Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming Laptop Tracer III 17R Xtreme VR 800

Customer Rating

This is the second gaming laptop I've purchased from Cyberpower. The old laptop still works fine it's just outdated 5-6 years old so it was time to get a new one. I looked at the competition but as far as quality and price goes Cyberpower is the way to go. I upgraded a few things and so far after a week there is no issues and the laptop is super fast. It was shipped and and delivered faster than expected too.

3/20/2019 5:00:11 AM
Customer Rating

I love it as far as the specs but have had nothing but trouble after it got reformatted trying to get everything back in it has been crazy/ I use this in a studio and I game so for no crashes in the studio

3/19/2019 3:16:39 AM
Customer Rating

The price is great for what it has, no other site came even close. I only have 2 complaints, the nvidia RTX 2080 wasn't available and I had to personally download the nvidia control panel and geforce experience.

3/15/2019 2:59:15 AM
Customer Rating

3/9/2019 7:05:00 AM
Customer Rating

2/28/2019 6:30:13 AM
Customer Rating

The chassis is geard toward thermal management. This cpu gets up to 78 degrees Celsius with complete maxed out gpu and settings. I can play games like starcraft 2, fortnite, pubg with maxed settings and getting 90+FPS in heavy populated areas. The RGB mechanical keyboard has a great ergonic feel to it. The N.2 NVME SSD slot reader loads games stupid fast. Overall im a happy customer.

2/19/2019 5:18:03 AM
Customer Rating

2/13/2019 6:17:25 AM
Customer Rating

2/12/2019 3:19:04 AM
  • Call of Duty: Black Ops 4
  • Apex Legends
  • Fortnite
  • GTA V
  • Battlefield V
  • Playerunknown's Battlegrounds
  • Division 2
  • World of Warcraft
  • CS:GO
  • Rocket League
  • Battlefield 1
  • Witcher 3
  • League of Legends
  • Shadow of the Tomb Raider
  • Far Cry 5
  • Overwatch
  • Assassin's Creed: Odyssey
185 Based on 1080P
130 Based on 1440P
NA
Click here to know more
3DMark Time Spy is a popular and effective benchmarking tool for rating gaming performance. Frame rate figures show typical performance as tested by UL. The higher the frame rate and 3DMark score, the better the experience. Performance may change with system, driver, and game updates.
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X