Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC VR Ready Deal Radeon RX 590

Customer Rating

Totally worth the price, I feel so blessed to have such an amazing system from an amazing company! M

7/4/2019 9:01:18 AM
Customer Rating

5/20/2019 4:36:38 PM
Customer Rating

5/13/2019 5:05:55 PM
Customer Rating

The PC was not built to the specifications I requested. Some parts were missing, some not connected, some substitutions were made, some specific directions ignored. I was not alerted to potential incompatibilities. I was not consulted before changes to my build were made, much less was my approval sought. The PC ended up more expensive than I planned, because I had to buy parts to fix it. Also, I did not anticipate that I would have to tear the PC open to fix it myself. It is a nice PC, just not as nice as the one I ordered. Cyberpower needs very much to improve its sales, building, QC and tech support departments and its website management, all of which need work.

4/10/2019 11:26:04 AM
Customer Rating

3/22/2019 3:25:04 PM
Customer Rating

The beast seems to be running well however with my PC, it does not come with a player so having a DVD disc coming with the package makes me believe there are some drivers I cannot access to install.

3/20/2019 6:01:33 AM
Customer Rating

Good except for what we mentioned above.

2/26/2019 12:31:56 AM
Customer Rating

2/23/2019 12:20:19 AM
Customer Rating

2/7/2019 4:55:03 AM
Customer Rating

1/24/2019 8:52:26 AM
Customer Rating

The system seems fine. It was packed well, and seems to be operating properly. I am a little frustrated that non of the drivers came installed on the PC, and the ones that were sent with it were sent on a disc (to pair with a computer with no optical drive).

1/22/2019 12:22:56 PM
Customer Rating

1/17/2019 10:42:47 AM
Customer Rating

1/1/2019 3:09:28 PM
Customer Rating

12/27/2018 10:12:41 PM
Customer Rating

12/27/2018 10:32:42 AM
Customer Rating

System is as fast as I am which is a joy to play on.

12/20/2018 8:30:19 AM
Customer Rating

Once i was able to get the system running, the computer works well except that all graphics are running through the motherboard due to the graphics card being taken out.

12/9/2018 6:06:46 AM
Customer Rating

amazing except i wasn’t told that there would be a cyber pc logo glued to my case, i mean i was fine with it at first and then i noticed it wasn’t even perfectly on there, it was rotated to the left to much and it didn’t look right. so i plied it off and scratched the case but it’s all good i guess

12/7/2018 11:50:04 PM
Customer Rating

12/6/2018 12:39:43 AM
Customer Rating

12/4/2018 6:53:12 PM
  • Call of Duty: Black Ops 4
  • Apex Legends
  • Fortnite
  • GTA V
  • Battlefield V
  • Playerunknown's Battlegrounds
  • Division 2
185 Based on 1080P
130 Based on 1440P
NA
Click here to know more
3DMark Time Spy is a popular and effective benchmarking tool for rating gaming performance. Frame rate figures show typical performance as tested by UL. The higher the frame rate and 3DMark score, the better the experience. Performance may change with system, driver, and game updates.
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X