Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Hyper Liquid Xtreme

Customer Rating

Configured my order online and system was built and delivered quickly. 4k60 gaming and handles all multitasking productivity tasks without a hitch. Following along the order status page worked for me, quick communication via email/call when i had a question. Computer and custom water loop put together with care and looks good. Thanks!!!! Tech support helpful afterwards, I couldn't find the RGB remote and they shipped a replacement out to me without question.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900X Ten-Core 3.50GHz 19.25MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: EVGA GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti XC GAMING 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Quad Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance RGB)

COD: Black Ops 4: 190 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P Fortnite: 420 @ 1080P / 190 @ 1440P

11/8/2019 8:49:46 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900X Ten-Core 3.50GHz 19.25MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

COD: Black Ops 4: 190 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P Fortnite: 420 @ 1080P / 190 @ 1440P

11/1/2019 4:45:15 AM
Customer Rating

Computer is good

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-7960X Sixteen-Core 2.80GHz 22MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: EVGA GeForce® GTX 1080 Ti GAMING 11GB GDDR5X + Phanteks Full GPU Water Block [RGB] (Combo) (Pascal) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

7/3/2018 9:45:40 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-7940X Fourteen-Core 3.10GHz 19.25MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: MSI GeForce® GTX 1080 Ti GAMING X 11GB GDDR5X + Phanteks GPU Full Water Block (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Dual Card (SLI)) MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) RGB Lightning DDR4/3200MHz Memory Module(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

3/8/2018 7:20:32 AM
Customer Rating

This beast blows my mind away! I can’t wait to see what it can doing for streaming on Twitch. Thanks again for doing business, it was a pleasure. I reference everyone to you guys for their custom PCs.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-7980XE Eighteen-Core 2.60GHz 24.75MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: MSI GeForce® GTX 1080 Ti GAMING X 11GB GDDR5X + Phanteks GPU Full Water Block (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) RGB Lightning DDR4/3000MHz Memory Module(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

1/27/2018 1:06:27 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-7820X Eight-Core 3.6GHz 11MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: EVGA GeForce® GTX 1080 Ti Superclocked Hydro Copper Gaming 11GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready](Dual Card (SLI)) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance)

12/11/2017 11:36:51 PM
Customer Rating

I love my new system. It runs well and meets my expectations.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-7960X Sixteen-Core 2.80GHz 22MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: EVGA GeForce® GTX 1080 Hydro Copper Gaming Edition 8GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Dual Card (SLI)) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Quad Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

11/14/2017 7:06:19 AM
Customer Rating

Over all the computer I received is a good computer, but I need get some technical support later.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-7900X Ten-Core 3.3GHz 13.75MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: EVGA GeForce® GTX 1080 Hydro Copper Gaming Edition 8GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

11/12/2017 11:49:52 AM
Customer Rating

Pleased with the purchase so far.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-6850K Six-Core 3.60GHz 15MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2011-V3 GPU: EVGA GeForce® GTX 1080 Hydro Copper Gaming Edition 8GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Quad Channel Memory(Corsair or Major Brand)

7/19/2017 11:42:11 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X