Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC IEM Challenger

Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Kingston HyperX Predator)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 365 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

10/6/2020 9:41:10 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700 8/16 2.90GHz [Turbo 4.8GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Kingston HyperX Predator)

8/2/2020 5:19:52 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700K 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: AMD Radeon RX 570 4GB GDDR5 Video Card(Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 100 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 195 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P CS:GO: 255 @ 1080P / 200 @ 1440P

6/19/2020 4:25:56 PM
Customer Rating

Came with a faulty graphics card. Tech support worked with me to determine the problem and I am being sent a replacement.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700KF 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Kingston HyperX Predator)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 310 @ 1080P / 185 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

3/9/2020 9:34:23 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900KF 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

COD: Black Ops 4: 190 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P Fortnite: 310 @ 1080P / 130 @ 1440P

10/15/2019 9:28:57 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-9600K 3.70GHZ 9MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: EVGA GeForce® GTX 1660 XC Black Gaming 6GB GDDR5 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Memory (ADATA Spectrix D80 RGB Hybrid Liquid Heatsink Cooling)

COD: Black Ops 4: 120 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 135 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P Fortnite: 195 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P

7/26/2019 8:36:20 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: ASUS GeForce® RTX 2070 8GB EVO Turbo Edition GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance)

5/23/2019 11:01:12 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-9600K 3.70GHZ 9MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 Ti 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

5/9/2019 6:17:29 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-6700K 4.00GHZ 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Skylake) GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 970 4GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 (Maxwell)(Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/2800MHz Dual Channel Memory (Kingston HyperX Savage)

4/28/2016 9:26:38 AM
Customer Rating

Runs all of my games faster than expected, only problem was that I wasn't able to activate Windows, but it's something I can live with.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-6600K 3.50GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Skylake) GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 960 2GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 (Maxwell) (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/2800MHz Dual Channel Memory (Kingston HyperX Savage)

4/4/2016 11:39:34 PM
Customer Rating

The computer is wonderful. I just with the C and D drive were switched. The larger drive is the D drive and I filled my C drive up almost immediately once I started my computer because I didn't realize the smaller drive was going to be my main hard drive. It wasn't a hard fix, but I wish it had come that way when I started it.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-6600K 3.50GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Skylake) GPU: EVGA Superclocked + ACX 2.0 NVIDIA GeForce GTX 950 2GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 Video Card (Maxwell)(Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/2800MHz Dual Channel Memory (Kingston HyperX Savage)

4/2/2016 10:35:36 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X