Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming Laptop Tracer III 15-100 w/ Mechanical KB

Customer Rating

1/15/2019 5:16:27 AM
Customer Rating

10/20/2018 5:49:14 PM
Customer Rating

10/17/2018 8:48:37 AM
Customer Rating

The only issue I had with the computer itself was that the keypad wasn't working so I had to call Tech Support and install a driver. After that, it worked fine.

10/10/2018 4:42:08 AM
Customer Rating

Absolutely love it so far! Love the keyboard which is like my desktops razer mechanical keyboard. I love the click which helps me type which was one of the biggest points in me getting this computer as well as occasional streaming and games.

10/7/2018 3:51:51 PM
Customer Rating

NICE

9/27/2018 2:17:40 AM
Customer Rating

This is definitely a worthwhile venture. I really like the computer. It comes with features that I'll actually use and none of the bloat-ware that one typically finds on the prepackaged stuff.

9/26/2018 10:04:52 AM
Customer Rating

Very happy with my purchase. Only 2 things kept this from being a 5 star review. Allow the option to order without an operating system. Second, the free gaming mouse that was a bundle add-on for free came with a mini-DVD to load the drivers. On an order with a laptop with NO optical drive. Really? At least send the drivers along on a small USB drive or something. Other than that, for the price point this a solid, satisfying gaming laptop that I would buy again and would recommend to anyone.

9/25/2018 6:25:31 AM
Customer Rating

9/19/2018 8:14:02 AM
Customer Rating

9/18/2018 12:36:28 PM
Customer Rating

9/18/2018 3:09:34 AM
Customer Rating

Had some trouble with the wifi at first but it works. The screen seems flimsy, which scares me a bit but overall a good screen with little to no glare.

9/15/2018 6:34:15 PM
Customer Rating

That from the support on your own page led me to have to hit a Chinese website to find drivers for my touch pad, fan and keyboard lights and other quirks? Ridiculous

9/14/2018 11:54:01 PM
Customer Rating

9/13/2018 1:58:03 PM
Customer Rating

I bought this gaming laptop for my son to play World of Warcraft. At first he thought that the left speaker wasn't working with WoW or YouTube videos and I was afraid I would have to return it. But the audio driver test demonstrated that it was working. Time will tell if there is a hardware problem or a software configuration problem. I gave it a 4 instead of 5 because my son was complaining about screen tearing. But yesterday, it was fine. So I'm starting to think it's not the laptop.

9/13/2018 6:56:52 AM
Customer Rating

I am impressed with the laptop. The design is sharp and it is able to play games at the same quality as my i7 8th gen battlebox with a gtx 1060 6gig video card.

9/10/2018 4:32:04 AM
Customer Rating

I love the new Laptop. The only reason I bought it is because I had a four year old Fangbook from CyberPower that someone spilt liquid on. Your products are always high quality and I knew that I was only going to buy from CyberPower. GO TSM!

9/8/2018 7:10:55 PM
Customer Rating

9/8/2018 3:16:09 PM
Customer Rating

9/7/2018 10:18:52 AM
Customer Rating

8/31/2018 9:03:19 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X