Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Pro Gamer FTW Xtreme 3000

Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: EVGA GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ XC ULTRA Gaming 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance RGB PRO)

COD: Black Ops 4: 190 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P Fortnite: 345 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

10/10/2019 7:06:44 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

COD: Black Ops 4: 190 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P Fortnite: 310 @ 1080P / 130 @ 1440P

8/17/2019 6:38:46 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-6800K Six-Core 3.40GHz 15MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2011-V3 GPU: None or Integrated Graphics MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory(Patriot Viper Elite)

2/15/2017 10:10:11 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-6800K Six-Core 3.40GHz 15MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2011-V3 GPU: GeForce® GTX 1080 8GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

8/3/2016 7:35:44 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-5930K Six-Core 3.50GHz 15MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2011-V3 GPU: EVGA GeForce GTX 980 Ti Hybrid 6GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 (Maxwell)(Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/2800MHz Quad Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

3/15/2016 11:14:01 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-5820K Six-Core 3.30GHz 15MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2011-V3 GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 970 4GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 (Maxwell) (Dual Card (SLI)) MEMORY: 64GB (8GBx8) DDR4/2666MHz Quad Channel Memory(GSKILL Ripjaws V)

12/29/2015 7:33:05 AM
Customer Rating

i found a built default, one of the screw is right in the mount of a fan so it damaged it and i had to open the computer left side to move the damaged part of the fan that was making noises. (if you are in front of the computer its on the left side).

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-5820K Six-Core 3.30GHz 15MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2011-V3 GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 970 4GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 (Maxwell) (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/2400MHz Quad Channel Memory (Corsair or Major Brand)

6/7/2015 12:06:23 PM
Customer Rating

I love my new pc! Looks, performs, and even sounds amazing. I can do all my multitasking that I had planned and more! Highly recommend Cyberpowerpc!

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-5960X Extreme Edition Eight-Core 3.00GHz 20MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2011-V3 GPU: EVGA Superclocked ACX 2.0 NVIDIA GeForce GTX 980 4GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 (Maxwell)(Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/2400MHz Quad Channel Memory (GSKILL Ripjaws 4)

4/25/2015 11:25:55 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-5820K Six-Core 3.30GHz 15MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2011-V3 GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 970 4GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 (Maxwell) (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/2400MHz Quad Channel Memory (Corsair or Major Brand)

4/13/2015 3:05:40 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-5820K Six-Core 3.30GHz 15MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2011-V3 GPU: EVGA Superclocked ACX 2.0 NVIDIA GeForce GTX 970 4GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 Video Card (Maxwell) (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/2400MHz Quad Channel Memory (GSKILL Ripjaws 4)

3/11/2015 3:22:01 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-5820K Six-Core 3.30GHz 15MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2011-V3 GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 970 4GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 Video Card (Maxwell) (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/2400MHz Quad Channel Memory (Corsair or Major Brand)

11/6/2014 11:15:52 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4930K Six-Core 3.40 GHz 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2011 (All Venom OC Certified) GPU: AMD Radeon R9 270 2GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 Video Card(Major Brand Powered by AMD) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR3/2133MHz Quad Channel Memory(Corsair or Major Brand)

6/17/2014 7:48:19 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4820K Quad-Core 3.70 GHz 10MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2011 (All Venom OC Certified) GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 770 4GB GDDR5 16X PCIe 3.0 Video Card(EVGA ACX Cooling Edition Powered by NVIDIA) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR3/1600MHz Quad Channel Memory (G.SKILL Ripjaws X)

5/20/2014 11:56:42 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4930K Six-Core 3.40 GHz 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2011 (All Venom OC Certified) GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 780 Ti 3GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 Video Card(Major Brand Powered by NVIDIA) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR3/1866MHz Quad Channel Memory(ADATA XPG V2)

5/16/2014 8:59:05 PM
Customer Rating

The computer is incredible. I've never seen anything quite like it before. I'm delighted with it.

