Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products

  • Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Mobile Processor i7-4710MQ 2.50 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.50 GHz GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 980M 8GB PCIe Maxwell (NB-FANG-207) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3-1600 SODIMM Memory (Corsair or Major Brand)

7/27/2016 7:16:24 PM
Customer Rating

I am very pleased with this laptop. First thing after doing windows updates I installed the drivers for the video card and started having problems getting the games to use the video card instead of the onboard graphics which seems to be a problem with Windows 10 after looking online. I had to disable the intel onboard graphics reinstall video card graphics then enable onboard graphics and uninstalled the Nvida game experience program and eventually got everything going. After everything was done it took me about 3 hours after unpacking to have everything updated install Nortan and get the video card issue straightened out. Now I am getting around 110-125 fps with max graphics on World of Tanks and SWOTOR. Would be nice if laptop had touch audio controls instead of some of what is there as I got used to it on my HP laptop. Other that that this is a great laptop.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Mobile Processor i7-4710MQ 2.50 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.50 GHz GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 980M 8GB PCIe Maxwell (NB-FANG-207) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3-1600 SODIMM Memory (Corsair or Major Brand)

7/11/2016 5:56:02 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Mobile Processor i7-4710MQ 2.50 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.50 GHz GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 980M 8GB PCIe Maxwell (NB-FANG-207) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3-1600 SODIMM Memory (Corsair or Major Brand)

7/2/2016 12:01:29 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Mobile Processor i7-4710MQ 2.50 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.50 GHz GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 980M 8GB PCIe Maxwell (NB-FANG-207) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3-1600 SODIMM Memory (Corsair or Major Brand)

6/24/2016 7:17:57 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Mobile Processor i7-4710MQ 2.50 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.50 GHz GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 980M 8GB PCIe Maxwell (NB-FANG-207) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3-2133 SODIMM Memory(G.SKILL)

6/16/2016 11:35:56 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Mobile Processor i7-4710MQ 2.50 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.50 GHz GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 970M 6GB PCIe Maxwell (NB-FANG-206) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3-2133 SODIMM Memory(Corsair or Major Brand)

6/4/2016 4:20:56 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Mobile Processor i7-4710MQ 2.50 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.50 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 880M 8GB PCIe (NB-FANG-204) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3-1600 SODIMM Memory (Corsair or Major Brand)

4/9/2016 12:08:31 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4710MQ Mobile Processor 2.50 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.50 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 970M 6GB PCIe Maxwell (NB-FANG-206) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR3-2133 SODIMM Memory(Corsair or Major Brand)

3/2/2016 4:00:12 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4710MQ Mobile Processor 2.50 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.50 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 880M 8GB PCIe (NB-FANG-204) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3-1600 SODIMM Memory (Corsair or Major Brand)

1/22/2016 6:45:07 AM
Customer Rating

All though i will receive my purchase monday, I will review this as its my 3rd purchase from Cyberpower over the years. I am sure it will be just what I ordered and if there are any problems they will fix it in a timely manner. I have been very happy with them over the years.

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4710MQ Mobile Processor 2.50 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.50 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 970M 6GB PCIe Maxwell (NB-FANG-206) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3-1600 SODIMM Memory (Corsair or Major Brand)

1/1/2016 12:38:03 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4810MQ Mobile Processor 2.80 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.80 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 970M 6GB PCIe Maxwell (NB-FANG-206) MEMORY: 24GB (8GBx3) DDR3-1866 SODIMM Memory(Corsair or Major Brand)

12/28/2015 2:35:01 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4810MQ Mobile Processor 2.80 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.80 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 970M 6GB PCIe Maxwell (NB-FANG-206) MEMORY: 24GB (8GBx3) DDR3-1866 SODIMM Memory(Corsair or Major Brand)

11/24/2015 3:26:33 AM
Customer Rating

Graphics are excellent, crisp and and clear. Videos run smoothly. I still have more to learn.

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4810MQ Mobile Processor 2.80 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.80 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 970M 6GB PCIe Maxwell (NB-FANG-206) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3-2133 SODIMM Memory(Corsair or Major Brand)

10/22/2015 1:10:14 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4810MQ Mobile Processor 2.80 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.80 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 980M 8GB PCIe Maxwell (NB-FANG-207) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3-1600 SODIMM Memory (Corsair or Major Brand)

10/8/2015 11:49:13 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4710MQ Mobile Processor 2.50 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.50 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 970M 6GB PCIe Maxwell (NB-FANG-206) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3-1600 SODIMM Memory (Corsair or Major Brand)

10/3/2015 12:43:23 AM
Customer Rating

Most of the MMO's I play are several years or older from release so this system can easily handle them on ultra video mode. I'm more than happy with this.

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4710MQ Mobile Processor 2.50 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.50 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 970M 6GB PCIe Maxwell (NB-FANG-206) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3-2133 SODIMM Memory(Corsair or Major Brand)

9/26/2015 10:20:42 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4710MQ Mobile Processor 2.50 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.50 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 970M 6GB PCIe Maxwell (NB-FANG-206) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3-1600 SODIMM Memory (Corsair or Major Brand)

8/27/2015 11:45:39 PM
Customer Rating

Amazing high quality gaming laptop the exceeds the capabilities i needed as a computer science major.

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4710MQ Mobile Processor 2.50 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.50 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 970M 6GB PCIe Maxwell (NB-FANG-206) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3-1600 SODIMM Memory (Corsair or Major Brand)

8/22/2015 9:11:52 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4710MQ Mobile Processor 2.50 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.50 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 970M 6GB PCIe Maxwell (NB-FANG-206) MEMORY: 24GB (8GBx3) DDR3-1600 SODIMM Memory(Corsair or Major Brand)

8/20/2015 5:00:02 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4710MQ Mobile Processor 2.50 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.50 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 970M 6GB PCIe Maxwell (NB-FANG-206) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3-1600 SODIMM Memory(Corsair or Major Brand)

7/13/2015 11:40:52 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X