CyberPowerPC.com - Gaming Computers
Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC ICUE Xtreme 300

Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/5200MHz Dual Channel Memory (CORSAIR VENGENCE)

Cyberpunk 2077: 135 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

8/1/2022 12:17:32 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700KF 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 6750 XT 12GB GDDR6 Video Card(Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P

7/22/2022 6:23:26 AM
Customer Rating

I just got the system and I need to work with it for a while to see if it meets my expectations.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/5200MHz Dual Channel Memory (CORSAIR VENGENCE)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P

6/17/2022 5:44:02 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-12900K 8P/16 + 8E 3.20GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance PRO RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 130 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

4/6/2022 5:41:30 AM
Customer Rating

Absolute perfection

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-12900K 8P/16 + 8E 3.20GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 130 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

4/5/2022 11:52:39 AM
Customer Rating

I'm very happy with this build!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-12900K 8P/16 + 8E 3.20GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3600MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance PRO RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 135 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

3/14/2022 12:22:54 PM
Customer Rating

You really should not have the gigabyte aorus 2tb drive have a 2 x 1tb option thats more expensive. I feel pretty annoyed by that but the rest of the product is amazing. I bought a 2tb m.2 to get my computer up to 4tb, but you really need to either remove that or fix it to 2 x 2tb, as I paid double the amount of a 2tb m.2 for 2 1tb m.2 drives.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-12900K 8P/16 + 8E 3.20GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/5600MHz Dual Channel Memory

Cyberpunk 2077: 130 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

3/10/2022 7:05:50 AM
Customer Rating

Had no issues getting the PC set up and turned on, nothing appeared to have been damaged or come loose during shipping. There was no bloatware installed on the PC which is probably the best part of the experience.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/5200MHz Dual Channel Memory

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P

2/22/2022 2:11:07 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 12GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance PRO RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 125 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

2/21/2022 1:09:38 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-12900KF 8P/16 + 8E 3.20GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance PRO RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 130 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

2/9/2022 3:19:39 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X