CyberPowerPC.com - Gaming Computers
Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Gamer Xtreme 1000

Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-12900K 8P/16 + 8E 3.20GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3600MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 120 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P

12/29/2021 12:19:54 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-10600K 6/12 4.10GHz [Turbo 4.8GHz] 12MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 75 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 120 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

11/9/2021 7:35:48 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-11600KF 6/12 3.90GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 12MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (GSKILL Ripjaws V)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 40595 @ 1080P / 275 @ 1440P

11/3/2021 1:54:43 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-11700K 8/16 3.60GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

11/3/2021 9:29:22 AM
Customer Rating

Runs excellently and is very quiet so far. Looks great, too. Didn't have to adjust any settings before starting, and didn't have any bloatware that I've seen so far. Will be recommending you to everyone who needs computers, and will come back in the future! Two questions I did have: 1. Is there a built in way to change what colors the fans run, or do I have to find a program online for that? 2. I just started Microsoft Excel today, and it asked for a key and said I could only use it for another few days before losing access. Did a key for that program/other similar programs come with the computer, or do I have to get those separate? Thank you in advance for any help you can give!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-11600KF 6/12 3.90GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 12MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 95 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 175 @ 1080P / 170 @ 1440P

10/30/2021 2:30:50 PM
Customer Rating

The computer works, so I'm a happy camper, given the current market I can't complain. c:

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-11600KF 6/12 3.90GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 12MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 90 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 175 @ 1080P / 175 @ 1440P

10/28/2021 5:16:30 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-11600KF 6/12 3.90GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 12MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (8GBx1) DDR4/3200MHz Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 95 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 175 @ 1080P / 170 @ 1440P

10/28/2021 10:34:38 AM
Customer Rating

For the price this system is great, I’ve tried it out on a few games already and it works magnificently. The case gives a nice view of the inside and the wiring was done very cleanly. It’s also been very quiet when playing games.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-11600KF 6/12 3.90GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 12MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 95 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 175 @ 1080P / 170 @ 1440P

10/23/2021 8:19:32 AM
Customer Rating

Overall I'm very satisfied with the PC. It runs great and pretty much everything was working perfectly right out of the box. The build quality seems solid and as of writing, I haven't had any issues with any components. My only things of note: 1. Upon first boot up, I noticed the rear fan wasn't spinning. It turned out that the AiO tube was physically obstructing the fan. I simply reversed the orientation of the radiator and it worked fine after that. 2. All of the case and radiator fans were plugged straight into the power supply, causing them to run at full speed all the time, even though there were enough fan headers on the mobo. I was able to reduce the fan speed by plugging the fans into the mobo, and freed up a lot of space by taking out the extra molex cables.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-11600KF 6/12 3.90GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 12MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 40595 @ 1080P / 275 @ 1440P

10/21/2021 10:00:40 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-11600KF 6/12 3.90GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 12MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (8GBx1) DDR4/3200MHz Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 40595 @ 1080P / 275 @ 1440P

10/20/2021 1:19:00 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-11600KF 6/12 3.90GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 12MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (8GBx1) DDR4/3200MHz Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 40595 @ 1080P / 275 @ 1440P

10/20/2021 1:18:38 PM
Customer Rating

I do wish I had the chance to pick the card brand they had on hand for example had they had two main brand in stock to give me the option to choose, nonetheless great machine overall.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-11600KF 6/12 3.90GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 12MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 90 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 175 @ 1080P / 175 @ 1440P

10/20/2021 4:23:28 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-11600KF 6/12 3.90GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 12MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 40595 @ 1080P / 275 @ 1440P

10/19/2021 8:51:41 AM
Customer Rating

Great config. Loving it.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-11600KF 6/12 3.90GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 12MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 40595 @ 1080P / 275 @ 1440P

10/11/2021 11:47:10 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-11600KF 6/12 3.90GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 12MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 90 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 175 @ 1080P / 175 @ 1440P

10/11/2021 6:00:15 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-11600KF 6/12 3.90GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 12MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (8GBx1) DDR4/3200MHz Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 40595 @ 1080P / 275 @ 1440P

10/9/2021 7:25:49 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-11600KF 6/12 3.90GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 12MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (8GBx1) DDR4/3200MHz Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 40595 @ 1080P / 275 @ 1440P

10/8/2021 11:51:36 PM
Customer Rating

It has been amazing, no issues at all. And it has been whisper quiet no matter what I throw at it. I upgraded a few parts and it was still a great price. I recommend getting the Enhanced Packaging. Everything was cabled and packed very well, and all stayed solidly in place during shipping, even though the box took a little damage from UPS. This was my second PC from CyberPowerPC and I will gladly look to them again in the future if/when I need to do a complete upgrade.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-11600KF 6/12 3.90GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 12MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 90 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 175 @ 1080P / 175 @ 1440P

10/8/2021 8:03:45 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-11600KF 6/12 3.90GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 12MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 90 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 175 @ 1080P / 175 @ 1440P

10/6/2021 6:56:40 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-11600KF 6/12 3.90GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 12MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 90 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 175 @ 1080P / 175 @ 1440P

9/30/2021 12:19:19 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X