Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC VR Ready Deal RX 5700 XT

Customer Rating

Customer service has been excellent the whole way through. Every time that a piece/part of the build was unavailable or on backorder I was notified immediately. Parts were replaced immediately and communication was kept throughout. Even during a difficult and uneasy time like the COVID pandemic, shipping was pretty prompt. I ordered the system as my son's High School graduation present and it came exactly as expected. Everything works as expected, in pristine condition and perfectly wired/assembled. Thanks for great service.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900 3.1GHz [4.3GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5700 XT 8GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

7/9/2020 5:44:04 AM
Customer Rating

Cyber power has provided excellent service, fair prices. My only complaint has been that I was missing 3x ML series Corsair fans that is advertised to come with the h150i XT Pro AIO-listed on pictures and specs. Since then I have created a RMA for that fans but have not received them without update for tracking information. Overall, the service has been very good. Thank you.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: EVGA GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER KO GAMING 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 355 @ 1080P / 205 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

7/6/2020 2:43:42 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5700 XT 8GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 315 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

7/1/2020 6:21:08 AM
Customer Rating

My PC is a very good system, and I hope that it lasts a long time, you guys did a good job. The reason I had some bad reviews is because UPS, they do not take very good care of the package, but my PC was completely fine.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 SUPER 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 255 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P

6/30/2020 7:25:40 PM
Customer Rating

The case came here in mint condition (so clean i could see the oils from my hands on the power button O.o) and everything inside looked great. The wiring was phenomenal, and there was no loose wires or flimsily screwed in components. I can't hear the system when i'm (only) default clocking 90/110 degrees on insane/ultra levels of gaming. Whoever built this certainly knew what they were doing, and put a lot of care into it. I thought I was going to have to download hours worth of updates, but it was ready to go and playable right out of the box.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5700 XT 8GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 315 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

6/30/2020 11:51:21 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5700 XT 8GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 315 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

6/30/2020 3:02:22 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5700 XT 8GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 315 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

6/27/2020 9:54:57 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900 3.1GHz [4.3GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5700 XT 8GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 315 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

6/27/2020 7:11:34 AM
Customer Rating

I haven’t had any problems with my system it’s running great right now

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5700 XT 8GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 315 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

6/26/2020 11:57:57 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5700 XT 8GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 315 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

6/26/2020 7:06:36 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900 3.1GHz [4.3GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: MSI GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ VENTUS OC 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

6/23/2020 10:55:25 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900 3.1GHz [4.3GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5700 XT 8GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

6/23/2020 4:12:28 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5700 XT 8GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 315 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

6/23/2020 7:57:28 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5700 XT 8GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 315 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

6/23/2020 7:27:30 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900 3.1GHz [4.3GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5700 XT 8GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

6/23/2020 5:53:09 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Kingston HyperX Predator)

6/21/2020 9:23:58 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5700 XT 8GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 315 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

6/20/2020 5:56:00 AM
Customer Rating

Substgituted Soundcard proved to have serious conflicts but it was very easy to get this refunded. Awaiting RMA

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900 3.1GHz [4.3GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5700 8GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi](Dual Card (Non-CrossFireX)) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 315 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

6/19/2020 7:16:11 AM
Customer Rating

This pc is definitely for me. From the frame to each piece the options seemed endless. I think that by having so many options it opened my eyes to just how much I could do to this. I will definitely be able to upgrade each piece when needed and I want to go through Cyberpowerpc t be able to do so. It’s a great product and I couldn’t be happier

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 320 @ 1080P / 185 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

6/19/2020 4:42:22 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: EVGA GeForce RTX 2060 SUPER™ SC ULTRA GAMING 8G GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 320 @ 1080P / 185 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

6/18/2020 7:09:57 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X