Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products

  • Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

Great laptop, great price! Sleek looking and sturdy. Runs like a champion, even with high quality games. Thanks CyberPower :)

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4710HQ Mobile Processor 2.50GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.50 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GTX 970M 3GB PCIe Video (NB-401-101) MEMORY: 8GB (8GBx1) DDR3-1600 SODIMM Memory (G.Skill)

12/24/2014 6:33:10 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4700MQ Mobile Processor 2.40 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.40 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GTX 770M 3GB PCIe Video (NB-385-101) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR3-1600 SODIMM Memory(G.SKILL)

3/16/2014 2:19:49 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4800MQ Mobile Processor 2.70 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.70 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GTX 770M 3GB PCIe Video (NB-385-101) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3-1600 SODIMM Memory(G.SKILL)

3/15/2014 7:46:19 PM
Customer Rating

Fairly light, and impressively powerful given it cost about as much as my 2 year old Desktop PC. Was able to place Ubuntu 12.04 on it with little problem. Haven't used it much, but I don't regret the purchase.

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4800MQ Mobile Processor 2.70 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.70 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GTX 770M 3GB PCIe Video (NB-385-101) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3-1600 SODIMM Memory(G.SKILL)

2/4/2014 11:20:38 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4700MQ Mobile Processor 2.40 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.40 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GTX 770M 3GB PCIe Video (NB-385-101) MEMORY: 8GB (8GBx1) DDR3-1600 SODIMM Memory(Corsair or Major Brand)

1/26/2014 8:08:41 AM
Customer Rating

For the most part everything looks to be in good running shape. I am quite disappointed however that I received a 5400RPM 1TB drive when I was certain I ordered the free upgrade to 7200RPM. The print out I have reads 7200RPM but the invoice shows 5400RPM. The overall appearance of this system looks great. The configuration options are wonderful. I only wish a couple blights didn't diminish an otherwise excellent purchase.

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4800MQ Mobile Processor 2.70 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.70 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GTX 770M 3GB PCIe Video (NB-385-101) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR3-1600 SODIMM Memory(Corsair or Major Brand)

1/14/2014 6:24:28 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4700MQ Mobile Processor 2.40 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.40 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GTX 770M 3GB PCIe Video (NB-385-101) MEMORY: 8GB (8GBx1) DDR3-1600 SODIMM Memory(G.SKILL)

1/8/2014 3:55:00 AM
Customer Rating

The computer runs fast and feels great. the battery life could be better though, but that's related to the fact that it's a laptop.

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4800MQ Mobile Processor 2.70 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.70 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GTX 770M 3GB PCIe Video (NB-385-101) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR3-1600 SODIMM Memory(Corsair Vengeance Gaming)

12/28/2013 6:32:04 PM
Customer Rating

The laptop is very powerful. It can handle wow on ultra settings at 40 fps. The case exterior is a bit rough, but that is minor.

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4800MQ Mobile Processor 2.70 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.70 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GTX 770M 3GB PCIe Video (NB-385-101) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3-1600 SODIMM Memory(G.SKILL)

12/27/2013 6:08:50 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4700MQ Mobile Processor 2.40 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.40 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GTX 770M 3GB PCIe Video (NB-385-101) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3-1600 SODIMM Memory(G.SKILL)

12/26/2013 9:49:04 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4700MQ Mobile Processor 2.40 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.40 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GTX 770M 3GB PCIe Video (NB-385-101) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR3-1600 SODIMM Memory(G.SKILL)

12/22/2013 9:30:03 PM
Customer Rating

Got a bit more than what I paid for - which is why I came to CyberpowerPC. Great deal for what it is, possibly depending on when you opt to buy it. :]

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4700MQ Mobile Processor 2.40 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.40 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GTX 770M 3GB PCIe Video (NB-385-101) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR3-1600 SODIMM Memory(Corsair or Major Brand)

9/18/2013 6:01:44 AM
Customer Rating

System works great.

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4700MQ Mobile Processor 2.40 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.40 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GTX 770M 3GB PCIe Video (NB-385-101) MEMORY: 8GB (8GBx1) DDR3-1600 SODIMM Memory(G.SKILL)

9/3/2013 1:20:31 PM
Customer Rating

I love my computer! I was also very impressed by how much communication I had with the sales department throughout the entire process. It was wonderful and very impressive. I would definitely recommend and buy from cyberpower again.

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4800MQ Mobile Processor 2.70 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.70 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GTX 770M 3GB PCIe Video (NB-385-101) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR3-1600 SODIMM Memory(Corsair or Major Brand)

8/10/2013 5:58:12 AM
Customer Rating

See above, problems with WiFi card right out of box. Issue is with either default windows settings and/or default card settings.

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4700MQ Mobile Processor 2.40 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.40 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GTX 770M 3GB PCIe Video (NB-385-101) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR3-1600 SODIMM Memory(Kingston HyperX)

7/10/2013 2:30:06 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-3630QM Mobile Processor 2.40 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.40 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GTX 670MX 3GB PCIe Video (NB-369-102) MEMORY: 8GB (8GBx1) DDR3-1333 SODIMM Memory(Corsair or Major Brand)

6/14/2013 3:23:13 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-3630QM Mobile Processor 2.40 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.40 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GTX 670MX 3GB PCIe Video (NB-369-102) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3-1333 SODIMM Memory(Corsair or Major Brand)

5/31/2013 3:55:50 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-3630QM Mobile Processor 2.40 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.40 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GTX 670MX 3GB PCIe Video (NB-369-102) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR3-1600 SODIMM Memory(Corsair Vengeance Gaming)

5/11/2013 4:39:19 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-3630QM Mobile Processor 2.40 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.40 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GTX 670MX 3GB PCIe Video (NB-369-102) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR3-1600 SODIMM Memory(Corsair Vengeance Gaming)

4/6/2013 10:40:24 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-3630QM Mobile Processor 2.40 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.40 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GTX 670MX 3GB PCIe Video (NB-369-102) MEMORY: 4GB (4GBx1) DDR3-1333 SODIMM Memory (Corsair or Major Brand)

3/7/2013 1:33:36 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X