Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming Laptop Fangbook III HX7-300

Customer Rating

Bought this prior to a no-notice deployment with an on-time delivery. Saved me from losing my mind 8 months in the desert.

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4710MQ Mobile Processor 2.50 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.50 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 980M 8GB PCIe Maxwell (NB-FANG-207) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3-1600 SODIMM Memory (Corsair or Major Brand)

4/8/2019 1:23:39 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Mobile Processor i7-4910MQ 2.90 GHz 8M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.90 GH GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 980M 8GB PCIe Maxwell (NB-FANG-207) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR3-2133 SODIMM Memory(Corsair or Major Brand)

4/1/2016 3:49:00 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Mobile Processor i7-4710MQ 2.50 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.50 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 980M 8GB PCIe Maxwell (NB-FANG-207) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3-1600 SODIMM Memory (Corsair or Major Brand)

3/31/2016 4:02:23 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4940MX Extreme Mobile Processor 3.10 GHz 8M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 4.00 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 980M 8GB PCIe Maxwell (NB-FANG-207) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR3-2133 SODIMM Memory(Corsair or Major Brand)

12/24/2015 7:01:07 AM
Customer Rating

Wonderful laptop, other than the scratching.

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4810MQ Mobile Processor 2.80 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.80 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 980M 8GB PCIe Maxwell (NB-FANG-207) MEMORY: 24GB (8GBx3) DDR3-2133 SODIMM Memory(Corsair or Major Brand)

11/6/2015 2:44:13 PM
Customer Rating

My best lap top ever!

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4910MQ Mobile Processor 2.90 GHz 8M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.90 GH GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 980M 8GB PCIe Maxwell (NB-FANG-207) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3-2133 SODIMM Memory(Corsair or Major Brand)

10/22/2015 8:19:45 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4810MQ Mobile Processor 2.80 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.80 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 970M 6GB PCIe Maxwell (NB-FANG-206) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3-1600 SODIMM Memory (Corsair or Major Brand)

9/9/2015 1:30:48 PM
Customer Rating

I absolutely love the new laptop. I cant believe how much of the game World of Tanks I was missing in regard to the detail and overall experience. The only problems I have had is: on 2 different occasions while playing Tanks, the screen split and stuttered, looking like I needed to wear 3D glasses, my son told me it was just "screen tearing" from the video card trying to keep up. Only lasted a few seconds. Other problem is I have tiny spot where a pixel is out, just below center line on the right third of the screen. I dont see it unless it is loading a solid color screen so to me it is not a big deal, however, is that something that spreads? I will enjoy this for a long time, and when it is time to upgrade again, I will definately look to CyberPowerPC for my needs.

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4810MQ Mobile Processor 2.80 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.80 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 970M 6GB PCIe Maxwell (NB-FANG-206) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3-2133 SODIMM Memory(Corsair or Major Brand)

6/4/2015 7:26:49 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4710MQ Mobile Processor 2.50 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.50 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 980M 8GB PCIe Maxwell (NB-FANG-207) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3-2133 SODIMM Memory(Corsair or Major Brand)

5/18/2015 1:28:24 PM
Customer Rating

The frame is showing its age... heavy, large bezel around display, no touch screen. Still, a powerhouse.

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4910MQ Mobile Processor 2.90 GHz 8M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.90 GH GPU: NVIDIA GTX 980M 8GB PCIe Video Maxwell (NB-FANG-207) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3-1866 SODIMM Memory(G.SKILL)

2/22/2015 4:03:54 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4710MQ Mobile Processor 2.50 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.50 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GTX 970M 6GB PCIe Video Maxwell (NB-FANG-206) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3-1866 SODIMM Memory(G.SKILL)

2/13/2015 9:51:21 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4810MQ Mobile Processor 2.80 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.80 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GTX 980M 8GB PCIe Video Maxwell (NB-FANG-207) MEMORY: 24GB (8GBx3) DDR3-1866 SODIMM Memory(G.SKILL)

2/12/2015 11:29:47 AM
Customer Rating

My Fangbook is great, it boots up in less than 5 seconds! It runs every program I throw at it without breaking a sweat. The only complaint that I have is that the notebook I purchased was supposed to come with 8 GB of Nvidia GTX 980m video memory, but when I installed a software that tells you the specifications of the notebook, the software showed that I only have 4 GB of Video Memory instead of 8 GB like the website said. I would like to know why I only received 4 GB of video memory. Other than that, the laptop runs like a charm.

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4710MQ Mobile Processor 2.50 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.50 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GTX 980M 8GB PCIe Video Maxwell (NB-FANG-207) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3-1600 SODIMM Memory (G.Skill)

12/13/2014 8:37:50 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4810MQ Mobile Processor 2.80 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.80 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GTX 880M 8GB PCIe Video (NB-FANG-204) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3-1600 SODIMM Memory (Corsair or Major Brand)

11/10/2014 7:22:13 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4910MQ Mobile Processor 2.90 GHz 8M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.90 GH GPU: NVIDIA GTX 880M 8GB PCIe Video (NB-FANG-204) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR3-1866 SODIMM Memory(G.SKILL)

10/31/2014 8:31:06 AM
Customer Rating

Simple awesome laptop.

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4810MQ Mobile Processor 2.80 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.80 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GTX 880M 8GB PCIe Video (NB-FANG-204) MEMORY: 24GB (8GBx3) DDR3-1866 SODIMM Memory(G.SKILL)

10/26/2014 2:16:58 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4910MQ Mobile Processor 2.90 GHz 8M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.90 GH GPU: NVIDIA GTX 880M 8GB PCIe Video (NB-FANG-204) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR3-1866 SODIMM Memory(Corsair or Major Brand)

10/26/2014 11:29:45 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4810MQ Mobile Processor 2.80 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.80 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GTX 880M 8GB PCIe Video (NB-FANG-204) MEMORY: 24GB (8GBx3) DDR3-1600 SODIMM Memory(Corsair or Major Brand)

9/30/2014 2:43:26 PM
Customer Rating

I highly recommend products from CyberPowerPC. The customization options and process have great depth and are easy to use. The quality of the build is ..excellent. Ports are tight, parts are of the highest durability and construction. Sales Staff are actual people that actually care and are interested in you.

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4810MQ Mobile Processor 2.80 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.80 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GTX 870M 6GB PCIe Video (NB-FANG-203) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3-1866 SODIMM Memory(G.SKILL)

9/20/2014 5:50:13 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4810MQ Mobile Processor 2.80 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.80 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GTX 880M 8GB PCIe Video (NB-FANG-204) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3-1600 SODIMM Memory (Corsair or Major Brand)

9/8/2014 11:01:45 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X