Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming Laptop Tracer III 15 Slim VR 500

Customer Rating

3/20/2019 2:29:00 PM
Customer Rating

good laptop for the price. i use it for coding mostly, but occasionally, i can use it to game.

3/16/2019 7:06:53 PM
Customer Rating

very happy with unit so far. this is my second purchase from cyber so i like there products.

3/15/2019 10:04:24 AM
Customer Rating

3/15/2019 8:06:53 AM
Customer Rating

3/14/2019 1:04:43 PM
Customer Rating

3/14/2019 7:20:37 AM
Customer Rating

This laptop is fast and very quite! The battery life is good enough you can go to class or a library and do some work, but you probably can't go all day on it. I'm very happy with this computer.

3/14/2019 6:34:58 AM
Customer Rating

I love it ! The only thing I would change is the battery as it drains super fast (I understand it's because of the monster hardware) or the option to get a second battery that is easy to switch (even if it has to be shut down of course). But overall it's an amazing laptop. Thank you!

3/9/2019 6:37:49 PM
Customer Rating

3/9/2019 6:48:59 AM
Customer Rating

Have not tried VR yet, but there is a minor issue with cooling(just learned about the fan button and that fixed most of it) when on a metal surface.

3/9/2019 6:11:16 AM
Customer Rating

3/9/2019 5:52:42 AM
Customer Rating

3/9/2019 4:53:32 AM
Customer Rating

The laptop is beautiful and fast. You cannot beat the price. We had a small issue with the wifi drivers. Windows 10 would not allow us to turn the wifi on. It was a quick fix.

3/9/2019 3:00:15 AM
Customer Rating

Exactly as promised

3/7/2019 8:42:45 AM
Customer Rating

System runs like I thought it would. Everything seems to work so far, only time will tell. Does everything I bought it to do from work to gaming.

3/2/2019 10:34:12 PM
Customer Rating

2/20/2019 11:37:15 PM
Customer Rating

Minus one star for poor customer service. If you are looking for this particular barebones laptop, go with a different brand as Cyberpower's customer service is terrible. The Laptop. It's fantastic. The mechanical keyboard really shines though it took me a few days to get up to speed on it. The layout may look cramped, but it feels really good. The screen is fantastic, the thin bezels make it look very premium and modern, colors are vivid and it's plenty bright for my use. The ports on the back are a nice touch, keeps my desk tidy. Performance is what you'd expect from an i7/1060 set up. Thermals seem good and even when I got a little concerned while playing Witcher 3 I was able to just hit the dedicated fan button and cool things off real quick. The real winner here is the nvme intel ssd, it make this little laptop fly, it was a great option to have I highly recommend the upgrade. I'd be hard pressed to go back to a traditional drive after using that. TL;DR Great Laptop, bad customer service.

2/20/2019 9:28:30 AM
Customer Rating

At first I could open my Wi-Fi with an unknown reason. I had to go online and checked for solutions. Cyberpowerpc may want to improve this problem.

2/19/2019 12:56:38 PM
Customer Rating

2/17/2019 8:52:07 AM
Customer Rating

2/16/2019 8:41:11 AM
  • Call of Duty: Black Ops 4
  • Apex Legends
  • Fortnite
  • GTA V
  • Battlefield V
  • Playerunknown's Battlegrounds
  • Division 2
185 Based on 1080P
130 Based on 1440P
NA
Click here to know more
3DMark Time Spy is a popular and effective benchmarking tool for rating gaming performance. Frame rate figures show typical performance as tested by UL. The higher the frame rate and 3DMark score, the better the experience. Performance may change with system, driver, and game updates.
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X