Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC VR Ready Deal RTX 3080

Customer Rating

Got system and passed all tests. Nothing was disconnected. Fan placement was okay. glass case is very attractive.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700KF 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Comet Lake-S) GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 100 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 240 @ 1440P

1/23/2021 12:01:36 AM
Customer Rating

My order arrived flawless and without any issues whatsoever. I wanted to wait a few days to fill out this survey and the PC has upheld any challenge I threw at it. So I just want to say thank you for putting it together and that it has most definitely matched my expectations. I will definitely recommend to my friends that want to get their hands on a 3070/3080/3090 to order from Cyberpower.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700K 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 145 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/22/2021 10:47:00 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700K 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 385 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/22/2021 7:21:37 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700KF 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Comet Lake-S) GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 100 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 240 @ 1440P

1/22/2021 5:51:18 AM
Customer Rating

Sorry for the late review on this order, it has been over a year so it is not very timely. Overall, I am still very pleased with this computer. As a near-middle-aged guy going back to school, I needed a quality PC that had to look cool in my office. I knew I would be running VM sessions, perhaps multiple at a time, so the RAM and processor had to be stout. This thing has not glitched once (at least not since I updated the video drivers). There is a several second delay in waking it up from sleep state, but I blame by wireless KB and mouse more than the PC. My last CyberpowerPC computer lasted me six or seven years and speaks to the quality you all are producing.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700K 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: AMD Radeon RX 560 2GB GDDR5 Video Card(Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 55 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 145 @ 1080P / 40 @ 1440P CS:GO: 160 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P

1/21/2021 11:21:10 AM
Customer Rating

Computer is very powerful. Very pleased with its performance. Cost might have been more than if I built it myself, but with some of the shortages of parts right now, it was well worth it.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700K 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 145 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/21/2021 8:16:22 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700K 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: EVGA GeForce RTX™ 3070 XC3 ULTRA GAMING 8GB GDDR6, iCX3 Cooling Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 145 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/21/2021 7:24:59 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10850K 10/20 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: MSI GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ventus 3x OC 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 145 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/21/2021 7:03:11 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700KF 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Comet Lake-S) GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 90 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 240 @ 1440P

1/21/2021 2:06:57 AM
Customer Rating

I am very happy with this purchase, even though I had to wait a little longer than expected (understandable) I really appreciated doing business with you. Thank you guys.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700K 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 145 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/21/2021 12:20:17 AM
Customer Rating

This is my order with detailed list. I am very really satisfied with all the aspects in terms of service and the product. One small thing I would like to point out is that I hope the LED control software can be pre-installed. For my case, it should be ASUS AURA CRATE and EVGA Precision X1. Overall, very impressed! BASE_PRICE: [+2095] CABLE: None CAS: CyberPowerPC AURON ARGB Mid-Tower Gaming Case w/ Tempered Glass Window + 6X 120mm ARGB Fans [-5] (Black Color) CC: None COOLANT: None CPU: Intel(R) Core™ Processor i7-10700K 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 CS_FAN: Default case fans ENGRAVING: None FAN: CyberPowerPC DEEPCOOL Castle 120EX ARGB 120mm AIO Liquid CPU Cooling System w/ Copper Cold Plate (Single Standard 120MM Fan) FREEBIE_CU: None FREEBIE_VC1: Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War [+0] HDD: 1TB WD Blue SN550 Series PCIe NVMe M.2 SSD - Seq R/W: Up to 2400/1950 MB/s, Rnd R/W up to 410/405k (Single Drive) HDD2: None HEADSET: None INSTRUCTION: $50 AMEX Gift Card with All Intel Equipped Desktops and Laptops [+0] IUSB: Built-in USB Ports (Based on motherboard and case selection) KEYBOARD: CyberPowerPC Multimedia USB Gaming Keyboard MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport) MICROPHONE: None MONITOR: None MOPAD: None MOTHERBOARD: ASUS PRIME Z490-V ATX, ARGB, 1GbE LAN, 2 PCIe x16, 4 PCIe x1, 4 SATA3, 2x M.2 SATA/PCIe + WiFi 6 Intel 201AX MOUSE: CyberPowerPC Standard 4000 DPI with Weight System Optical Gaming Mouse NETWORK: Onboard Gigabit LAN Network OS: Windows 10 Home (64-bit Edition) OVERCLOCK: No Overclocking POWERSUPPLY: 800 Watts - Standard 80 Plus Gold Certified Power Supply PRO_WIRING: None RUSH: Standard processing time: ship within 3 to 4 Weeks. CyberpowerPC can not guarantee Christmas Delivery SERVICE: 3 Years FREE Service Plan (INCLUDES LABOR AND LIFETIME TECHNICAL SUPPORT) SLI_BRIDGE: None SOUND: HIGH DEFINITION ON-BOARD 7.1 AUDIO SPEAKERS: None TUNING: None USBHD: None USBX: None VIDEO: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) WARRANTY: STANDARD WARRANTY: 1 Year Parts WARRANTY WNC: None WTV: None

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700K 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 385 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/21/2021 12:13:50 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900KF 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Comet Lake-S) GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3600MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 175 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/20/2021 11:38:14 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700KF 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Comet Lake-S) GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 90 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 240 @ 1440P

1/20/2021 10:58:55 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700K 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 385 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/19/2021 11:26:09 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700K 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 385 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/19/2021 11:08:18 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900KF 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Comet Lake-S) GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 175 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/19/2021 7:23:08 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700K 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 385 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/16/2021 9:10:09 AM
Customer Rating

N/a. Have not recieved

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700K 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 145 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/15/2021 9:15:11 AM
Customer Rating

System has a free motherboard USB header, and case has a front USB-C port. They are not connected because the connector doesn't physically fit (the motherboard is too tight), but this can be easily resolved with a short extension cable. Tech support says it is not CyberPowerPC's job to assemble this part of the machine so now I have to buy this part myself and wait several weeks.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700KF 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Comet Lake-S) GPU: EVGA GeForce RTX™ 3070 XC3 BLACK GAMING 8GB GDDR6, iCX3 Cooling Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 100 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 240 @ 1440P

1/12/2021 3:24:42 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900KF 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Comet Lake-S) GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

1/6/2021 11:18:16 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X