Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC VR Ready Syber M GTX 1060

Customer Rating

Had trouble connecting my monitor to the PC. Seems there are Two HDMI ports, one on the top and one hiding on the bottom. A quick call to customer service solved that poroblemNeedless to say I was hooking up to the wrong port as the top one is an unconnected port. They should probably put some tape over it with an arrow pointing to the proper port.

5/16/2018 2:26:11 AM
Customer Rating

5/10/2018 7:18:28 PM
Customer Rating

5/9/2018 9:14:41 PM
Customer Rating

Not sure if the case can change the LED colors or not, there's really no documentation regarding it, would prefer the option rather than being stuck with an orange'ish red. The "HDD" light being the power button looks awkward as a flashing red light, in any other world if power is flashing red that's a bad thing...

5/8/2018 5:33:23 AM
Customer Rating

4/27/2018 4:59:12 AM
Customer Rating

4/26/2018 4:06:52 AM
Customer Rating

4/17/2018 5:47:33 AM
Customer Rating

4/6/2018 12:48:06 PM
Customer Rating

3/29/2018 7:14:50 AM
Customer Rating

3/1/2018 2:46:18 AM
Customer Rating

2/26/2018 12:53:05 PM
Customer Rating

2/16/2018 4:16:16 AM
Customer Rating

2/3/2018 4:26:35 AM
Customer Rating

This is literally the best thing i have ever bought.

1/31/2018 2:26:54 PM
Customer Rating

I had added a LED light strip to my computer. The lights aren’t in the computer and the controller was also not included.

1/19/2018 4:51:46 AM
Customer Rating

1/8/2018 11:27:40 AM
Customer Rating

The system looks well built. We( a total of have had the system up and running since Dec 23, 2017 (5 days) and so far it has been running great. It gets about 10 to 12 hours of operation per day. My son is very happy with way it handles the online games he plays.

12/28/2017 12:14:38 AM
Customer Rating

12/22/2017 7:35:59 AM
Customer Rating

Everything was great with two exception. The cable for the monitor did not fit the computer so we had to go out and buy an adaptor. Also the gaming headset did not work properly, may have to return them.

12/21/2017 12:33:00 PM
Customer Rating

11/28/2017 9:58:22 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X