Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming Laptop FANGBOOK 4 KLX6

Customer Rating

7/30/2018 6:09:32 PM
Customer Rating

7/26/2018 7:44:03 AM
Customer Rating

Running fantastic for a laptop, only thing that could make it better is an actual HDD instead of just an SSD

7/23/2018 9:00:23 AM
Customer Rating

7/22/2018 10:03:58 AM
Customer Rating

7/21/2018 10:40:00 AM
Customer Rating

7/21/2018 8:13:14 AM
Customer Rating

7/21/2018 12:20:39 AM
Customer Rating

Love my computer! However, I wish the monitor was calibrated or that could have been an option when purchasing. I'm a photographer and it would help a lot. I do LOVE the computer though! It's a beast!

7/20/2018 12:05:21 AM
Customer Rating

A beautiful laptop; runs smoothly and my friends and family are jealous. If I had one complaint, it would be that this is the only laptop available with an optical drive and since I didn't want to purchase a separate external optical drive, that made my decision easier however, it would have been nice to have options.

7/19/2018 8:59:01 AM
Customer Rating

Love the product after using it for a day. Only problem i have is how to change the keyboard color.

7/19/2018 8:12:44 AM
Customer Rating

7/14/2018 5:03:14 AM
Customer Rating

It is a great laptop, runs my game smoothly and it has a beautiful picture to it. Well worth the wait.

7/13/2018 1:12:35 AM
Customer Rating

Good stuff IMO

7/5/2018 12:06:40 AM
Customer Rating

The only downside is the dvd drive is really cheap. I have to go to explorer and double click the icon a few times to get it to pop open.

7/4/2018 4:38:12 AM
Customer Rating

5/1/2018 10:26:37 AM
Customer Rating

1/20/2018 12:36:47 PM
Customer Rating

The laptop works well and shipped fast. I'm satisfied with the purchase.

1/13/2018 12:05:57 PM
Customer Rating

12/28/2017 3:47:03 PM
Customer Rating

12/8/2017 6:14:04 PM
Customer Rating

7/5/2017 11:53:48 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X