Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming Laptop Tracer III 15Z Slim VR 100

Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9750H 2.60GHz Turbo 4.5GHz 12MB Cache Processor (Coffee Lake) GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 1660 Ti 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (INCLUDED) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2400MHz SODIMM Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

COD: Black Ops 4: 120 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 130 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P Fortnite: 190 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P

9/18/2019 7:25:48 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9750H 2.60GHz Turbo 4.5GHz 12MB Cache Processor (Coffee Lake) GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 1660 Ti 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (INCLUDED) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2400MHz SODIMM Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

COD: Black Ops 4: 120 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 130 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P Fortnite: 190 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P

8/31/2019 10:02:52 AM
Customer Rating

This is the first ever brand new laptop I ever bought and I am loving it. It is all I hoped for.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9750H 2.60GHz Turbo 4.5GHz 12MB Cache Processor (Coffee Lake) GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 1660 Ti 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (INCLUDED) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2400MHz SODIMM Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

COD: Black Ops 4: 120 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 130 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P Fortnite: 190 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P

8/9/2019 7:26:23 AM
Customer Rating

Overall get purchase probably will buy my actual pc from you guys after I have more room to put it. The only issue was the laptop coming with a user already on it and being unable to access the laptop. Eventually having to reinstall Windows meaning I lost all the software you guys had downloaded and spent so much time trying to find the program for the rbg keyboard. The tracer keyboard one didn’t work and I ended up getting lucking finding out it was the gaming center one.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9750H 2.60GHz Turbo 4.5GHz 12MB Cache Processor (Coffee Lake) GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 1660 Ti 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (INCLUDED) MEMORY: 8GB (8GBx1) DDR4/2400MHz SODIMM Memory (GSKILL Ripjaws V)

COD: Black Ops 4: 115 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 130 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P Fortnite: 190 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P

8/2/2019 4:05:16 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9750H 2.60GHz Turbo 4.5GHz 12MB Cache Processor (Coffee Lake) GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 1660 Ti 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (INCLUDED) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2400MHz SODIMM Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

COD: Black Ops 4: 120 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 130 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P Fortnite: 190 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P

7/19/2019 8:04:33 AM
Customer Rating

Overall really good laptop, great keyboard, office/turbo/gaming fan button works great. Slim, light, lots of vents

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9750H 2.60GHz Turbo 4.5GHz 12MB Cache Processor (Coffee Lake) GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 1660 Ti 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (INCLUDED) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2666MHz SODIMM Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

COD: Black Ops 4: 115 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 130 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P Fortnite: 190 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P

7/13/2019 12:09:59 PM
Customer Rating

The system is nice looking and runs well however, there have been issues with it launching certain games or freezing on start up.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9750H 2.60GHz Turbo 4.5GHz 12MB Cache Processor (Coffee Lake) GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 1660 Ti 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (INCLUDED) MEMORY: 8GB (8GBx1) DDR4/2400MHz SODIMM Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

COD: Black Ops 4: 115 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 130 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P Fortnite: 190 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P

6/18/2019 4:28:28 AM
Customer Rating

I'm up to my third 3rd PC purchase and completely satisfied with Cyberpower. I work in the electronics industry and know first hand that sometimes systems can have issues. My first PC had some problems after about 4 months. As a result I had the opportunity to experience Cyberpowers CS and support. They were great! Within a reasonable amount of time my PC had been overhauled, returned to me and met all of my expectations. It's one thing to have variety and quick delivery but it's the service that makes or breaks a name. Knowing I could trust Cyberpower I ultimately purchased two more PC's and couldn't be happier. I would recommend them to a friend and have.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9750H 2.60GHz Turbo 4.5GHz 12MB Cache Processor (Coffee Lake) GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 1660 Ti 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (INCLUDED) MEMORY: 8GB (8GBx1) DDR4/2400MHz SODIMM Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

COD: Black Ops 4: 115 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 130 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P Fortnite: 190 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P

5/23/2019 4:00:10 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X