Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Microsoft Store Intel Configurator

Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700 8/16 2.90GHz [Turbo 4.8GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 SUPER 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 100 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 240 @ 1440P

10/8/2020 6:09:15 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-10600K 6/12 4.10GHz [Turbo 4.8GHz] 12MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 SUPER 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P

8/22/2020 4:33:04 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700KF 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Comet Lake-S) GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

8/7/2020 11:56:55 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700F 8/16 2.90GHz [Turbo 4.8GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Comet Lake-S) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 SUPER 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

8/1/2020 8:23:32 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700F 3.00GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 6GB GDDR5 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 135 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 235 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 260 @ 1440P

6/19/2020 3:23:35 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700 3.20GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 SUPER 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 250 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P

5/23/2020 5:08:16 AM
Customer Rating

I was shocked to see how fast my computer was built, tested and shipped. I am incredibly happy with my purchase and haven't had an issue yet with my system and I expect it to stay that way. The constant updates on my order status was impressive. I received my computer within 10 days or so I believe and it was better than what I could've expected. I appreciate the speedy and quality delivery. The extra money I paid for the professional wiring and packing was well worth it.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: EVGA GeForce RTX 2060 SUPER™ SC ULTRA GAMING 8G GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

5/15/2020 1:43:46 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700F 3.00GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 6GB GDDR5 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 135 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 235 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 260 @ 1440P

4/11/2020 1:18:21 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700KF 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 6GB GDDR5 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 135 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 235 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 260 @ 1440P

12/17/2019 4:08:39 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700F 3.00GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 6GB GDDR5 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 40 @ 1080P / 25 @ 1440P Fortnite: 85 @ 1080P / 20 @ 1440P

11/26/2019 8:25:15 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700F 3.00GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 6GB GDDR5 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

10/22/2019 1:45:14 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X