Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC VR Ready Deal GTX 1080

Customer Rating

This was my third computer purchase from your company and like the previous two, I'm always impressed. The quality and performance from this computer is amazing. I always recommend your company to any of my friends or family members that are into pc gaming and looking for a good rig.

7/14/2018 11:57:33 AM
Customer Rating

7/13/2018 1:22:58 PM
Customer Rating

7/11/2018 3:02:52 PM
Customer Rating

I like the system look & feel overall but I had a case fan just hanging in the case unattached, which I find unacceptable. Also for paying for "professional wiring" it seems to be just standard and haphazardly put together via normal build motions. The machine has performed well and with no issues (yet) but overall I had to give a star off for the small things.

7/9/2018 11:42:31 AM
Customer Rating

7/5/2018 7:36:05 PM
Customer Rating

7/4/2018 4:38:41 AM
Customer Rating

The computer is great I can run ark survival evolved at max settings at an average of 120fps I rarely see streamers and youtubers playing that high of settings.

7/3/2018 11:51:05 PM
Customer Rating

7/3/2018 1:13:47 PM
Customer Rating

6/30/2018 1:22:05 PM
Customer Rating

Just got it. Seems great. VR ready should have come with a headset. Just saying

6/29/2018 6:02:55 AM
Customer Rating

Excellent system. Runs great.

6/29/2018 5:42:37 AM
Customer Rating

6/25/2018 11:37:27 PM
Customer Rating

6/24/2018 7:51:38 PM
Customer Rating

Fantastic machine great for both gaming and 3D Modeling. It's my first pc in many years. The only problem is that I should have ordered sooner. Thank You CP

6/23/2018 7:11:59 AM
Customer Rating

6/21/2018 2:55:46 PM
Customer Rating

best bang for your buck in my opinion. if you have the extra cash, go for the Ti but this should suffice for 99% of streamers on a single PC build

6/21/2018 5:18:34 AM
Customer Rating

I received the PC with zero damage and everything was built and functions like it should. The price was very reasonable and only costed $60 more than what I would've paid buying the materials myself and building it. So for $60, I didn't have to build it myself and I got a great warranty. This is definitely worth it to me! Very happy with this PC build and very happy with CyberPowerPC

6/20/2018 5:45:14 PM
Customer Rating

6/19/2018 9:05:29 AM
Customer Rating

6/15/2018 5:01:18 AM
Customer Rating

6/11/2018 11:38:02 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X