Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC VR Ready Deal RX 5700 XT

Customer Rating

8/21/2019 3:11:21 PM
Customer Rating

The PC is GREAT! Looks fantastic and working as expected. Your price on this machine was phenomenal! The 5% off and Ram offer swayed me to purchase when I did! Plus the Free shipping! Over 60 FPS in 4k Full settings on many games tried so far.

8/20/2019 7:43:34 PM
Customer Rating

Love it perfect system

8/20/2019 6:04:01 PM
Customer Rating

8/18/2019 1:44:57 AM
Customer Rating

8/17/2019 10:00:01 PM
Customer Rating

8/17/2019 2:19:03 PM
Customer Rating

8/16/2019 6:37:31 AM
Customer Rating

8/15/2019 3:51:11 AM
Customer Rating

Excellent packaging and quality control

8/15/2019 12:04:38 AM
Customer Rating

8/14/2019 1:55:08 PM
Customer Rating

Assuming the QA/QC process can't actually test everything other than powering up and ensuring all components are turned on?, but my computer won't come out of sleep mode properly. This seems to be an issue with Asus mobo's, though I've seen it pop for AMD CPUs as well. I can see where that kinda falls out of the realm of QC on Cyber's end since we're picking the parts, but it was a small annoyance to me as a first time customer and first-time custom-build before I considered what the QC process probably looked like for you guys. Support attempted to help when I requested the Windows activation key but I just told them I'd handle on my own. (still put up 5 stars on Google Reviews :) )

8/13/2019 6:42:17 AM
Customer Rating

Great system, bad quality of your website. However I am pleased with the system. Thank you!

8/9/2019 3:51:36 PM
Customer Rating

The PC is exactly what I had ordered, everything is functioning and working great so far. The ONLY negative thing about the PC is CyberpowerPC does not leave you with a back up thumbdrive of anysort and they don't send all the extra hardware that come with the computer case, motherboard, etc. I went ahead and ordered another M.2 drive and found out I had to order the screws with it. If CyberpowerPC had sent me the hardware my motherboard came with I would have had what I needed to install this new M.2 hard drive on the motherboard. Those are my only two negative things about CyberpowerPC. Other then that they did an amazing job! Thank you for the great work!

8/8/2019 8:13:19 PM
Customer Rating

The PC was expertly built and configured. Zero issues thus far and is running excellent.

8/8/2019 7:14:41 AM
Customer Rating

Only one minor niggle: when I got the PC there was a deal running of doubling RAM from 8 to 16 GB for free for Adata-branded RAM. For some reason, the deal is not active by default, or at least it wasn´t when I was selecting components, meaning I ended up spending more for slower, crappier RAM. The computer is still a great deal, but sometimes the special deals are not immediately evident. Also, some things like professional cabling or enhanced packaging should be included by default. You guys do a very good job, it is worth the extra money. In any case, very happy with the purchase. Will continue buying here.

8/8/2019 6:48:23 AM
Customer Rating

So far it is working as expected and everything about the machine assembly/cabling was above average.

8/8/2019 1:03:30 AM
Customer Rating

some mods

8/7/2019 8:55:12 AM
Customer Rating

OK PC build, but some shortcuts in quality components used when received..mainly the cyberpwr lighted keybd..just cheaply made, hard to see some areas, squeaky keys.. Purchased 16G ram 2x8 3200mhz..and asus mother board bios was set uo for 2400 mhz your support helped me out here...No instructions provided for anything except mobd. Confused on fan placement ..all 3 cabinet fans were set up as exhaust (Outies), removing air from inside cabinet to the outside. I dont know if this is correct, I would think at least one fan should have been mounted to bring in fresh outside air. I still need to get an honest answer on this. I expected more from cyberpwr but gave them a 4 because no one is perfect. Suggest you provide in an upfront spec how many fans the case manuf. includes with the case..and if cooling liquid is needed in any cooling device. Also, you dont show the actual build pictures as advertised..lets be fair here. Was Not happy with the extremely confusing process to obtain the free games special provided for the purchase of the videocard. I contacted nvidia re this issue. Cyberpwr had the wrong URL so Nvidia said. Much too many system options on the web..including a very busy and confusing customization process. We are all NOT computer savvy buyers.

8/6/2019 11:53:05 AM
Customer Rating

8/5/2019 11:52:45 PM
Customer Rating

7/30/2019 11:48:13 PM
  • Call of Duty: Black Ops 4
  • Apex Legends
  • Fortnite
  • GTA V
  • Battlefield V
  • Playerunknown's Battlegrounds
  • Division 2
  • World of Warcraft
  • CS:GO
  • Rocket League
  • Battlefield 1
  • Witcher 3
  • League of Legends
  • Shadow of the Tomb Raider
  • Far Cry 5
  • Overwatch
  • Assassin's Creed: Odyssey
185 Based on 1080P
130 Based on 1440P
NA
Click here to know more
3DMark Time Spy is a popular and effective benchmarking tool for rating gaming performance. Frame rate figures show typical performance as tested by UL. The higher the frame rate and 3DMark score, the better the experience. Performance may change with system, driver, and game updates.
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X