Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming Laptop Memorial Tracer II 15 with Mechanical KB

Customer Rating

5/24/2018 11:47:05 PM
Customer Rating

So far so awesome!

5/18/2018 1:36:01 PM
Customer Rating

5/10/2018 11:40:19 PM
Customer Rating

5/10/2018 11:07:24 AM
Customer Rating

5/9/2018 8:12:28 AM
Customer Rating

5/3/2018 1:15:22 PM
Customer Rating

I really like this design. Lots of ports, foreward facing speakers, backwards facing vents, and the RBG keyboard is awesome and very customizable. My only complaint so far is the built in mouse buttons, they're very hard to press. You have to press far left for left click and far right for the right click, and it makes it very uncomfortable.

5/2/2018 4:35:05 AM
Customer Rating

very cute

4/21/2018 6:56:23 AM
Customer Rating

Great laptop so far. Remember that mechanical keyboards are louder than most. Also, there is a physical wifi button that needs to be pressed to ensure that the wifi is on. No complaints though. Good machine.

4/21/2018 1:04:16 AM
Customer Rating

4/20/2018 6:12:19 AM
Customer Rating

4/11/2018 10:29:21 PM
Customer Rating

Excellent product and I am glad to have received it.

4/11/2018 5:33:40 PM
Customer Rating

4/3/2018 4:07:35 AM
Customer Rating

run fast and it plays every game so far

3/31/2018 12:24:25 PM
Customer Rating

Very fast and powerful computer!!! Only note, and I said it above, I'm still trying to figure out how to change the keyboard colors. I think I want to make it all blue except for like three random keys just to annoy myself.

3/25/2018 5:25:04 PM
Customer Rating

3/20/2018 3:10:30 AM
Customer Rating

3/19/2018 11:38:52 PM
Customer Rating

Great laptop, great speed and performance, excellent graphic. Sleek and Stylish. It's a great machine.

3/19/2018 8:23:45 AM
Customer Rating

Only thing I question was at the time of purchase a promotion for a free mouse was being offered for any laptop purchase. Did not receive.

3/17/2018 2:54:55 PM
Customer Rating

3/17/2018 12:24:07 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X