Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Gamer Infinity XLC

Customer Rating

8/18/2018 5:24:50 AM
Customer Rating

8/16/2018 5:28:17 AM
Customer Rating

8/15/2018 6:03:14 AM
Customer Rating

8/14/2018 8:24:19 PM
Customer Rating

8/14/2018 4:25:20 PM
Customer Rating

8/10/2018 9:03:10 AM
Customer Rating

My RGB lights in the case do not work.

8/9/2018 10:59:06 AM
Customer Rating

System seems to be working great, no issues there. But that’s all mechanical and products built by others. CuberpowerPC is a company built in real people and your. Communication was poor which is your most important asset. I have since shared the experj nice with 3 other friends who want VR computers and none of them will order through you. You literally lost $7,000 in sales because of your shitty customer service and guidance for those of us who aren’t computer savvy. Hope this helps.

8/8/2018 11:28:00 PM
Customer Rating

8/8/2018 4:18:20 PM
Customer Rating

Computer has been great so far. Just wish it would of had all of the motherboard software installed and it didn’t have the latest bios updates either. Not really what you’d expect when you pay that much money for a prebuilt system.

8/8/2018 11:30:31 AM
Customer Rating

Product was great, but it would be nice if they came with the latest bios and had all of the motherboard softwares loaded. Took me a whole business day to get all of the software installed and updated.

8/8/2018 11:26:22 AM
Customer Rating

Computer is super fast and does 4k gaming without any problems above 60fps. Besides a few attention to detail blunders by CyperPower PC, they delivered one hell of a machine at a pretty comparable cost to a self built system.

8/8/2018 5:58:12 AM
Customer Rating

8/7/2018 10:27:56 AM
Customer Rating

8/7/2018 7:59:54 AM
Customer Rating

8/7/2018 6:46:28 AM
Customer Rating

After impulse buying this expensive ass computer through sheer excitement, I decided to read some reviews on the pre built. The reviews that I found online were shocking, some of them being so insanely messed up that it sounded like it couldn’t be real. Well fuck all of that because when my computer got here it was in FANTASTIC shape. The foam was placed in the right parts of the interior to hold shit still, which shows me some pride and care was involved. It was actually as easy as “plug & play.” Thanks a lot guys for easing my worries and pulling through, will be recommending the service to others!

8/6/2018 7:02:25 AM
Customer Rating

8/4/2018 6:55:52 AM
Customer Rating

Very happy with the purchase. Well built system, very efficient cabling. Packaged well. They only gripe I have is the goofy keyboard. The letters and numbers on the keys are difficult to make out. I can type without looking, but my kids struggle immensely with this keyboard.

8/2/2018 3:19:56 AM
Customer Rating

8/1/2018 12:03:22 PM
Customer Rating

8/1/2018 6:40:15 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X