CyberPowerPC.com - Gaming Computers
Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Hyper Liquid Elite

Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900K 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: [Extra 3 Weeks Lead Time] MSI GeForce RTX 3080 VENTUS 3x OC 10GB GDDR6X + BITSPOWER BP-VG3080MT GPU Water Block (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/4000MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

11/2/2021 1:06:53 AM
Customer Rating

The computer is running perfectly, smooth and quiet. I feel like the reservoir should've been filled more - there's about an inch air gap in the top.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-11700K 8/16 3.60GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] MSI GeForce RTX 3080 VENTUS 3x OC 10GB GDDR6X + BITSPOWER BP-VG3080MT GPU Water Block (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA Spectrix D80 RGB Hybrid Liquid Heatsink Cooling)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

9/28/2021 9:58:30 AM
Customer Rating

Everything was good until at first they tried to cancel my order because my graphics card wouldn’t fit even though eventually they got a vertical mount for my card, then tried to tell me my card wouldn’t fit before the mount even though it was an option on THEIR site for my case build And then I was told my 360mm radiator wouldn’t fit in the lian li xl even though on the website they said it can, and now I can not install my 4k60 pro that I had bought specifically for this new pc since my old one only had one pci-e slot and now I am stuck with a bunch of wasted money

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900K 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: [Extra 6 Weeks Lead Time] MSI GeForce RTX 3080 GAMING X TRIO 10G GDDR6X+ BITSPOWER BP-VG3080MT GPU Water Block(Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

8/4/2021 11:31:32 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900KF 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: [Extra 4 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3090 24GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

6/30/2021 11:47:17 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: ASUS TUF Gaming GeForce RTX™ 3080 OC 10G GDDR6X + BITSPOWER BP-VG3080ASF GPU Water Block (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 170 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

5/3/2021 6:24:54 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900KF 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Comet Lake-S) GPU: ASUS TUF Gaming GeForce RTX™ 3080 OC 10G GDDR6X + BITSPOWER BP-VG3080ASF GPU Water Block (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance LPX)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 175 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

4/17/2021 1:11:25 AM
Customer Rating

Cable management was poor. Had to redo almost everything myself even though I paid for the “pro wiring”. Every time I power up the computer, there is a “CPU fan error” that won’t go away, even though there is no cpu fan as the computer has a liquid cooler. Only sent one manual for the motherboard; missing manuals for GPU and liquid cooling system. The fans on the radiator are on so tight that they bent some of the plastic.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: ASUS TUF Gaming GeForce RTX™ 3080 OC 10G GDDR6X + BITSPOWER BP-VG3080ASF GPU Water Block (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 170 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

2/16/2021 2:08:53 PM
Customer Rating

System Runs great and smooth and love it. But for some reason you guys decided to not include the water cooled graphics card. Finally got an RMA to get it fixed but the process of getting that done through support was a nightmare to be honest. Had 2 reps tell me that you guys do even do liquid cool graphics cards even after I walked them through seeing it on your guys website and they still tell me no. Thankfully got a Supervisor to call me to get an RMA but I would say support needs a re-evaluation and staff needs to know what you guys offer. Cause I shouldn't have to walk a support person through you guys own website to see what you guys even offer.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900KF 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Comet Lake-S) GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/4000MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

11/16/2020 11:43:57 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 365 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

10/19/2020 12:52:55 PM
Customer Rating

I love the PC

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: EVGA GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ XC Gaming 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 385 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/14/2020 3:59:51 AM
Customer Rating

Little more pricey than if I had built it myself. But I dislike having to wait for shipping for each individual parts and sometimes not finding what I want and then having stress everything and make sure everything works, yada yada. So I just built a pc since I needed to completely overhaul my current setup anyway. BUT it was well worth it. Thing is crazy, even for a slightly mid/high range (by far not the fastest build, but it will do and I did not want to drop 10 grand on a pc).

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: EVGA GeForce RTX 2060 SUPER SC ULTRA GAMING 8G GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance LPX)

COD: Black Ops 4: 160 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Fortnite: 275 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

10/4/2019 5:18:01 AM
Customer Rating

I upgraded a few items added one or two more, otherwise a great HOT full tower system.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(GEIL EVO POTENZA)

4/5/2019 9:53:44 AM
Customer Rating

Great looking system, works excellent! Fast! Only issue I had was a little of the fluid leaking upon opening from the very upper vents. I think the shipper (USPS) tipped it upside down during transport. A little wipe and all is good. Wife is VERY happy with her new rig. :D

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) RGB Lightning DDR4/3000MHz Memory Module (GEIL Super Luce RGB)

12/21/2018 6:49:50 PM
Customer Rating

Amazing build quality. Exactly what I wanted. Love it. Perfection.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: MSI GeForce® GTX 1080 Ti GAMING X 11GB GDDR5X + Phanteks GPU Full Water Block (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) RGB Lightning DDR4/3000MHz Memory Module(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

4/25/2018 1:40:06 PM
Customer Rating

Pretty solid build, everything that I selected and customized when buying the computer is there. One loose panel on top of the case tower, but not super noticeable. The inside is nice and neat.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: MSI GeForce® GTX 1080 Ti GAMING X 11GB GDDR5X + Phanteks GPU Full Water Block (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

4/7/2018 12:27:14 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: EVGA GeForce® GTX 1080 Ti SC GAMING iCX Black Edition 11GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

2/28/2018 6:29:09 PM
Customer Rating

Great System

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: MSI GeForce® GTX 1080 Ti GAMING X 11GB GDDR5X + Phanteks GPU Full Water Block (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Ripjaws V)

2/17/2018 7:11:03 AM
Customer Rating

The system works just fine

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-7700K 4.20GHZ 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Kaby Lake) GPU: EVGA GeForce® GTX 1080 Hydro Copper Gaming Edition 8GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

1/6/2018 8:39:37 AM
Customer Rating

The overall product that I purchased was in great condition. For a water cooling loop however good, for easy cooling maintenance, a drain valve would have been great. The pc runs great and happy with the purchase.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-7700K 4.20GHZ 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Kaby Lake) GPU: EVGA GeForce® GTX 1080 Ti Superclocked Hydro Copper Gaming 11GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance)

9/8/2017 10:21:19 AM
Customer Rating

Didn't receive everything I ordered and had to call to get items sent. Still have not received anything

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-7700K 4.20GHZ 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Kaby Lake) GPU: EVGA GeForce® GTX 1080 Hydro Copper Gaming Edition 8GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/2400MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair or Major Brand)

5/27/2017 11:19:58 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X