Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Fang III - Black Mamba

Customer Rating

When working, this computer is fire. 1st time I started it, it froze, I think because of the wifi connection. Now on Ethernet cable and works fine. Hopefully will continue to work well.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-6900K Eight-Core 3.20GHz 20MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2011-V3 GPU: GeForce® GTX 1070 Founder's Edition 8GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Quad Channel Memory(Corsair or Major Brand)

1/25/2017 1:52:52 PM
Customer Rating

I am extremely disappointed in how this machine was setup. I specifically ordered a 4 slot motherboard in order to use the expansion slots, but the layout of the coolant tank completely blocks that from happening. I expected the case I bought to specifically have a location for the coolant since your website said it was compatible with the size that I bought. This in completely not compatible if it prevents full use of the mobo. I am very disappointed that no one bothered to do a sanity check on the options.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-6850K Six-Core 3.60GHz 15MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2011-V3 GPU: GeForce® GTX 1070 8GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/2800MHz Quad Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

9/27/2016 7:20:25 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-6950X Extreme Edition Ten-Core 3.00GHz 25MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2011-V3 GPU: GeForce® GTX 1080 8GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Dual Card (SLI)) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/2800MHz Quad Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

8/30/2016 11:51:53 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-5960X Extreme Edition Eight-Core 3.00GHz 20MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2011-V3 GPU: EVGA GeForce GTX 980 Ti Hydro Copper 6GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 Video Card (Maxwell)(Dual Card (SLI)) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/2400MHz Quad Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

2/21/2016 5:52:24 PM
Customer Rating

The system is fast to boot and is quieter than expected. Size was a shock, but looks great a work of art. Will have a lot of room to expand in.

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-5960X Extreme Edition Eight-Core 3.00GHz 20MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2011-V3 GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX TITAN X 12GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 Video Card (Maxwell)(Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/2400MHz Quad Channel Memory (GSKILL Ripjaws V)

1/28/2016 3:58:02 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-5960X Extreme Edition Eight-Core 3.00GHz 20MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2011-V3 GPU: EVGA GeForce GTX TITAN X Hydro Copper 12GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 Video Card (Maxwell) (Dual Card (SLI)) MEMORY: 32GB (4GBx8) DDR4/2400MHz Quad Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

12/8/2015 4:18:10 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-5960X Extreme Edition Eight-Core 3.00GHz 20MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2011-V3 GPU: EVGA GeForce GTX TITAN X Hydro Copper 12GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 Video Card (Maxwell)(Triple Card (3-Way SLI)) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/2800MHz Quad Channel Memory (GSKILL Ripjaws 4)

6/16/2015 2:07:17 PM
Customer Rating

Works beautifully with every game I've tried. Quiet as a mouse, gorgeous LED lights and blazing-fast frame rates. Couldn't be more pleased.

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-5960X Extreme Edition Eight-Core 3.00GHz 20MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2011-V3 GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX TITAN X 12GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 Video Card (Maxwell) (Dual Card (SLI)) MEMORY: 32GB (4GBx8) DDR4/2400MHz Quad Channel Memory (Corsair or Major Brand)

5/26/2015 11:04:39 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-5960X Extreme Edition Eight-Core 3.00GHz 20MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2011-V3 GPU: EVGA Hydro Copper 2 Liquid Cooled NVIDIA GeForce GTX 780 3GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16(Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (8GBx8) DDR4/2400MHz Quad Channel Memory(Corsair or Major Brand)

5/22/2015 2:34:05 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-5960X Extreme Edition Eight-Core 3.00GHz 20MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2011-V3 GPU: AMD Radeon R9 290X 4GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 Video Card(Triple Card (3-Way CrossFireX)) MEMORY: 32GB (4GBx8) DDR4/2800MHz Quad Channel Memory(Corsair or Major Brand)

2/5/2015 10:00:32 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4930K Six-Core 3.40 GHz 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2011 (All Venom OC Certified) GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX TITAN Black Edition 6GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 Video Card(EVGA Superclocked) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR3/1866MHz Quad Channel Memory (G.SKILL Ripjaws X)

5/24/2014 8:05:38 AM
Customer Rating

The PC is extremely fast and works flawlessly. Great buy

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4930K Six-Core 3.40 GHz 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2011 (All Venom OC Certified) GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 780 3GB GDDR5 16X PCIe 3.0 Video Card(EVGA Superclocked) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR3/1866MHz Quad Channel Memory (ADATA XPG V2)

5/21/2014 7:48:17 AM
Customer Rating

System arived undamaged and every thing was there. There was a very slight indentation on upper case but not very deep. I am not very tech smart but I know what most hookups are.So my only complaint is the one sheet of instructions. It was only good for instructions on packing removal and the rest was not like my system. I found the info I needed from the mother board manual. Had trouble getting 2.1 sound from speakers until I hooked up to the monitor. Also there was two power buttons for the case with no idea which one was which but I finaly got it right. But I am very satisfied with the system. It just blows me away I'm so glad that I decided to buy a high end system. It scored 7.8 on the windows test.

