Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC VR Ready Deal RTX 2060 Super

Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700KF 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 SUPER 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 310 @ 1080P / 185 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

5/24/2020 9:45:31 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700KF 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: EVGA GeForce RTX 2060 SUPER™ SC ULTRA GAMING 8G GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 310 @ 1080P / 185 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

5/20/2020 5:21:22 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 385 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

5/8/2020 12:27:10 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700KF 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: EVGA GeForce RTX 2060 SUPER™ BLACK GAMING 8G GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 310 @ 1080P / 185 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

4/1/2020 5:59:43 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700 3.20GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2060 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 285 @ 1080P / 165 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

3/14/2020 8:27:31 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700 3.20GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2060 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance LPX)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 285 @ 1080P / 165 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

3/13/2020 11:52:04 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700KF 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 4GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance LPX)

Apex Legends: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 205 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P CS:GO: 280 @ 1080P / 215 @ 1440P

3/10/2020 12:50:30 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700KF 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 310 @ 1080P / 185 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

3/1/2020 5:30:32 PM
Customer Rating

It was ready to go the moment it arrived (minus the unboxing of course) and it runs incredibly well, I love it.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700KF 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 315 @ 1080P / 190 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

2/12/2020 6:37:43 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900KF 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Patriot Viper Elite)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 330 @ 1080P / 190 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

2/6/2020 9:46:48 AM
Customer Rating

When I received my custom configured Gaming Desktop I followed the quick start guide instructions and checked all the internal cables I could see/reach, yet when I tried to turn the machine on there was NO response at all, NO power. I called Technical Support and Ryan B. helped me do a PSU check which revealed that the issue was not with the PSU. I re-inserted the motherboard power cable after the test was complete and when I tried turning the machine on again, it came on. No other issues so far other than the fans are much louder than any PC I have ever owned or used, but I think that is due to the fact that this is my first new personal desktop machine in 10 years and also that it is a high-power gaming machine so the extra fans are needed. It is what it is and I am not complaining only noting this in case the fans should NOT be that load, and maybe someone will be able to help me make them more quiet, etc.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 315 @ 1080P / 190 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/29/2020 11:32:49 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700KF 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 310 @ 1080P / 185 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/28/2020 5:15:56 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700KF 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 315 @ 1080P / 190 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/19/2020 6:23:12 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700KF 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 310 @ 1080P / 185 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

12/27/2019 9:27:33 AM
Customer Rating

Does everything I order for it to do it and more

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700KF 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 310 @ 1080P / 185 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

12/24/2019 5:04:30 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 310 @ 1080P / 185 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

12/24/2019 4:50:02 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700KF 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 310 @ 1080P / 185 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

12/22/2019 6:18:28 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700KF 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: MSI GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER™ VENTUS 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 310 @ 1080P / 185 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

12/17/2019 10:30:01 AM
Customer Rating

I like the ease of configuring the system to my specifications. Great system and build. The tempered glass looks nice but came with scratches on the inside where no plastic film was present. Would be great to ship those with both sides covered to protect them.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700KF 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P Fortnite: 280 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

12/10/2019 5:21:03 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700 3.00GHz 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5700 XT 8GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 120 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Fortnite: 175 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P

12/6/2019 11:17:29 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X