Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC VR Ready Deal GTX 1080

Customer Rating

Just amazing.

5/20/2018 7:26:05 PM
Customer Rating

I haven't received it yet but send to be a good deal.

5/19/2018 5:03:43 AM
Customer Rating

5/15/2018 1:11:52 PM
Customer Rating

5/4/2018 10:37:39 AM
Customer Rating

5/3/2018 9:02:17 AM
Customer Rating

5/3/2018 3:57:27 AM
Customer Rating

Works good

4/30/2018 12:26:17 PM
Customer Rating

Who doesn’t love a new PC?

4/28/2018 9:09:32 AM
Customer Rating

Incredible system, very well put together. Very happy, was worth the wait.

4/25/2018 7:58:39 AM
Customer Rating

4/25/2018 7:06:30 AM
Customer Rating

Beautiful PC for the price. Extremely happy!

4/21/2018 6:55:44 AM
Customer Rating

4/17/2018 7:39:50 AM
Customer Rating

it runs all my games on the highest setting with no frame loss at all.

4/17/2018 5:13:36 AM
Customer Rating

In full disclosure I down graded to a evga superclocked 1060 & used the savings to upgrade case,fans,storage,memory.Good price for all I got.Great build,cables are well routed & neat.Fans well placed for great air flow.Built quick but with quality and shipping was quick.The packaging was excellent.

4/13/2018 7:47:58 PM
Customer Rating

This is being written about 5 days after delivery and setup. I'm quite happy with the performance. All of the components in the PC were verified as what was ordered upon arrival and were correct. Two points of concern were leaving my cooler the "Certified Cyberpower" version and going with an MSI motherboard. But after benchmarking and monitoring the last several days things look great. It's blissfully quiet, if the fans weren't visible through the tempered glass I'd have worried they weren't running. The case is nicer looking than I expected with tempered glass sides, but the screws can be a bit of a pain. I'm pretty sure this is a result of the aesthetic, my old Coolermaster is easier to take apart, but this looks nicer. The cases airflow is good, I may, consider adding a fan at top to create more of a flow, but for now see no reason. The professional cabling was good, clean, tight, out of the way. I'm by no means an audiophile but have no complaints with the quality being produced. OS install booted with no issues, doesn't appear to have any extra "Cyberpower" software installed on it, and despite being heavily personalized after boot has displayed no instability. Overall my components are performing as advertised and I'm pleased with my decision.

4/13/2018 7:11:54 AM
Customer Rating

Extremely satisfied. Exceeded my already high expectations. Very pleased with the the quick turn-around-time and excellent overall communication. Will definitely do business with again in the future.

4/6/2018 5:05:50 PM
Customer Rating

very nicely equipped runs great although I wish I added more options like extra memory and more fans

4/6/2018 12:32:22 PM
Customer Rating

So far so good.....

4/6/2018 12:16:53 PM
Customer Rating

AMAZING!!!

4/6/2018 10:28:14 AM
Customer Rating

One RAM stick was faulty and prevented initial boot of machine. Tech support was extremely helpful in troubleshooting the problem allowing me to identify the faulty RAM stick and allowing me to boot. The part was successfully RMA'd. Overall very satisfied.

4/5/2018 6:38:30 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X