I am beyond pleased with this computer. One problem I had was that I could not find out what display ports it required for my monitors so I had to run to a store when I received it to hook them up but besides that I have not had any problems. This computer starts up fast and runs perfect.

2/9/2018 11:24:14 AM
Customer Rating

This system is awesome. The components are all top notch and the selection of components was excellent. You did an incredible job on wiring and must've somehow known my color scheme, since all of the RGB lighting was set to red already. Aside from the long wait while my order sat idle and the external USB hub instead of the internal one that I ordered, I'm very happy with my system and the build quality. I would definitely recommend CyberPowerPC to anyone looking for a custom built system who doesn't have time (or patience) to build it themselves.

2/7/2018 5:54:33 AM
Customer Rating

1/30/2018 6:37:41 PM
Customer Rating

1/26/2018 7:30:03 AM
Customer Rating

1/22/2018 5:46:07 AM
Customer Rating

System was well packed and started fine right out of the box. It is a very fast system and is relatively quiet, considering the number of case fans. I opted for the Corsair Obsidian 450D case. Nicely designed and attractive case with easy access and lots of room. I added two HDDs, one SSD, and a 5.25" optical drive from my old computer with no problems. The screen over the front case fans is held in place at the top by two spring push latches. If you inadvertently nudge it or push it while moving the case, it releases and falls off. Annoying but not a significant detraction. I have a 3.5" multipurpose card reader/USB3.0 module I had planned to install. My old case provided a cutout bezel for it but Corsair only makes the 5.25" solid ones for the 450D, so I'll have to buy a full size 5.25" unit. Overall, I'm very happy with this system and consider it an excellent value for what I paid for it.

1/16/2018 8:00:41 PM
Customer Rating

12/14/2017 9:14:53 AM
Customer Rating

I found images of my System to be slightly misleading. Pictures all Showed the case with three LEad fans In the front of the machine, when in reality it didn’t come with any front fans at all, Just one rear. Besides they, amazing machine.

12/13/2017 12:44:22 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X