Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC VR Ready Deal Radeon RX 590

Customer Rating

2/7/2019 4:55:03 AM
Customer Rating

1/24/2019 8:52:26 AM
Customer Rating

The system seems fine. It was packed well, and seems to be operating properly. I am a little frustrated that non of the drivers came installed on the PC, and the ones that were sent with it were sent on a disc (to pair with a computer with no optical drive).

1/22/2019 12:22:56 PM
Customer Rating

1/17/2019 10:42:47 AM
Customer Rating

1/1/2019 3:09:28 PM
Customer Rating

12/27/2018 10:12:41 PM
Customer Rating

12/27/2018 10:32:42 AM
Customer Rating

System is as fast as I am which is a joy to play on.

12/20/2018 8:30:19 AM
Customer Rating

Once i was able to get the system running, the computer works well except that all graphics are running through the motherboard due to the graphics card being taken out.

12/9/2018 6:06:46 AM
Customer Rating

amazing except i wasn’t told that there would be a cyber pc logo glued to my case, i mean i was fine with it at first and then i noticed it wasn’t even perfectly on there, it was rotated to the left to much and it didn’t look right. so i plied it off and scratched the case but it’s all good i guess

12/7/2018 11:50:04 PM
Customer Rating

12/6/2018 12:39:43 AM
Customer Rating

12/4/2018 6:53:12 PM
Customer Rating

11/25/2018 2:15:25 PM
Customer Rating

I love it

11/15/2018 3:50:56 AM
Customer Rating

10/24/2018 3:43:24 AM
Customer Rating

Before I bought this, I was running a $200 laptop from Fred Meyer. I would play a game of Rome 2 and within 5 hours, I would have made it maybe 10 turns in. This new tower is absolutely fantastic, because the load up, battles AND turns to 10 now take about an hour. I am greatly pleased with my product and will recommend online purchases here.

10/16/2018 1:52:11 PM
Customer Rating

10/13/2018 1:44:50 AM
Customer Rating

10/2/2018 9:01:52 AM
Customer Rating

Looking like a great build so far. Everything is running at max with no slowdown or loss of frames. Very happy with the purchase!

9/28/2018 6:29:19 AM
Customer Rating

9/18/2018 12:46:00 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X