Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC VR Ready Deal RX 5700 XT

Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5700 XT 8GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Channel Memory (Patriot Viper Elite)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 315 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

2/22/2020 9:10:10 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 320 @ 1080P / 185 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

2/22/2020 8:04:25 AM
Customer Rating

Only been able to play for a couple days but loving it so far. Pretty sure i talked my friend into buying one too

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5700 XT 8GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 315 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

2/21/2020 11:38:59 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: EVGA GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ XC GAMING 8G GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 205 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

2/20/2020 1:43:32 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5700 XT 8GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 315 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

2/17/2020 4:11:27 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5700 XT 8GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 315 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

2/11/2020 7:23:24 PM
Customer Rating

Upgraded a few components. This thing is an absolute beast. My dream desktop is finally mine.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 350 @ 1080P / 205 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

2/10/2020 4:10:23 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 4GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Ripjaws V)

Apex Legends: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 210 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P CS:GO: 280 @ 1080P / 215 @ 1440P

2/8/2020 12:27:48 AM
Customer Rating

Great machine everything works great out of box.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5700 XT 8GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 320 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

2/5/2020 8:16:23 PM
Customer Rating

The price is unbeatable. There's no way I can get this exact same spec with the amount I paid.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 315 @ 1080P / 190 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/30/2020 10:12:40 AM
Customer Rating

So far so good everything appears to be working well at this point.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5700 XT 8GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Patriot Viper Elite)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 315 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/28/2020 1:14:29 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3950X 3.5GHz [4.7GHz Turbo] 16 Cores/ 32 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5700 XT 8GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Memory(Patriot Viper Elite)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 325 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/28/2020 11:07:09 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 325 @ 1080P / 190 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/28/2020 4:45:42 AM
Customer Rating

I wish 3 fans came with the base pc, because one fan isn't enough. I paid almost 1,500 for a pc with one fan. I guess that's my fault but I was eyeing the darn thing for nearly 2 months and I, at least, thought it came with 2 fans. Besides that and the lack of rgb lighting, I absolutely love this pc. So far at least, I ran into minor issues but besides that it's amazing. I recommend but make sure you add fans or else you'll have to upgrade it personally.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5700 XT 8GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 315 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/28/2020 1:22:44 AM
Customer Rating

I emjoyed the process of purchasing and choosing upgrades or downgrades. I havent built a computer in 9 years and was thinking of building my own, but cyperpowerpc made my decision easy for me. They did the hard work and made sure all my components worked properly and my system worked as a whole. I loved the little extras that I wouldnt have paid for otherwise, (weighted mouse, rgb keyboard, rgb fans, liquid cooler, etc) and it was SO worth it. My kids lov3 it, they are more interested in computers and figuring out how they work because of those extras. Thank you for making the process fun and easy and useful! (not tedious and frustrating)

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3.8GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 95W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5700 8GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Patriot Viper Elite)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 305 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/24/2020 9:59:29 AM
Customer Rating

The only thing I wasn't able to get from you guys for this machine was DDR4 3600 cl16 Ram. I had to buy my own and put it in when I received the machine.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5700 XT 8GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Patriot Viper Elite)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 310 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/22/2020 5:16:47 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5700 XT 8GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 315 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/19/2020 9:31:23 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5500 XT 8GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

1/16/2020 5:37:15 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3950X 3.5GHz [4.7GHz Turbo] 16 Cores/ 32 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Ripjaws V)

Apex Legends: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 210 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P CS:GO: 280 @ 1080P / 215 @ 1440P

1/15/2020 10:54:29 AM
Customer Rating

Once configured properly, the system is fast, and reliable.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3.9GHz [4.5GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 325 @ 1080P / 190 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/15/2020 8:36:40 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X