Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC VR Ready Deal GTX 1080

Customer Rating

Machine is working fine since opening it. Temperatures are looking good and no hardware failures so far.

2/23/2018 5:41:08 PM
Customer Rating

2/23/2018 3:34:52 AM
Customer Rating

I couldn’t be happier with my PC. My ONLY gripe would be that the PC could come with more instructions. As someone who has never used a PC with an MSI motherboard, I am still very unfamiliar with all of the different control panels. My topside mic/headphone jack came disabled, and it was a chore to say the least to figure out how to turn them on. Otherwise, the computer is a beast and I’m in love! Will definitely return in the future if need be!

2/22/2018 3:47:26 PM
Customer Rating

2/22/2018 5:16:25 AM
Customer Rating

2/22/2018 2:25:43 AM
Customer Rating

Ordered a 1080ti with product rather than the 1080. Product itself has proven to be very good so far. Running graphics heavy games. WiFi capability is very poor however. Expensive WiFi range extender that was already on hand resolved this issue, however this solution may not always be available for others.

2/21/2018 4:24:27 PM
Customer Rating

2/21/2018 2:51:32 AM
Customer Rating

So far, I love this thing. It’s running my games endlessly better than my last machine did and no issues whatsoever thus far. Hope I can continue to say that. Also I’ve called in to tech support a few times so far and they’ve been great.

2/13/2018 7:13:14 AM
Customer Rating

2/10/2018 12:53:07 AM
Customer Rating

2/7/2018 11:43:12 PM
Customer Rating

Love my new PC. Only issue I had was re-adjusting the dust net in my case, which was surprising tedious. Besides that the system works as smooth as butter. So far it has been 3/3 good PCs from Cyberpower probably more in the future.

2/6/2018 7:50:56 PM
Customer Rating

2/5/2018 2:21:17 AM
Customer Rating

2/1/2018 8:12:39 AM
Customer Rating

Pretty unhappy that my pricey system shuts down on its own. If this is a problem with Windows as the tech suggested, this should be checked prior to sending out to your customers.

1/30/2018 4:02:35 AM
Customer Rating

1/30/2018 2:31:53 AM
Customer Rating

1/27/2018 5:37:03 AM
Customer Rating

1/25/2018 5:49:23 PM
Customer Rating

1/25/2018 2:46:16 PM
Customer Rating

1/25/2018 12:23:42 PM
Customer Rating

Incredible machine built and runs like a dream.

1/25/2018 8:50:35 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X