Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC VR Ready Deal Radeon RX 590

Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700KF 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: XFX Radeon RX 590 FATBOY 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

COD: Black Ops 4: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 120 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Fortnite: 175 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P

9/11/2019 8:53:15 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700KF 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: XFX Radeon RX 590 FATBOY 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

COD: Black Ops 4: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 120 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Fortnite: 175 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P

8/13/2019 8:06:49 AM
Customer Rating

The PC is beautiful, and runs like champ. I had no problem at all hooking it up, everything was done for me already basically. The way it was packed it was completely protected. God tier crew at Cyberpower PC.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700KF 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: XFX Radeon RX 590 FATBOY 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

COD: Black Ops 4: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 120 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Fortnite: 175 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P

8/10/2019 6:41:24 AM
Customer Rating

All good so far. Just got it though

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900KF 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 4GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

7/29/2019 11:56:05 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700KF 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: XFX Radeon RX 590 FATBOY 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

COD: Black Ops 4: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 120 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Fortnite: 175 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P

7/25/2019 3:50:52 AM
Customer Rating

Totally worth the price, I feel so blessed to have such an amazing system from an amazing company! M

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: XFX Radeon RX 590 FATBOY 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (GEIL Super Luce RGB)

7/4/2019 9:01:18 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: XFX Radeon RX 590 FATBOY 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

5/20/2019 4:36:38 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: XFX Radeon RX 590 FATBOY 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) RGB Lightning DDR4/3200MHz Memory (ADATA Spectrix D80 RGB Hybrid Liquid Heatsink Cooling)

5/13/2019 5:05:55 PM
Customer Rating

The PC was not built to the specifications I requested. Some parts were missing, some not connected, some substitutions were made, some specific directions ignored. I was not alerted to potential incompatibilities. I was not consulted before changes to my build were made, much less was my approval sought. The PC ended up more expensive than I planned, because I had to buy parts to fix it. Also, I did not anticipate that I would have to tear the PC open to fix it myself. It is a nice PC, just not as nice as the one I ordered. Cyberpower needs very much to improve its sales, building, QC and tech support departments and its website management, all of which need work.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Ripjaws V)

4/10/2019 11:26:04 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: XFX Radeon RX 590 FATBOY 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

3/22/2019 3:25:04 PM
Customer Rating

The beast seems to be running well however with my PC, it does not come with a player so having a DVD disc coming with the package makes me believe there are some drivers I cannot access to install.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: XFX Radeon RX 590 FATBOY 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (GEIL Super Luce RGB)

3/20/2019 6:01:33 AM
Customer Rating

Good except for what we mentioned above.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1070 8GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (GEIL Super Luce RGB)

2/26/2019 12:31:56 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

2/23/2019 12:20:19 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1070 8GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (GEIL Super Luce RGB)

2/7/2019 4:55:03 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: XFX Radeon RX 590 FATBOY 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (GEIL Super Luce RGB)

1/24/2019 8:52:26 AM
Customer Rating

The system seems fine. It was packed well, and seems to be operating properly. I am a little frustrated that non of the drivers came installed on the PC, and the ones that were sent with it were sent on a disc (to pair with a computer with no optical drive).

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: XFX Radeon RX 590 FATBOY 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) RGB Lightning DDR4/3200MHz Memory Module (ADATA Spectrix D80 RGB Hybrid Liquid Heatsink Cooling)

1/22/2019 12:22:56 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: XFX Radeon RX 590 FATBOY 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) RGB Lightning DDR4/3200MHz Memory Module (ADATA Spectrix D80 RGB Hybrid Liquid Heatsink Cooling)

1/17/2019 10:42:47 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: XFX Radeon RX 590 FATBOY 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (GEIL Super Luce RGB)

1/1/2019 3:09:28 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: XFX Radeon RX 590 FATBOY 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) RGB Lightning DDR4/3000MHz Memory Module(GEIL Super Luce RGB)

12/27/2018 10:12:41 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-9600K 3.70GHZ 9MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: XFX Radeon RX 590 FATBOY 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (GEIL Super Luce RGB)

12/27/2018 10:32:42 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X