Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC VR Ready Deal RTX 2080 Super

Customer Rating

The cooler that was installed which came with the deal offered, BLOCKS my fourth Ram slot. Which would have been important information to have when picking a brand new at the tune of almost $2500 piece of hardware i planned on upgrading later on, just so happened I ordered some Ram to get to 32Gb now I'm stuck at 24Gb and if i want to upgrade any further on my ram i have to sort out a new cooler or sort out a way to rotate it without messing anything up fun times. I surely cant be the first person with this combo of mobo cooler and cpu is all im really saying, now i have to spend more money and its frustrating coming from "Professionals".

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: EVGA GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER KO GAMING 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 360 @ 1080P / 205 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

7/7/2020 2:11:33 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: EVGA GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ XC Gaming 8GB GDDR6 (Hybrid) (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

6/22/2020 11:48:08 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (GSKILL Ripjaws V)

6/17/2020 7:34:40 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 395 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

6/16/2020 5:08:35 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

6/16/2020 12:10:18 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

6/11/2020 11:41:51 PM
Customer Rating

This build is great! The NVMe hard drive is super fast and I can play modern games as I had hoped!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

6/3/2020 9:11:49 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

5/30/2020 10:41:09 AM
Customer Rating

I CAN PLAY EVERYTHING ON ULTRA! THANKS :D

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 420 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

5/23/2020 3:14:10 AM
Customer Rating

Came and worked exactly as I'd imagined it would; no issues what so-ever. Great product, incredibly satisfied with the computer itself and the service. If or whenever I'll ever need a new PC I'll definitely be coming back here.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 370 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

5/19/2020 2:41:44 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 370 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

5/14/2020 1:52:42 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 420 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

5/12/2020 12:38:37 AM
Customer Rating

Well-built system with robust parts. Handles all I can throw at it and keeps going. Definitely have convinced me CyberPower PC is a great system builder. :)

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 370 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

5/9/2020 11:59:45 AM
Customer Rating

Computer arrived in great condition. It was expertly assembled. It truly is a beautiful piece of hardware. Top of the line. My only concern was the remote for the RGB fans seemed to be malfunctioning and we were not able to reset it as some of the buttons seemed to be not working or programmed incorrectly (the brightness up button dimmed the lights and there was no way to get them to brighten up again) however customer service was very professional and had no issues sending us a new remote and extra RGB fans to try and correct the issue ourselves so we didn’t have the send the PC back in (as my wife needed the computer for work as well) overall great experience and I’m hoping the new remote works when it arrives in a few days.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 120 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 375 @ 1080P / 225 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

5/5/2020 5:26:57 AM
Customer Rating

Overall I am happy with this build. Being a prebuilt it has a slightly higher cost but the performance is what I desired and the convenience of it being prebuilt makes the slightly higher cost justified. If you order, I would suggest making sure you order with case fans and consider swapping the PSU.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 370 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

4/22/2020 4:10:35 AM
Customer Rating

front usb3 slots do not work

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i3-9100F 3.60GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 4GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/4000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 195 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P CS:GO: 225 @ 1080P / 170 @ 1440P

4/18/2020 9:28:06 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: EVGA GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ XC ULTRA GAMING 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 350 @ 1080P / 205 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

4/17/2020 12:08:07 AM
Customer Rating

SATA cables a bit too tight. This is a case and motherboard problem though.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 370 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

4/10/2020 12:37:27 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700KF 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 370 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

3/27/2020 11:47:05 PM
Customer Rating

Have only had it a few days but it seems like a solid machine.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700KF 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 370 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

3/27/2020 8:27:00 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X