Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Hyper Liquid Elite

Customer Rating

Great looking system, works excellent! Fast! Only issue I had was a little of the fluid leaking upon opening from the very upper vents. I think the shipper (USPS) tipped it upside down during transport. A little wipe and all is good. Wife is VERY happy with her new rig. :D

12/21/2018 6:49:50 PM
Customer Rating

Amazing build quality. Exactly what I wanted. Love it. Perfection.

4/25/2018 1:40:06 PM
Customer Rating

Pretty solid build, everything that I selected and customized when buying the computer is there. One loose panel on top of the case tower, but not super noticeable. The inside is nice and neat.

4/7/2018 12:27:14 AM
Customer Rating

2/28/2018 6:29:09 PM
Customer Rating

Great System

2/17/2018 7:11:03 AM
Customer Rating

The system works just fine

1/6/2018 8:39:37 AM
Customer Rating

The overall product that I purchased was in great condition. For a water cooling loop however good, for easy cooling maintenance, a drain valve would have been great. The pc runs great and happy with the purchase.

9/8/2017 10:21:19 AM
Customer Rating

Didn't receive everything I ordered and had to call to get items sent. Still have not received anything

5/27/2017 11:19:58 AM
Customer Rating

I love this PC it's fast and the case and color options are beautiful and really big. Highly recommend this PC.

3/16/2017 7:12:51 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X