Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC VR Ready Deal RTX 2080 Super

Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 4GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance LPX)

Apex Legends: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 205 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P CS:GO: 280 @ 1080P / 215 @ 1440P

2/22/2020 12:14:28 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 370 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

2/21/2020 7:09:20 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: XFX Radeon RX 590 FATBOY 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 120 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 220 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P

2/20/2020 6:10:34 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 370 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

2/19/2020 10:15:06 PM
Customer Rating

I would have liked to know what optional accessories to make the item look like the picture. Just receiving a RGB address card in a box with NO instructions on how to install it or how it works is not very good.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 370 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

2/18/2020 7:51:12 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 315 @ 1080P / 190 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

2/15/2020 2:56:41 PM
Customer Rating

Everything looks great and runs smoothly! I will definitely consider for future purchases!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 370 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

2/12/2020 7:42:50 AM
Customer Rating

The only complaint I have is that the built in wifi adapter is pretty terrible for its range and connectivity. I ended up buying a USB wifi adapter to use instead, which had been my plan when I ordered and then was deterred during the ordering process. Otherwise the pc is amazing and works like a dream so far.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 370 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

2/7/2020 7:00:47 AM
Customer Rating

The build itself is powerful, very performant, and knocks it out of the park for every game I've thrown at it. The handful of upgrades I did off of the base build made it so even a current generation AAA game runs perfectly well on Ultra settings rendered to my 3440x1440 ultra-wide monitor. There is 1 major caveat: that I wish I had picked a better water cooling setup. The 240mm cooler setup I picked of the default CyberPower branded components has a distinct and rather annoying cyclical hum while the machine is powered on. I've tried a few basic things to try to address it, but I fear the fans in the radiator component just aren't as quality as I'd like. The stock CPU cooler in my last build was barely noticeable, so this new build's inherent sound while running has been quite the thing to deal with.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900KF 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance LPX)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 445 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

2/4/2020 10:22:35 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA Spectrix D60G RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 370 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/25/2020 7:59:07 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Channel Memory (Patriot Viper Elite)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 370 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/23/2020 11:39:36 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 370 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/8/2020 11:07:16 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 370 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/5/2020 12:16:06 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 370 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/1/2020 6:42:50 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700KF 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 425 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

12/26/2019 4:58:51 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: EVGA GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ BLACK Gaming 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 370 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

12/26/2019 3:28:00 AM
Customer Rating

The computer works great, and it's put together by a great company. I personally had some difficulties that resulted in the first attempt to bill the computer being denied, and it took nearly a week to work it out fully and get back to them. Cyberpower was very patient and even helped solve the issue. Short Version: From a guy who has built his own computers in the past, it's hard to find a reason to again when Cyberpower is a good company with good sales and options to buy. As well as offering incredible convenience for minimal difference in price, the quality of work is amazing and exceeds what I would have ever bothered to do myself, and their rigs perfectly match performance as you'd expect. The entire experience was pain-free aside from things caused by me, and I was kept well informed of my order at every stage. The computer does everything I'd expected from the components, which is nearly everything I could think of other than intensive testing to push it to see what would affect it. The computer is amazingly well put together. With the professional wiring option, there's hardly a single wire you can see from outside of the case except for where it has to come out to plug into the motherboard and GPU. All miscellaneous options like that and LED strips/liquid cooling/fans were set up and (if applicable) synchronized out of the box. Only thing required to do specifically "for" the computer itself was run a couple updates on base software once I was in and set up. It was a really nice feeling to have such a clean build, and only needing to make a windows 10 profile to start downloading my stuff, even knowing how satisfying it was to build my first. It's especially hard to pass it up with the sales that pop up, as price was originally the biggest reason I built my previous computer. (And I still recommend them even if you're not just springing on one of the sales. Convenience and quality are well within bounds for me spending the money on them, personally.) I haven't REALLY run it through some hard tests, but it runs everything like a piece of cake regardless of how ultra the settings are, like expected. Not much I can really think to say here, everything was chosen/deemed fine by me and is working as intended. With the intent being to run everything a working college student would need to run or want to play. Some CAD / Solid-works included. Purchase on the site was a lot to take in at first, but it turned out to be relatively easy to run through to add a different case+more LED haha. But seriously; warranty, protection, and a couple hardware changes weren't hard to make changes to either. You CAN go through and pretty much entirely customize it from their selection of parts. Then like I mentioned, I was well informed at every step of my order after that, up til it left their facility and UPS had control of it. It was shipped well and in a timely manner, everything was organized and labeled, and I had a couple of very easy to understand 5-or-so-step instruction papers on what to do before plugging it in and turning it on. While I haven't had any interactions with their tech support, their customer sales support/service is very streamlined and is the branch that sends the (I'm assuming) automated emails that tell you what stage your computer is in. When necessary, I was manually informed of something that required my attention as soon as they were aware of it, and also responded to my emails as soon as they had an answer for me. I had no problems arise from speaking with them, and they in fact made the whole process easier on me with their help. Overall I'm very satisfied with my computer and with my choice to buy from Cyberpower, rather than building a less professional looking version of the rig myself.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 370 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

12/25/2019 9:17:14 AM
Customer Rating

Seemed like a pretty decent price compared to other online retailers. Hopefully it won't mysteriously break like the last cyberpower computer I got to the point where local computer repair companies couldn't even figure out what's wrong.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: ASUS Dual GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ EVO 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 370 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

12/24/2019 7:53:27 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

12/18/2019 6:38:55 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900KF 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: MSI GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ VENTUS XS OC 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 385 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

12/17/2019 5:42:04 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X