Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC VR Ready Deal RTX 3080 Ti

Customer Rating

Fantastic PC! Runs great.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900KF 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 Ti 12GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

10/18/2021 11:46:55 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900KF 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

10/8/2021 3:29:55 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900KF 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 Ti 12GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

9/18/2021 9:50:59 AM
Customer Rating

Works Great amazing pc. This is the 5th order I have done and all pc I have order from yall they are amazing.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900KF 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

9/11/2021 8:14:48 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900KF 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 Ti 12GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

9/8/2021 7:20:37 AM
Customer Rating

As a streamer, and hardcore gamer. This rig is everything I hoped for. Well built, and so far, very reliable. Great work! Thank you!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900KF 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3080 Ti 12GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3600MHz Dual Channel Memory(HyperX Fury)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

8/26/2021 5:58:55 PM
Customer Rating

Awesome system! Great choices during the build and runs fantastically well. This is probably my 5th personal system over the years and we have bought a number of systems for our company and family members. This specific build is super quiet and impressive. There's really nothing like picking your components and building out your pc. Granted bulding it directly is the next great step, but if you find it hard to make time, this is the way to go!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900KF 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: [Extra 4 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(HyperX Predator RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

8/23/2021 1:47:32 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900K 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 6700 XT 12GB GDDR6 Video Card(Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

8/17/2021 10:41:34 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900KF 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 Ti 12GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

8/17/2021 5:59:25 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900KF 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: [Extra 4 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

8/10/2021 11:28:11 AM
Customer Rating

Everything seems to be working great! I really like the system so far!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900KF 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 Ti 12GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

8/10/2021 10:38:03 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900KF 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3080 Ti 12GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3600MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

8/10/2021 8:12:39 AM
Customer Rating

I wish the system designer nudged me towards a slightly higher power supply to have a greater margin of safety for a high end graphics card like a 3080. I don't plan to overclock, but I have already have had the computer reboot while playing Wargame Red Dragon, and have had to keep an eye on the system. The PSU will probably be my next upgrade. Also, the tempered glass case does not really have the thermal properties I like, especially when it has to deal with the power output of a 3080. I was a bit too careless in picking up a case since I didn't have experience with high end cards and wrongly assumed "its a full tower, it doesn't matter what I pick up" since that philosophy worked with my relatively dinky 780. A potential upgrade for Cyberpower's site is separating cases with tempered glass front panels from the rest of the pack to better signal to the user the difference (an "aesthetics" vs "max airflow" sort of categories? Or maybe "rigid front panels" would suffice?) Both of these issues are on me though, so while I have room to upgrade the system in the near future, I don't blame Cyberpower for either of those issues and remain greatly satisfied with my service.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-11700KF 8/16 3.60GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: [Extra 4 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 180 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

8/9/2021 4:54:29 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900KF 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3080 Ti 12GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

8/5/2021 11:38:28 PM
Customer Rating

Very satisfied with the complete build you guys sent me. Everything tests and runs flawlessly. Although not a fan of the insensitive customer support team. Hope to see improvements in that department for future business.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900KF 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic GPU: [Extra 4 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

8/5/2021 5:31:00 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900K 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: [Extra 6 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

8/2/2021 2:59:04 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900KF 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 Ti 12GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Ripjaws V)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

7/27/2021 4:35:37 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900KF 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 Ti 12GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

7/24/2021 5:12:33 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-11700K 8/16 3.60GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: [Extra 6 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 180 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

7/16/2021 11:01:46 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900KF 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 Ti 12GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

7/16/2021 7:05:00 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X