CyberPowerPC.com - Gaming Computers
Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC IEM Champion

Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Memory (Kingston FURY Renegade)

Cyberpunk 2077: 125 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

6/12/2022 1:53:17 PM
Customer Rating

Love the PC so much. Maybe I didn’t see the option but I’d recommend offering GPU support brackets for the heavier graphics cards. I was sure to get one put in mine as I had a little bit of sag but the PC is truly awesome.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-12900KS 8P/16 + 8E 3.40GHz [Turbo 5.5GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700 [Special Edition] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 Ti 12GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Ripjaws V)

Cyberpunk 2077: 125 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

4/29/2022 7:25:17 AM
Customer Rating

I can't say enough about the PC - it's elegant, performant, visually striking, and reasonably priced for today's market. This was a complete WIN GET!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 125 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

4/21/2022 8:00:50 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Memory (Kingston FURY Renegade)

Cyberpunk 2077: 125 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

3/26/2022 1:42:01 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 125 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

3/15/2022 6:46:02 AM
Customer Rating

Excellent system

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3600MHz Memory (Kingston FURY Renegade)

Cyberpunk 2077: 125 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

3/2/2022 8:22:34 PM
Customer Rating

Fantastic PC looks great performs great son very excited.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-12900K 8P/16 + 8E 3.20GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 130 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

3/1/2022 4:57:03 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-12900KF 8P/16 + 8E 3.20GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3600MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance PRO RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 135 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

2/28/2022 9:38:04 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3600MHz Memory (Kingston FURY Renegade)

Cyberpunk 2077: 125 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

2/25/2022 5:15:29 AM
Customer Rating

The system seems good so far, idle temp is great, but it runs hot under load. I'm going to have to replace the CPU thermal paste with something better. I also believe that the CPU radiator being on the top of the chassis is blocking some heat in, so I may have to move it to the side and move the side fans to the top. If the cooler ends up leaking at any time in the future I'd also rather it leak onto the chassis, instead of on all of the components. Sexy beast of a computer though.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/5200MHz Dual Channel Memory

Cyberpunk 2077: 135 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

2/24/2022 1:28:21 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Kingston FURY Renegade)

Cyberpunk 2077: 125 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

2/23/2022 10:16:18 AM
Customer Rating

Very impressed with the quality of the components and none of them are proprietary. Very happy with my experience with Cyber Power PC!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-12600KF 6P/12 + 4E 3.70GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Ripjaws V)

2/19/2022 9:39:00 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-12900KF 8P/16 + 8E 3.20GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (16GBx1) DDR5/5200MHz Dual Channel Memory

Cyberpunk 2077: 145 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

2/16/2022 11:48:53 PM
Customer Rating

This machine has been great so far. Granted, I did made several customizations like improving the ram, cpu, and gpu so it's a bit different from the base IEM Champion. Regardless, the custom machine that you built is exactly what I wanted and I'm very happy with it.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (16GBx1) DDR5/5200MHz Dual Channel Memory

Cyberpunk 2077: 135 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

2/16/2022 10:27:00 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (16GBx1) DDR5/5200MHz Dual Channel Memory

Cyberpunk 2077: 135 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

2/15/2022 9:01:01 AM
Customer Rating

Very loud even when idling/just browsing internet. Tried changing the fan speeds in bios but the speeds didn't actually change. I'm not sure what the QC checks involve, but noise levels should be one thing to consider. It sounds like the biggest culprit is the power supply unit. It would have been nice if on the website when picking parts, the noise of the components gets taken into consideration, because it is really annoying. I'm also not that caught up with today's pc parts, but having something that suggests parts for what you want to use the computer for might be a good thing. Since I got the RTX3080, it should be pretty obvious that gaming is the main thing I'd want to use the computer for, recommending a cpu cooler and fans based on the expected load the pc will have would have made things easier/less annoying when running the games. With these components I can run Halo Infinite on max settings, but the cpu was reaching a max temperature of 80C which is not great, plus the computer case itself gets very hot as well, which can be dangerous. I'm not sure if it's a quality issue with the case or lack of adequate cooling, but I can say I'm fairly disappointed with the overall build, but obviously it can run games very well.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Kingston FURY Renegade)

Cyberpunk 2077: 125 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

2/12/2022 12:27:12 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Kingston FURY Renegade)

Cyberpunk 2077: 125 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

2/9/2022 11:35:59 PM
Customer Rating

Flawless to date... Performing as a Champion

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900KF 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Comet Lake-S) GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3060 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Cyberpunk 2077: 80 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 180 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P

2/8/2022 8:19:53 AM
Customer Rating

While the computer was packed very well, the corner case screw backing came off on two corners causing the case to partially collapse when the glass was removed to allow for the removal of the packing material within the case.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3600MHz Memory (Kingston FURY Renegade)

Cyberpunk 2077: 125 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

2/3/2022 10:00:38 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance LPX)

Cyberpunk 2077: 125 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

2/1/2022 4:28:29 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X