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4960X Extreme Edition Six-Core 3.60 GHz 15MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2011 (All Venom OC Certified) GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX TITAN Black Edition 6GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 Video Card(Major Brand Powered by NVIDIA) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR3/1600MHz Quad Channel Memory(Corsair or Major Brand)

4/18/2014 11:45:59 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4960X Extreme Edition Six-Core 3.60 GHz 15MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2011 (All Venom OC Certified) GPU: AMD Radeon R9 290X 4GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 Video Card(Major Brand Powered by AMD) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR3/2133MHz Quad Channel Memory(G.SKILL Ripjaws X)

4/12/2014 7:29:48 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4960X Extreme Edition Six-Core 3.60 GHz 15MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2011 (All Venom OC Certified) GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 780 Ti 3GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 Video Card(* EVGA Superclocked W/ ACX Cooling) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR3/1866MHz Quad Channel Memory(ADATA XPG V2)

4/10/2014 2:24:43 PM
Customer Rating

This is a great rig. Powerful, smooth running and quiet. Looking forward to having this for a long time.

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4960X Extreme Edition Six-Core 3.60 GHz 15MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2011 (All Venom OC Certified) GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX TITAN 6GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 Video Card(Major Brand Powered by NVIDIA) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR3/2133MHz Quad Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance)

2/24/2014 8:52:31 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4960X Extreme Edition Six-Core 3.60 GHz 15MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2011 (All Venom OC Certified) GPU: Liquid Cooling NVIDIA GTX Series PCIe Video (NVIDIA Liquid Cooling GTX 780 3GB - EVGA Hydro Copper 2) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR3/2133MHz Quad Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance)

2/22/2014 3:25:45 PM
Customer Rating

When this big girl arrived, I was in love. After just a night with this beautiful monster of a PC, I named her Big Bertha. I don't know how I lived before Bertha came along. Life was empty and meaningless... Big Bertha draws the attention of any person entering my home and she loves to have pictures taken of her. Hell, I love it when they take pictures of her. Just means I have a badass computer. Thanks, Cyberpowerpc!

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4960X Extreme Edition Six-Core 3.60 GHz 15MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2011 (All Venom OC Certified) GPU: Liquid Cooling NVIDIA GTX Series PCIe Video (NVIDIA Liquid Cooling GTX 780 3GB - EVGA Hydro Copper 2) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR3/1600MHz Quad Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

1/7/2014 2:37:22 PM
Customer Rating

This is my second time purchasing a very high end computer such as the black mamba. My first high end computer was from Alienware, which was in 2008. I think purchasing from here was more user friendly then alienware. This computer has exceeded my expectations. It's fast, it's quiet, looks wicked, and loads my high end games in a heart beat. Handles all my games to the max. I love it, but i still need to gave it time to give a honest review. I like to see how long this machine will last. My alienware, had no issues for 5 years and still going strong. Lets just hope this one lasts that long, if not longer, especially for the price.

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-3970X Extreme Edition Six-Core 3.50 GHz 15MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2011 (All Venom OC Certified) GPU: Liquid Cooling NVIDIA GTX Series PCIe Video (NVIDIA Liquid Cooling GTX 690 4GB) MEMORY: 32GB (4GBx8) DDR3/1866MHz Quad Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance)

4/13/2013 9:32:27 AM
Customer Rating

Went with dual evga titans and am so glad I did! The performance is amazing and never have any issues running any number of games and processes simultaneously on 3 screens!

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-3970X Extreme Edition Six-Core 3.50 GHz 15MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2011 (All Venom OC Certified) GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX TITAN 6GB 16X PCIe 3.0 Video Card(EVGA Powered by NVIDIA) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR3/2133MHz Quad Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance)

4/12/2013 11:28:23 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X