Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC VR Ready Deal GTX 1080

Customer Rating

So far, I love this thing. It’s running my games endlessly better than my last machine did and no issues whatsoever thus far. Hope I can continue to say that. Also I’ve called in to tech support a few times so far and they’ve been great.

2/13/2018 7:13:14 AM
Customer Rating

2/10/2018 12:53:07 AM
Customer Rating

2/7/2018 11:43:12 PM
Customer Rating

Love my new PC. Only issue I had was re-adjusting the dust net in my case, which was surprising tedious. Besides that the system works as smooth as butter. So far it has been 3/3 good PCs from Cyberpower probably more in the future.

2/6/2018 7:50:56 PM
Customer Rating

2/5/2018 2:21:17 AM
Customer Rating

2/1/2018 8:12:39 AM
Customer Rating

Pretty unhappy that my pricey system shuts down on its own. If this is a problem with Windows as the tech suggested, this should be checked prior to sending out to your customers.

1/30/2018 4:02:35 AM
Customer Rating

1/30/2018 2:31:53 AM
Customer Rating

1/27/2018 5:37:03 AM
Customer Rating

1/25/2018 5:49:23 PM
Customer Rating

1/25/2018 2:46:16 PM
Customer Rating

1/25/2018 12:23:42 PM
Customer Rating

Incredible machine built and runs like a dream.

1/25/2018 8:50:35 AM
Customer Rating

Overall the product is good. The main problems: one of the front audio jack is broken; I ordered sound absorbing foam but I don't see any foam, and the fans seem to be spinning 100% of the time, which is not what I wanted because it makes disturbing noises when I am not using the pc intensively. This could be that the fans are powered by the power supply and I'm unable to control the speed from the BIOS.

1/24/2018 4:54:31 PM
Customer Rating

Still evaluating

1/24/2018 3:20:36 PM
Customer Rating

I am very happy with my system so far.

1/24/2018 11:22:53 AM
Customer Rating

3rd pc from Cyberpower. Computer runs well had a couple of issues that I had to fix though. One of the CPU cooling fans didn't work and the other sounded like it was going to take off. So I open the case to find the 4 pin fans connected with some junk connectors into a molex cable and one of the connectors had a wire that was not connected. So looking at the h100iv2 book it says right in the book to connect the 2 fans to the connector coming from the cooler itself. So I fixed that and then I find a random fan installed above the disc drive tray for some reason. All in all I'm happy just had a few problems

1/24/2018 8:17:23 AM
Customer Rating

1/24/2018 8:01:06 AM
Customer Rating

System performance is overall excellent. My one problem is that the operating system was installed on the smaller and slower of the 2 solid state drives. This means that the larger drive that holds my games is not in the spot that receives the most cooling. An option to choose which drive gets the OS would be nice.

1/24/2018 3:18:03 AM
Customer Rating

1/23/2018 9:54:16 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X