Customer Reviews and Ratings for NVIDIA RTX Studio 200

Build your own gaming pc - NVIDIA RTX Studio 200

19 Reviews

Customer Rating

3/26/2022 5:42:52 AM

I modified this system slightly to my requirements but it is exactly as expected.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR5/4800MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 80 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

3/13/2022 7:27:49 PM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 125 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

3/9/2022 6:23:13 AM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 125 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

2/23/2022 7:58:46 PM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 125 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

2/2/2022 1:24:57 AM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 120 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

2/1/2022 12:15:54 AM

Great system so far! You guys did a bang up job on the build. Thanks a lot! I have built my past three systems, but I think I am done with that. I'll be coming back to CyberpowerPC for my next PC. I am also spreading the word of the good work you guys do.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance LPX)

Cyberpunk 2077: 120 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

2/1/2022 12:14:59 AM

Great system so far! You guys did a bang up job on the build. Thanks a lot! I have built my past three systems, but I think I am done with that. I'll be coming back to CyberpowerPC for my next PC. I am also spreading the word of the good work you guys do.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance LPX)

Cyberpunk 2077: 120 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

12/29/2021 11:36:19 AM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700KF 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic]

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 120 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

12/14/2021 1:59:25 PM

At first my system had the wrong AC Power cable (It was international) Then the desktop wouldn't connect to the display. After a few attempts I got it working. Overall it took me three days to get everything working from the day it was delivered.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-12900K 8P/16 + 8E 3.20GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/4800MHz Dual Channel Memory

Customer Rating

10/27/2021 9:57:51 AM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900KF 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic]

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 120 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 55520 @ 1080P / 320 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

9/1/2021 9:02:49 AM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900KF 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic]

GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/4000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

8/13/2021 2:43:38 PM

This is the second computer I've purchased from CyberPower in 8 years. I'm very pleased with your products and services and with some luck, maybe I'll be buying another computer from you in 2028.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-11700KF 8/16 3.60GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic]

GPU: [Extra 4 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 180 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

7/22/2021 6:55:57 PM

I'm giving this system a 4 because no one informed me that the USB-C on the front panel of my case would not function with the motherboard that was chosen. I went with a prebuilt system that already had parts picked out, under the impression that everything was compatible.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900KF 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic]

GPU: [Extra 4 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

7/2/2021 6:55:05 AM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900KF 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic]

GPU: [Extra 4 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

4/27/2021 6:15:04 PM

Came with RTX 3070 and i7 10th Gen. Great PC, I love the case. Easy to get inside with the glass doors, I thought they would be clear though, not solid black. Definitely a big upgrade from my laptop.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700K 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200

GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 180 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

4/8/2021 12:28:57 PM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Kingston HyperX Predator)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 175 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

9/2/2020 9:43:37 PM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900KF 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Comet Lake-S)

GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Customer Rating

3/17/2020 3:38:00 PM

Boots up very fast and runs super quiet, much quieter than my previous pc. I was worried the RGB lights in the case would be a distraction while using the computer (it sits on my desk) but it turns out it isn't a problem. Fortunately I can turn them off if need be but for now they are okay.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151

GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 340 @ 1080P / 205 @ 1440P

CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

3/3/2020 9:53:48 AM

Beautiful system, assembled very clean and professionally.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151

GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 4GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(HyperX Predator RGB)

Apex Legends: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 210 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P

CS:GO: 280 @ 1080P / 215 @ 1440P