Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Gamer Infinity XLC

Customer Rating

11/15/2018 5:54:36 AM
Customer Rating

Excellent PC so far! No issues with the PC itself.

11/14/2018 5:47:53 PM
Customer Rating

11/14/2018 9:05:09 AM
Customer Rating

DOA, but once I connected the loose drive cable, all was well.

11/14/2018 8:53:19 AM
Customer Rating

11/14/2018 8:43:42 AM
Customer Rating

I customized the XLC so much I am not sure if you can consider it an Infinity XLC anymore, but I loved what I got sans the one mistake.

11/14/2018 7:31:12 AM
Customer Rating

11/12/2018 12:16:21 PM
Customer Rating

I think it should come with more fans installed, but those can be added. Other than that, great pc.

11/11/2018 3:40:57 PM
Customer Rating

Excellent selection in the website, excellent build, and and Tech service after purchase is excellent (with Marco). Last time I had a build was 10 yrs ago. There has been so much change since then. As I read more, I found my choices were not good. I tried to get feedback from the sales person. I wanted the best desktop I can have. I felt he was confrontational (may be he thought I wouldn't buy) and I didn't feel like he wanted to talk to me (wants to hung-up right away). He ignored my email unless it is related to confirming the buy or cancelling it. I gave excuse to myself that he may had bad experience with other customers or he may not be allowed to give feedback. I gave 4 star overall because of this. I wrote this assuming this is only for internal (CyberPower). Please don't post it in the web. I will give 5 star for outside review and will not mention my sales experience. I don't think this is fair. For sure, I will be back for my next build in 4 to 5 years. Thank you so much, Dawit

11/10/2018 7:28:37 PM
Customer Rating

11/9/2018 7:52:01 PM
Customer Rating

11/9/2018 7:19:34 AM
Customer Rating

Hands down an awesome, beautifully wired rig. Couldn’t be happier if i wired her up myself.

11/8/2018 7:17:41 AM
Customer Rating

11/6/2018 4:55:50 AM
Customer Rating

11/6/2018 4:49:01 AM
Customer Rating

11/6/2018 12:03:21 AM
Customer Rating

The one thing I wish that I knew when ordering this computer which is an absolute monster and I love it, is that I knew the dimensions of the computer. I was not ready for how tall and massive it was but man it sure is amazing!

11/2/2018 9:34:06 AM
Customer Rating

So far I'm very happy with the system. It is almost completely silent, much faster than my old system and so far, knock plastic, has had no problems with my new monitor and accessories. Depending on future programs, I may look into adding more memory. I noted it can take another pair of simms. I did not receive any documentation included that would make that option fast and simple. I did look up the motherboard doc online to confirm it can be done. It would have been nice to get a booklet or an attached PDF with any upgrade options included, for future reference. (and would seem an easy marketing bonus for you)

11/1/2018 12:45:39 PM
Customer Rating

10/31/2018 4:39:56 AM
Customer Rating

10/30/2018 5:20:54 PM
Customer Rating

Streaming World of Warcraft full settings with Streamlabs OBS, cpu temperature not breaking 38 Celsius. This computer is a beast. I did configure this set up with a lot of extras, and I am extremely happy! Hopefully no issues with this rig will come about in the future, but the first 26 hours with this bad boy have been exceptional! THANK YOU CYBERPOWER PC!!! Side note - I really wish you offered the Lian Li connectors for gpu and gpu water cooling options. Maybe we can work something out with them in a future purchase!

10/27/2018 3:11:05 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X