Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming Laptop Tracer III 15 Slim VR 500

Customer Rating

At first I could open my Wi-Fi with an unknown reason. I had to go online and checked for solutions. Cyberpowerpc may want to improve this problem.

2/19/2019 12:56:38 PM
Customer Rating

2/17/2019 8:52:07 AM
Customer Rating

2/16/2019 8:41:11 AM
Customer Rating

2/5/2019 7:32:44 PM
Customer Rating

love it

12/11/2018 10:09:26 AM
Customer Rating

So far, the system looks great. It's exactly what I thought I needed, a lightweight, easily portable laptop I can take on trips and play games on during free time. I look forward to having it as long as I had my old system from Cyberpower.

10/17/2018 1:18:41 AM
Customer Rating

Excellent computer for the price. Surprisingly lighter than expected as well. Mechanical keyboard is a little louder than I would like and battery life is a little on the low side (I get about 2 hours on it with regular use). However, these are minimal compared to the overall quality and price of the product.

10/9/2018 5:43:15 AM
Customer Rating

10/5/2018 5:17:33 AM
Customer Rating

9/29/2018 11:10:28 PM
Customer Rating

9/13/2018 9:08:57 AM
Customer Rating

I’m pleased with the laptops speed and size it’s very comfortable to use - my only disappointment is the 2-3 hour battery life, you’d expect something of this power and price to have more battery but I suppose not. It definitely should be listed within the specs.

8/11/2018 7:28:57 AM
Customer Rating

8/9/2018 7:03:27 AM
Customer Rating

7/25/2018 4:25:01 AM
Customer Rating

Lighter than i would've thought. If you're ordering this laptop make sure to grab the G Skill or Kingston ram sticks instead of their stock ram. The Driver to customize the RGB keyboard is currently not out yet but it's still a beautiful laptop overall.

7/14/2018 1:21:30 AM
Customer Rating

6/21/2018 9:08:00 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X