Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming Laptop Tracer III 15-100 w/ Mechanical KB

Customer Rating

2/9/2019 6:05:28 PM
Customer Rating

I have no complaints. It serves it purpose and does it well.

2/3/2019 11:18:55 PM
Customer Rating

2/1/2019 11:35:10 PM
Customer Rating

1/26/2019 7:09:57 AM
Customer Rating

1/26/2019 12:56:27 AM
Customer Rating

My WIFI card did not work. Other than that I have enjoyed my purchase.

1/23/2019 11:19:11 AM
Customer Rating

1/15/2019 5:16:27 AM
Customer Rating

10/20/2018 5:49:14 PM
Customer Rating

10/17/2018 8:48:37 AM
Customer Rating

The only issue I had with the computer itself was that the keypad wasn't working so I had to call Tech Support and install a driver. After that, it worked fine.

10/10/2018 4:42:08 AM
Customer Rating

Absolutely love it so far! Love the keyboard which is like my desktops razer mechanical keyboard. I love the click which helps me type which was one of the biggest points in me getting this computer as well as occasional streaming and games.

10/7/2018 3:51:51 PM
Customer Rating

NICE

9/27/2018 2:17:40 AM
Customer Rating

This is definitely a worthwhile venture. I really like the computer. It comes with features that I'll actually use and none of the bloat-ware that one typically finds on the prepackaged stuff.

9/26/2018 10:04:52 AM
Customer Rating

Very happy with my purchase. Only 2 things kept this from being a 5 star review. Allow the option to order without an operating system. Second, the free gaming mouse that was a bundle add-on for free came with a mini-DVD to load the drivers. On an order with a laptop with NO optical drive. Really? At least send the drivers along on a small USB drive or something. Other than that, for the price point this a solid, satisfying gaming laptop that I would buy again and would recommend to anyone.

9/25/2018 6:25:31 AM
Customer Rating

9/19/2018 8:14:02 AM
Customer Rating

9/18/2018 12:36:28 PM
Customer Rating

9/18/2018 3:09:34 AM
Customer Rating

Had some trouble with the wifi at first but it works. The screen seems flimsy, which scares me a bit but overall a good screen with little to no glare.

9/15/2018 6:34:15 PM
Customer Rating

That from the support on your own page led me to have to hit a Chinese website to find drivers for my touch pad, fan and keyboard lights and other quirks? Ridiculous

9/14/2018 11:54:01 PM
Customer Rating

9/13/2018 1:58:03 PM
  • Call of Duty: Black Ops 4
  • Apex Legends
  • Fortnite
  • GTA V
  • Battlefield V
  • Playerunknown's Battlegrounds
  • Division 2
185 Based on 1080P
130 Based on 1440P
NA
Click here to know more
3DMark Time Spy is a popular and effective benchmarking tool for rating gaming performance. Frame rate figures show typical performance as tested by UL. The higher the frame rate and 3DMark score, the better the experience. Performance may change with system, driver, and game updates.
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X