Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products

  • Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

Website would frequently cause older system to pause. No manuals or drivers for peripherals. Poor integration of inventory and website (allowing rush order of parts not in stock). Condescending tone from sales when asked about system reconfig and shipping options.

3/21/2018 10:35:41 AM
Customer Rating

I may not use the service again. It takes too long, and it's difficult to tell exactly when the system will arrive.

3/21/2018 9:12:26 AM
Customer Rating

Let me put it this way. In the last 20 years I have never bought a desktop for home or business from anybody BUT CyberpowerPC. And I'm guessing I have bought 15 to 20 machines during those 20 years. With CyberpowerPC, you can get exactly what you need, nothing more and nothing less, completely free from bloatware and using the latest and best brand name components with current drivers, built and delivered promptly to your door. And the price is always less than a comparably spec'd Dell or HP. Yes, in a business context my employees would sometimes chuckle at the gaming cases, but that's OK--I'm laughing all the way to the bank. And at home, I have treated myself to more powerful, capable, expandable but still reasonably priced machines for gaming and photo and video processing. Don't delay--order your Cyberpowerpc today!

3/21/2018 7:08:55 AM
Customer Rating

Overall everything was fantastic. It took a little time but that was expected between building the PC for me and shipping across the country. Big thanks to Leo H. who helped me out through the process.

3/21/2018 6:25:25 AM
Customer Rating

Had some issues starting my order due to website imperfections and it took time to try to contact someone who could help me fix it and it was a bit of a hassle but the end product was amazing and exceeded my expectations.

3/21/2018 6:23:29 AM
Customer Rating

Excellent choices of components. "Everything worked." Internals look good. Packaging for shipping was excellent. I would have liked more "advice" on line for power supply rating to improve longevoty. Definitely recommended for those who know exactly what they want but don't want to "build" it.

3/21/2018 5:40:59 AM
Customer Rating

The overall website was a little confusing because of the different break downs of the standard/base computer systems that you offer, and to actually get into customizing my options. The website's efficiency was not always present as it bugged out in a few different areas while navigating, BUT the ease of the customization made those facets minimal and mainly unseen during the important phase. The delivery options are good, but I feel the shipping options should not necessarily be a thing. For someone buying a 2k+ machine, it is a little unnerving that I need to pay extra for a more secure transportation (I do not think I actually purchased it, I forget, but the package/security of my build was great). I went through Affirm for upfront coverage, so sales and actually purchasing was a breeze. The hardest part was me deciding over the various parts, tweaking things here and there to try and get the best value - which the website allowed me to do easily.

3/21/2018 5:23:24 AM
Customer Rating

Wish you had more cases for the sff pcs.

3/21/2018 4:27:18 AM
Customer Rating

Would like to have been given more detailed updates on my pcs production progression. But otherwise I am very happy with my PC and the service you have provided.

3/21/2018 4:26:22 AM
Customer Rating

I designed and purchased directly from the website. I was pleased that I was able to customize all aspects of the computer purchase but found that organization of the selection process was not very intuitive and I found that I had to scroll up and down a great deal to make certain I was getting exactly what I wanted.. Frankly, I would recommend an interactive graphical interface for display and selection of the different components (motherboard, CPU, cooling, Graphics Card, storage options, fans, case, etc. I would supplement that with table for listing all of your selections. The table should have all of the categories with blank entries at the start. As the different components are selected, the table is populated.

3/21/2018 1:01:21 AM
Customer Rating

All around, not one complaint. I hadn't done business with you for over 10 years, but definitely satisfied with what you've grown into. I spec'd and priced my own rig and couldn't touch your price for what I wanted. Excellent service.

3/20/2018 11:54:04 PM
Customer Rating

Wish there was good linux support, good computers arent just for fuckboy gaming anymore...

3/20/2018 8:52:39 PM
Customer Rating

I am very happy with my experience with Cyber Power. I researched what I wanted and got what I expected. I looked at other sited and honestly I didn't find anything less expensive for basically the same configuration and features. CyberPowers web site was easy to use too "I really liked the "save a configuration" feature. That said I didn't have any problems so I can't comment on the tech service although when I called with a question they were right on top of it. I would recommend it to a friend.

3/20/2018 3:48:59 PM
Customer Rating

shipping costs too much and also don't just throw 75 dollars for regular shipping on at the end it should be automatically on it

3/20/2018 3:08:34 PM
Customer Rating

Really happy overall. Would have been all excellent ratings, but i ordered it to have blue glow lighting. I got red, and if there's a way to change the color I haven't figured it out. However, the performance is so great that I'm not going to grumble about color.

3/20/2018 10:59:12 AM
Customer Rating

Fantastic build I'm so happy I went with CyberPower for my PC build. They did a great job in building everything and communicating with me on when my order will be filled. Its running great and I can't wait to use it for my work. I did have a fan out on the machine as it looks like a wire went bad somehow and my wifi antenna was loose for the motherboard but everything still works fine on the wifi end. I would for sure buy again from them If I need to. Great builds for a great price!

3/20/2018 9:54:39 AM
Customer Rating

It is working great so far. Though I did not receive the fans that came with my case as requested.

3/20/2018 9:24:37 AM
Customer Rating

happily been purchasing computers from cyberpower since 2004. This makes computer #5 and many more in the future to come as the quality I experienced hasn't changed at all in the past 14 years. I love the computers I have and have found them to be amazingly reliable and durable through many moves and transitions. this one was great in that it was the most expedient one yet arriving earlier then anticipated.

3/20/2018 12:54:07 AM
Customer Rating

1. Annoying buzzing. Fixed by removing a screw on one of the upper fans. 2. Remote management setting left enabled in Bios, causing lengthy pause in bootup. Once I figured out what it was, I disabled it. 3. After installing Windows 10 64 bit, I used the motherboard (Gigabyte Z370XP SLI) disk to install drivers. Installshield would freeze during installation so I couldn't tell if the drivers were installed correctly. After repeated attempts, I was finally able to connect to the internet. So, Installshield isn't working correctly with Windows 10 64 bit on Gigabyte's driver disk. 4. I was very pleased with the Cyberpower mouse pad (promotional item) and discarded my raggedy mouse pad. 5. Cable routing was excellent.

3/20/2018 12:19:14 AM
Customer Rating

best shit ever

3/19/2018 11:39:03 PM
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?