Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Gamer Infinity XLC

Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900K 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 325 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

1/8/2022 5:56:40 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900K 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance LPX)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 325 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

1/3/2022 8:02:01 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-11700F 8/16 2.50GHz [Turbo 4.8GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3600MHz Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 285 @ 1080P / 130 @ 1440P

1/2/2022 5:23:58 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-11700K 8/16 3.60GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

1/1/2022 7:12:39 PM
Customer Rating

Its barebones, but the discounts made it worth. Will add in the remaining cheap stuff as I go. But after clocking in over 10 hours already, love it over my 1060 build that it’s replacing.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900K 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3600MHz Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 325 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

12/30/2021 1:16:55 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-11700K 8/16 3.60GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 300 @ 1080P / 130 @ 1440P

12/28/2021 8:54:59 PM
Customer Rating

Highly recommend this setup.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900KF 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 325 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

12/27/2021 8:46:06 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10850K 10/20 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: [Extra 6 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 175 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

12/27/2021 5:28:05 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900KF 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 6800 XT 16GB GDDR6 Video Card(Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3600MHz Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 325 @ 1080P / 130 @ 1440P

12/24/2021 6:32:09 AM
Customer Rating

It's a really good strong system. Very expensive, but that's what you get for the cutting edge in most of the details.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900K 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 Ti 12GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 325 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

12/21/2021 9:38:30 AM
Customer Rating

Computer is excellent and faster. This is my first gaming pc as I’ve always just had laptops. I will never go back, I can’t go back at this point. Thanks for building my first gaming pc and I look forward to using it and maintaining it for years to come!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900KF 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance LPX)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 325 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

12/17/2021 11:40:30 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900K 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 325 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

12/11/2021 10:21:11 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-11700F 8/16 2.50GHz [Turbo 4.8GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 285 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

12/10/2021 9:25:58 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900K 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (8GBx1) DDR4/3200MHz Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 325 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

12/8/2021 11:46:18 AM
Customer Rating

Absolutely love my new PC. Cyberpower was so quick with processing and delivery way faster than estimated. Only thing I would've changed with my experience was a but more research on my end with optimal parts in my build. However everything works as it should and is sufficient.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900K 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 325 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

12/8/2021 9:37:38 AM
Customer Rating

I really enjoy my purchase all in all but it did come with a few flaws. -paid extra for over clocking, ended up having to do it myself. -I selected the slandered case fans and only received the AIO. no other fans -reached out and sent am email to customer serives and never heard back -ordered more fans because this boy is about to catch on fire. Also thermal past everywhere. I do love your company and think you guys are awesome. I know you guys are slammed with orders. Just a little disappointed.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900K 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 325 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

12/7/2021 11:45:29 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900K 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 325 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

12/4/2021 5:47:12 PM
Customer Rating

Definitely could be a little more clear on the RGB fans that come with the case, image showed many, got one, but it's not a big deal.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900K 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/4000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 325 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

12/4/2021 1:18:13 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900K 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

12/2/2021 7:56:42 PM
Customer Rating

Very nice rig. Size was bigger than I expected. But then again, it's a beast.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900K 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 325 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

11/27/2021 5:19:31 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X