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4820K Quad-Core 3.70 GHz 10MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2011 (All Venom OC Certified) GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 780 3GB GDDR5 16X PCIe 3.0 Video Card(Major Brand Powered by NVIDIA) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR3/1866MHz Quad Channel Memory(ADATA XPG V2)

2/6/2014 11:54:38 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4820K Quad-Core 3.70 GHz 10MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2011 (All Venom OC Certified) GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 770 4GB GDDR5 16X PCIe 3.0 Video Card(EVGA ACX Cooling Edition Powered by NVIDIA) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR3/1600MHz Quad Channel Memory (Kingston HyperX)

11/27/2013 1:21:17 PM
Customer Rating

Cyber Power PC x-Titan case: Just right for cooling (nevertheless, came with two fans and two fans on Asetek 570 liquid cooling 240mm) I upgraded to maximum enermax 120 case cooling fans, silence black with blue led twister bearing. Case holds 6 total fan, missing the front two fans. Much to my surprise, even with only fours fans case, MB, cpu, intel I7-4930K over clock to 4.5 never goes above 98 F while playing StarCraft II on ultra levels and physics on extreme. System: lg 12x blue/dvd, I7- 4930K, 16GB corsair vengeance 1866,, ASUS P9X79 pro, PS cool master silent pro 80 gold, Geforce GTX 770 2GB acx cooling, 240 corsair neutron SSD & 1TB western digital blue. windows exp index7.8. This system is a well balance system good to GO

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4930K Six-Core 3.40 GHz 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2011 (All Venom OC Certified) GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 770 2GB GDDR5 16X PCIe 3.0 Video Card (EVGA Superclocked ACX Cooling) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR3/1866MHz Quad Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance)

11/15/2013 7:43:53 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4820K Quad-Core 3.70 GHz 10MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2011 (All Venom OC Certified) GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 670 2GB 16X PCIe 3.0 Video Card (Major Brand Powered by NVIDIA) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR3/1600MHz Quad Channel Memory (Corsair or Major Brand)

10/19/2013 6:40:25 PM
Customer Rating

As a veteran pc user and builder, I'm very pleased with the Pro Gamer FTW Extreme 3000. Very nicely assembled and very stable running. No excessive bloatware installed, and very organized docs and MB extras. I had an issue with the case where the plastic standoff holding usb, esata, and speaker jacks on the top was broken. Cyberpower responded right away and ordered me a new top. I received it within a couple of weeks. I noticed through web searching there is a lot of bad PR about this company out there on yelp reviews, and some people on youtube as well. A few comments on some of those things I read. First, Cyberpower has been around a long time. I've seen countless ads and have been looking around their site for years getting ideas for my previous builds. If they were a shit company, they wouldn't have lasted, they wouldn't be on Walmart shelves or newegg.com. Some common sense suggestions if you do order a pc : * Do pay the extra money for the shipping / packaging option. This is a no brainer. It is well worth it and prevents most unforseen circumstances. * Check the machine inside before you power it up, it's a good possibility that things may be loose. There is also packaging foam holding in the video card that must be removed. * If you do hear a noise when you power it up, duh, investigate the cause and remedy if possible. I had one fan that was buzzing because a screw was a little too tight, causing flexing of the housing. This is no reason to bash the builder, it happens. I saw a lady on youtube calling her cyberpower machine a piece of shit because a fan was making noise. If you are a brainless twit, and /or have no pc knowledge, this is not the place for you to buy a computer. Go to a local retailer, they like retards there. Just open your wallet and they'll sell you anything. * Don't be afraid to buy here, they have a decent product and worth the money. I was worried about the shipment of an assembled pc at first, but like I said, opt for the extra packaging. Mine came in well protected. Also opt for the professional wiring. Mine looked very nice and is very important if your trying to maximize airflow...

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-3820 Quad-Core 3.60 GHz 10MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2011 (All Venom OC Certified) GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 770 2GB 16X PCIe 3.0 Video Card(Major Brand Powered by NVIDIA) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR3/1600MHz Quad Channel Memory (G.SKILL Ripjaws X)

7/15/2013 5:25:11 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-3820 Quad-Core 3.60 GHz 10MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2011 (All Venom OC Certified) GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 670 2GB 16X PCIe 3.0 Video Card (EVGA FTW Edition) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3/1600MHz Quad Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance)

5/7/2013 12:19:28 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X