Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC MORNINAFTERKILL 100

Customer Rating

So far the machine runs great. Just a small hiccup, the operating system crashed twice but I believe that was my fault. I modified a game program, just as I had done on my previous system, and I believe the launcher program for that particular game has been modified by EAware so that the modification is no longer necessary, and it caused a conflict between the game, Bitraider, and Windows 10. I had to refresh Windows twice as I was going through the process of installing my programs.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 365 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

9/2/2020 11:53:21 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

8/20/2020 5:10:10 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (HyperX Predator RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 365 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

8/19/2020 6:05:34 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Ripjaws V)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 460 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

7/11/2020 10:21:45 PM
Customer Rating

The system arrived in perfect condition and works like a dream, thanks for everything.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 460 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

7/11/2020 5:36:19 AM
Customer Rating

I cant review the system because I can't run games on it without the GPU. [Gaming]

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

7/7/2020 3:34:07 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 460 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

7/6/2020 11:57:04 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

5/23/2020 3:38:27 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: EVGA GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti FTW3 ULTRA GAMING 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 445 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

5/11/2020 7:34:40 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 445 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

4/29/2020 9:04:36 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: EVGA GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti XC ULTRA GAMING 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(HyperX Predator RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 445 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

4/28/2020 7:28:54 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Ripjaws V)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 445 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

4/25/2020 8:39:16 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 445 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

3/26/2020 7:52:46 PM
Customer Rating

Works super well, everything runs perfectly on max, or near-max, settings game-wise. Our use case is different, I'd imagine, from gamers since we do have some games, but the primary function will be work-related. The computer has no problem processing bulk TIFF images and running medical imaging tools, and I'm certain it'll do fine with my VMWare stuff. It's a bit large, but we have the space for it and it really does kick ass. Solid system.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (8GBx1) DDR4/3000MHz Memory(Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 425 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

3/26/2020 6:40:42 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 445 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

2/25/2020 11:37:51 PM
Customer Rating

Its a beast

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: EVGA GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti FTW3 ULTRA GAMING 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(HyperX Predator RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 445 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

2/17/2020 8:12:03 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: EVGA GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti XC ULTRA GAMING 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 445 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

2/1/2020 10:06:48 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

COD: Black Ops 4: 190 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P Fortnite: 420 @ 1080P / 190 @ 1440P

10/22/2019 8:17:43 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

COD: Black Ops 4: 190 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P Fortnite: 420 @ 1080P / 190 @ 1440P

10/10/2019 9:54:32 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X