Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC VR Ready Syber L GTX 1060

Customer Rating

10/19/2018 4:56:23 AM
Customer Rating

Great product

9/29/2018 12:48:30 AM
Customer Rating

9/19/2018 11:48:57 AM
Customer Rating

Had PC Build for my Wife Who has NEVER Had a New Computer till 2 years ago I bought her a New Lap Top as You could cook anything you wanted on Her Old Laptop running a Pentium..lol She is Amazed at this System as am I. Loving it very much atm. Now to Find a 27" Monitor Flat Screen. OVERALL This is my 2nd CyberPower Build & I'm Stoked to have Choose them for this Build. Quiet, Pretty, Pretty DAM Fast..lol. Enjoy a CyberPower PC. They are Worth the Money.!

9/14/2018 2:54:45 AM
Customer Rating

The system runs amazingly well. It's everything I hoped for it to be.

8/4/2018 10:54:31 AM
Customer Rating

8/2/2018 1:02:09 AM
Customer Rating

7/17/2018 6:13:01 PM
Customer Rating

7/15/2018 8:30:30 AM
Customer Rating

6/27/2018 11:46:45 AM
Customer Rating

6/26/2018 7:37:14 PM
Customer Rating

6/20/2018 3:26:27 AM
Customer Rating

6/15/2018 3:35:35 AM
Customer Rating

6/14/2018 11:19:29 AM
Customer Rating

Seems fine so far. Only concern is a backup/restore disk was not included which I got with my last three or four Cyberpower rigs.

6/5/2018 5:01:49 PM
Customer Rating

This machine is a monster! Lmao. Its everything I wanted in a gaming rig. To the techs who put it together, You did an amazing Job !! I am definitely buying from you guys again and again.

5/25/2018 12:47:24 PM
Customer Rating

5/25/2018 9:10:11 AM
Customer Rating

Had trouble connecting my monitor to the PC. Seems there are Two HDMI ports, one on the top and one hiding on the bottom. A quick call to customer service solved that poroblemNeedless to say I was hooking up to the wrong port as the top one is an unconnected port. They should probably put some tape over it with an arrow pointing to the proper port.

5/16/2018 2:26:11 AM
Customer Rating

5/10/2018 7:18:28 PM
Customer Rating

5/9/2018 9:14:41 PM
Customer Rating

Not sure if the case can change the LED colors or not, there's really no documentation regarding it, would prefer the option rather than being stuck with an orange'ish red. The "HDD" light being the power button looks awkward as a flashing red light, in any other world if power is flashing red that's a bad thing...

5/8/2018 5:33:23 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X