Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Hyper Liquid Elite

Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 365 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

10/19/2020 12:52:55 PM
Customer Rating

I love the PC

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: EVGA GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ XC Gaming 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 385 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/14/2020 3:59:51 AM
Customer Rating

Little more pricey than if I had built it myself. But I dislike having to wait for shipping for each individual parts and sometimes not finding what I want and then having stress everything and make sure everything works, yada yada. So I just built a pc since I needed to completely overhaul my current setup anyway. BUT it was well worth it. Thing is crazy, even for a slightly mid/high range (by far not the fastest build, but it will do and I did not want to drop 10 grand on a pc).

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: EVGA GeForce RTX 2060 SUPER SC ULTRA GAMING 8G GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance LPX)

COD: Black Ops 4: 160 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Fortnite: 275 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

10/4/2019 5:18:01 AM
Customer Rating

I upgraded a few items added one or two more, otherwise a great HOT full tower system.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(GEIL EVO POTENZA)

4/5/2019 9:53:44 AM
Customer Rating

Great looking system, works excellent! Fast! Only issue I had was a little of the fluid leaking upon opening from the very upper vents. I think the shipper (USPS) tipped it upside down during transport. A little wipe and all is good. Wife is VERY happy with her new rig. :D

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) RGB Lightning DDR4/3000MHz Memory Module (GEIL Super Luce RGB)

12/21/2018 6:49:50 PM
Customer Rating

Amazing build quality. Exactly what I wanted. Love it. Perfection.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: MSI GeForce® GTX 1080 Ti GAMING X 11GB GDDR5X + Phanteks GPU Full Water Block (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) RGB Lightning DDR4/3000MHz Memory Module(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

4/25/2018 1:40:06 PM
Customer Rating

Pretty solid build, everything that I selected and customized when buying the computer is there. One loose panel on top of the case tower, but not super noticeable. The inside is nice and neat.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: MSI GeForce® GTX 1080 Ti GAMING X 11GB GDDR5X + Phanteks GPU Full Water Block (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

4/7/2018 12:27:14 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: EVGA GeForce® GTX 1080 Ti SC GAMING iCX Black Edition 11GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

2/28/2018 6:29:09 PM
Customer Rating

Great System

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: MSI GeForce® GTX 1080 Ti GAMING X 11GB GDDR5X + Phanteks GPU Full Water Block (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Ripjaws V)

2/17/2018 7:11:03 AM
Customer Rating

The system works just fine

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-7700K 4.20GHZ 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Kaby Lake) GPU: EVGA GeForce® GTX 1080 Hydro Copper Gaming Edition 8GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

1/6/2018 8:39:37 AM
Customer Rating

The overall product that I purchased was in great condition. For a water cooling loop however good, for easy cooling maintenance, a drain valve would have been great. The pc runs great and happy with the purchase.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-7700K 4.20GHZ 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Kaby Lake) GPU: EVGA GeForce® GTX 1080 Ti Superclocked Hydro Copper Gaming 11GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance)

9/8/2017 10:21:19 AM
Customer Rating

Didn't receive everything I ordered and had to call to get items sent. Still have not received anything

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-7700K 4.20GHZ 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Kaby Lake) GPU: EVGA GeForce® GTX 1080 Hydro Copper Gaming Edition 8GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/2400MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair or Major Brand)

5/27/2017 11:19:58 AM
Customer Rating

I love this PC it's fast and the case and color options are beautiful and really big. Highly recommend this PC.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-7700K 4.20GHZ 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Kaby Lake) GPU: EVGA GeForce® GTX 1080 Hydro Copper Gaming Edition 8GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Patriot Viper Elite)

3/16/2017 7:12:51 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X