Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming Laptop Winter Tracer II 15 with Mechanical KB

Customer Rating

I love my laptop and do not regret my decision to purchase it in the slightest!

2/22/2018 4:20:38 PM
Customer Rating

Couldn't be more happy. Was going to buy a dell and I'm so glad I didn't. This computer is better internals for the same price, and also has a screen that is 100 times better, plus a gorgeous mechanical keyboard. This machine is seriously powerful and beautiful at an incredible price. My girlfriend was ECSTATIC with this gift. Couldn't be happier.

2/15/2018 8:36:42 PM
Customer Rating

2/13/2018 4:23:39 AM
Customer Rating

2/9/2018 5:52:15 AM
Customer Rating

2/3/2018 7:56:56 AM
Customer Rating

Enjoy mechanical keyboard and large screen. Fairly fluid so far.

1/24/2018 4:46:11 AM
Customer Rating

1/23/2018 12:56:10 AM
Customer Rating

1/16/2018 11:10:51 AM
Customer Rating

Great experience so far, though the laptop does seem to run a bit hot at times. Drive and RAM slots are easy to access.

1/4/2018 7:26:22 AM
Customer Rating

By far the most powerful pc I've ever owned. Once I figured out how to change the irritating rainbow backlit keyboard to all white, I was/am very pleased with the machine.

12/30/2017 3:34:45 PM
Customer Rating

Setting up now and all seems good!

12/28/2017 2:54:02 PM
Customer Rating

12/28/2017 11:18:42 AM
Customer Rating

12/22/2017 11:10:28 AM
Customer Rating

12/22/2017 10:45:29 AM
Customer Rating

12/22/2017 9:26:27 AM
Customer Rating

The reason for a rating of 4, vs that of 5, is that the overall laptop is fine except for the KB, which I would rate as a 1, in comparison to the remainder which I would rate 5. Why? Trying to just use a one color light is almost next to impossible. If I had my choice, I would have used another type of keyboard backlight which is easier to use and more compliant. I feel strong enough about that OEM that I have to think strong about keeping the laptop or sending it back. I use a Tt eSport KB for my game pc - no fuss, no bother.

12/22/2017 8:22:13 AM
Customer Rating

12/19/2017 1:47:05 AM
Customer Rating

12/19/2017 1:27:09 AM
Customer Rating

Arrived in perfect condition and has a good overall layout. I have only medium gaming needs and haven't tested its abilities in that regard yet, but so far I have found it very easy to use and set up. Mechanical keyboard? A+, yes please.

12/18/2017 11:32:11 AM
Customer Rating

12/12/2017 10:51:11 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X