Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC VR Ready Deal GTX 1070 Ti

Customer Rating

Everything worked out well! First time ordering from you guys and had no problems! Computer worked 100% right out of box. Only weird thing I noticed was the Video Card box that was sent with my PC is for a 1050 TI. My order was for a 1070 TI. I checked the hardware in my PC and I do infact have a 1070 but almost had a heartattack when I saw the box. I not sure if you just use a random box or something? I noticed it had alot of the loose components in it so figured maybe it was just mixed up when added to the final package.

5/26/2018 1:41:34 AM
Customer Rating

So far so good - I have just ran some benchmarks so far, so can't really review yet.

5/25/2018 6:50:34 AM
Customer Rating

5/24/2018 10:29:28 AM
Customer Rating

5/21/2018 10:24:03 AM
Customer Rating

Great system. Easily tailored to my specs.

5/20/2018 8:07:44 AM
Customer Rating

Everything was fine - all modifications came as specified except for the sound proofing foam that it allowed me to purchase when it shouldn't have.

5/19/2018 11:50:25 AM
Customer Rating

So far it's a great system. No problems.

5/18/2018 9:46:29 AM
Customer Rating

5/18/2018 4:53:07 AM
Customer Rating

works like a charm.

5/17/2018 10:49:51 AM
Customer Rating

5/17/2018 4:03:17 AM
Customer Rating

5/16/2018 10:58:34 AM
Customer Rating

5/15/2018 3:36:41 AM
Customer Rating

Great system at an affordable price. The only hangup I have is that the mouse that comes with the system does not have software that allows for button configuration. The current software only allows the pro version of the mouse to be customized. Other than that it's a fantastic system.

5/13/2018 11:21:49 AM
Customer Rating

5/12/2018 8:48:15 AM
Customer Rating

5/12/2018 6:35:44 AM
Customer Rating

Using the promotions and sale items to upgrade, i made this computer a beast and i dont regret it at all

5/11/2018 11:57:41 PM
Customer Rating

I really liked how my pc turned out.

5/10/2018 5:31:07 PM
Customer Rating

5/10/2018 12:54:15 PM
Customer Rating

The computer is still awesome. I did google every single part I purchased from you to see if I got a good deal after the fact since I was rushed by the "sale". And I apparently did save $50.

5/7/2018 7:56:57 PM
Customer Rating

5/6/2018 5:07:44 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X