Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Hyper Liquid Elite

Customer Rating

I upgraded a few items added one or two more, otherwise a great HOT full tower system.

4/5/2019 9:53:44 AM
Customer Rating

Great looking system, works excellent! Fast! Only issue I had was a little of the fluid leaking upon opening from the very upper vents. I think the shipper (USPS) tipped it upside down during transport. A little wipe and all is good. Wife is VERY happy with her new rig. :D

12/21/2018 6:49:50 PM
Customer Rating

Amazing build quality. Exactly what I wanted. Love it. Perfection.

4/25/2018 1:40:06 PM
Customer Rating

Pretty solid build, everything that I selected and customized when buying the computer is there. One loose panel on top of the case tower, but not super noticeable. The inside is nice and neat.

4/7/2018 12:27:14 AM
Customer Rating

2/28/2018 6:29:09 PM
Customer Rating

Great System

2/17/2018 7:11:03 AM
Customer Rating

The system works just fine

1/6/2018 8:39:37 AM
Customer Rating

The overall product that I purchased was in great condition. For a water cooling loop however good, for easy cooling maintenance, a drain valve would have been great. The pc runs great and happy with the purchase.

9/8/2017 10:21:19 AM
Customer Rating

Didn't receive everything I ordered and had to call to get items sent. Still have not received anything

5/27/2017 11:19:58 AM
Customer Rating

I love this PC it's fast and the case and color options are beautiful and really big. Highly recommend this PC.

3/16/2017 7:12:51 AM
  • Call of Duty: Black Ops 4
  • Apex Legends
  • Fortnite
  • GTA V
  • Battlefield V
  • Playerunknown's Battlegrounds
  • Division 2
  • World of Warcraft
  • CS:GO
  • Rocket League
  • Battlefield 1
  • Witcher 3
  • League of Legends
  • Shadow of the Tomb Raider
  • Far Cry 5
  • Overwatch
  • Assassin's Creed: Odyssey
185 Based on 1080P
130 Based on 1440P
NA
Click here to know more
3DMark Time Spy is a popular and effective benchmarking tool for rating gaming performance. Frame rate figures show typical performance as tested by UL. The higher the frame rate and 3DMark score, the better the experience. Performance may change with system, driver, and game updates.
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X